• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IPPT 2.4KM Run

lianbeng

lianbeng asked u all 1 question: for 2.4KM run, u prefer to run 6 rounds stadium tracks or 1-1/2 round around the camp or straight line on pavement beside main road? :biggrin:

Fishypie

Just gimme a One way run on aLong East Coast Beach; ending up at Lagoon F/c..:wink:

I really hate running on tracks..

Seems like no ending when you doin your 2.4..

Run at main road better.. At least got outside scenery..

BEST run at the forest track at Pasir Laba..up and down....and the last 200 metres UP...UP AND UP....to finish the FINAL line...nahbeh so many collapsed at the end of it.....now this track banned liao....old uncle never failed ok:smile:

lianbeng

lianbeng used to run tracks after a while forgot how many rounds liao! :biggrin: run around camp tracks not bad got ups n downs - uphill lean forward and push urself harder, downhill open steps just let gravity pull u downwards; best is run 1 straight line till finishing - can chiong all the way (best if got dogs chasing behind)! :biggrin:

ykhuser

lianbeng asked u all 1 question: for 2.4KM run, u prefer to run 6 rounds stadium tracks or 1-1/2 round around the camp or straight line on pavement beside main road? :biggrin:

you prefer to pump the same sale girl all the time or pump different type of girl from nurse to lawyer to teacher?

lianbeng

you prefer to pump the same sale girl all the time or pump different type of girl from nurse to lawyer to teacher?

lianbeng asked u: what has pumping women got to do with running 2.4KM? u mean like running the same tracks n circuit all the time? :rolleyes: ofcoz if u keep on running 6 rounds on stadium tracks u get bored and sick after a while lah! :biggrin:

ykhuser

lianbeng asked u: what has pumping women got to do with running 2.4KM? u mean like running the same tracks n circuit all the time? :rolleyes: ofcoz if u keep on running 6 rounds on stadium tracks u get bored and sick after a while lah! :biggrin:

tio loh.instead of circling the boring tracks six times looking at the pti smelly armpits six times, go for botanic garden 1 round.u see different things each meter