• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I was molested and manhandled by a crazy slut

bigcockman

Yesterday (Wed) morning, at about 10am, my boss asked me to go to her office. There was a young lady inside her room. To me, she looked at most, 21 or 22 years old.

Anyway, my boss told me this lady is on some special HR arranged internship programme. She had decided to assign her to me for this week (Wed, Thurs, Fri), before re-assigning her to another senior manager next Monday.

That bloody idle fat fuck senior manager (the one who requested for an intern) is on leave the whole of this week.

As usual, this fat piece of lard is always using the fucking pretext of school holidays to take leave and dayoffs to spend with wife and kids, but in reality, I know he goes to casino and those dirty and unhygienic health spa outlets.

Why does anyone need to spend a whole fucking week with your family? Not sian meh? Fucking hell, one fine day, I will surely baotoh him!

Well, nevermind.

Always handsome and obliging me will entertain this young lady. Anyway, she is actually quite chio lah, but really not my type, because she's definitely too young for me.

And so I thought.

To make this young lady comfortable and settle in well, I had lunch and afternoon tea with her. My boss even sent me a private WhatsApp to say that this young lady intern is related to some VVIP in Singapore, and instructed me to take very good care of her. She said she doesn't want to hear any complaints, nor does she want to do any damage control for me.

One of our conversation topics during our afternoon tea break was whether she was single or attached.

She replied earnestly with a smile that she had just broke off with her uni BF a few days ago, and she is currently on the look out for a new one.

She was smiling, joking and looking fine as she spoke. I was like OH OK. Lets change topic. However, she went on and on.

Out of the blue, she became all emo on why she couldn't seem to keep her BFs, and why she always gotten herself dumped, since jc days to uni now.

She said she had been dumped 4 times already. Her eyes went red and watery, and she started sobbing.

Then, she asked if she could hug me and lend her my shoulder.

???? HUG ???? SHOULDER ???? SERIOUS ????

Yes, she wanted a (or rather my) shoulder to cry on!

In my mind, I was like Errrrrr...we were in a fucking Starbucks!!! And we just gotten to know each other like for a few hours ago!

Before I could even reject her, she got really damn fucking emo and started sobbing even louder. That attracted uninvited glares and stares from strangers. It was as if I am bullying her, or I was like this fucking ultra bad BF, dumping a GF damsel in distress in a fucking Starbucks Café!

Ok, I relented.

I said she could hug me in office pantry later, if she still needed a hug and my shoulder by then.

I quickly signaled to her to go back office before she could create another embarrassing scene for me.

On the way out, even my fave Starbucks' barista (whom I am infatuated and always flirted with whenever I am there), was giving me a dirty disgusting look. Sigh!

We reached office. I quickly went back to my workstation, and she went to hers, which was actually in a different section, at the other far end of our floor. Phew!

Then, at around 7pm, before I left for the day, I went to the pantry to throw my rubbish and have a gulp of water.

Fucking hell!

Lo and Behold!

There she was!

She started talking to me about her ex BFs again. Out of courtesy, I pretended to be interested.

She said she should have just let any of her ex BFs made her pregnant, so that he (i.e. the super unlucky one), couldn't dump her, and that she would get to keep him by her side!

She added that because good looking men had many options nowadays, that's the only way to make them settle down.

She also confessed that some of her friends (not sure whether they were her ex jc, uni or outside friends) poked unsuspecting pinholes in condoms before tearing and putting on for their BFs.

God save me please!

There's a mentally unstable Institute of Mental Health enlistee cum slut, right in front of my very eyes!

She started sobbing again, and this time, she just rushed over in front of me, plonked herself into me, and hugged me tightly.

My Balls and BC literally shrunk in shock! I SWEAR!

My weak AFib heart started its heavy pounding and racing. It felt like my damn heart was about to jump off my chest, hit by a magnitude of 9.0 fearquake, on my FEARichter scale!

I had to pretend to comfort her. Her hugging and sobbing went on for about 1.5 to 2 minutes, before she finally agreed to let go of me.

My body felt molested, manhandled, harassed, and spiritually dirtied by this young SLUT!

She said sorry and thanked me. I quickly said I have to go off as I was already late for a dinner appointment with my GF. (Hopes she get the message).

And fucking lucky me because no one came to the pantry all this while. Phew!

Had my boss seen this, even I "Jump into the Yellow River Also Cannot Wash Clean".

What a fucking crazy (yester)day. It absolutely drained all my yang energies last night.

When I reached home, I took my heart medication, had a Fuji apple, showered and slept. I didn't even bother about dinner.

First, the nonsensical Vietnamese Banh Mi International Assignee. Now a fucking crazy Singaporean overseas uni intern.

Am I a fucking SLUT MAGNET???

Or is it my restless, nothing-to-do deceased father's spirit, flying around stealthily, arranging slutty women for me to make porn movies with, so that he can watch his BC son fucking them, for his own fucking selfish entertainment, in his bloody boring netherworld!

Fuck you Dad. :FU:

I know you can't have sex anymore because you can't physically intervene in human affairs. But can you please, please, give me some fucking peace and privacy?

batman1

She fell for u and regarded u as her confidant and mentor. She related to VVIP ? Some White Horse ?
She sobbed and hugged u at Starbucks and Office pantry. This is prima facie evidence that u are her boyfriend in the eyes of onlookers.

lianbeng

Yesterday (Wed) morning, at about 10am, my boss asked me to go to her office. There was a young lady inside her room. To me, she looked at most, 21 or 22 years old.

Anyway, my boss told me this lady is on some special HR arranged internship programme. She had decided to assign her to me for this week (Wed, Thurs, Fri), before re-assigning her to another senior manager next Monday.

That bloody idle fat fuck senior manager (the one who requested for an intern) is on leave the whole of this week.

As usual, this fat piece of lard is always using the fucking pretext of school holidays to take leave and dayoffs to spend with wife and kids, but in reality, I know he goes to casino and those dirty and unhygienic health spa outlets.

Why does anyone need to spend a whole fucking week with your family? Not sian meh? Fucking hell, one fine day, I will surely baotoh him!

Well, nevermind.

Always handsome and obliging me will entertain this young lady. Anyway, she is actually quite chio lah, but really not my type, because she's definitely too young for me.

And so I thought.

To make this young lady comfortable and settle in well, I had lunch and afternoon tea with her. My boss even sent me a private WhatsApp to say that this young lady intern is related to some VVIP in Singapore, and instructed me to take very good care of her. She said she doesn't want to hear any complaints, nor does she want to do any damage control for me.

One of our conversation topics during our afternoon tea break was whether she was single or attached.

She replied earnestly with a smile that she had just broke off with her uni BF a few days ago, and she is currently on the look out for a new one.

She was smiling, joking and looking fine as she spoke. I was like OH OK. Lets change topic. However, she went on and on.

Out of the blue, she became all emo on why she couldn't seem to keep her BFs, and why she always gotten herself dumped, since jc days to uni now.

She said she had been dumped 4 times already. Her eyes went red and watery, and she started sobbing.

Then, she asked if she could hug me and lend her my shoulder.

???? HUG ???? SHOULDER ???? SERIOUS ????

Yes, she want a (or rather my) shoulder to cry on!

In my mind, I was like Errrrrr...we are in a fucking Starbucks!!! And we just got to know each other like for a few hours ago!

Before I could even reject her, she got really damn fucking emo and started sobbing even louder. That attracted uninvited glares and stares from strangers. It was as if I am bullying her, or I was like this fucking ultra bad BF, dumping a GF damsel in distress in a fucking Starbucks Café!

Ok, I relented.

I said she could hug me in office pantry later, if she still needed a hug and my shoulder by then.

I quickly signaled to her to go back office before she could create another embarrassing scene for me.

On the way out, even my fave Starbucks' barista (whom I am infatuated and always flirted with whenever I am there), was giving me a dirty disgusting look. Sigh!

We reached office. I quickly went back to my workstation, and she went to hers, which was actually in a different section, at the other far end of our floor. Phew!

Then, at around 7pm, before I left for the day, I went to the pantry to throw my rubbish and have a gulp of water.

Fucking hell!

Lo and Behold!

There she was!

She started talking to me about her ex BFs again. Out of courtesy, I pretended to be interested.

She said she should have just let any of her ex BFs made her pregnant, so that he (i.e. the super unlucky one), couldn't dump her, and that she would get to keep him by her side!

She added that because good looking men had many options nowadays, that's the only way to make them settle down.

She also confessed that some of her friends (not sure whether they were her ex jc, uni or outside friends) poked unsuspecting pinholes in condoms before tearing and putting on for their BFs.

God save me please!

There's a mentally unstable Institute of Mental Health enlistee cum slut, right in front of my very eyes!

She started sobbing again, and this time, she just rushed over in front of me, plonked herself into me, and hugged me tightly.

My Balls and BC literally shrunk in shock! I SWEAR!

My weak AFib heart started its heavy pounding and racing. It felt like my damn heart was about to jump off my chest, hit by a magnitude of 9.0 fearquake, on my FEARichter scale!

I had to pretend to comfort her. Her hugging and sobbing went on for about 1.5 to 2 minutes, before she finally agreed to let go of me.

My body felt molested, manhandled, harassed, and spiritually dirtied by this young SLUT!

She said sorry and thanked me. I quickly said I have to go off as I was already late for a dinner appointment with my GF. (Hopes she get the message).

And fucking lucky me because no one came to the pantry all this while. Phew!

Had my boss seen this, even I "Jump into the Yellow River Also Cannot Wash Clean".

What a fucking crazy (yester)day. It absolutely drained all my yang energies last night.

When I reached home, I took my heart medication, had a Fuji apple, showered and slept. I didn't even bother about dinner.

First, the nonsensical Vietnamese Banh Mi International Assignee. Now a fucking crazy Singaporean overseas uni intern.

Am I a fucking SLUT MAGNET???

Or is it my restless, nothing-to-do deceased father's spirit, flying around stealthily, arranging slutty women for me to make porn movies with, so that he can watch his BC son fucking them, for his own fucking selfish entertainment, in his bloody boring netherworld!

Fuck you Dad. :FU:

I know you can't have sex nymore because you can't physically intervene in human affairs. But can you please, please, give me some fucking peace and privacy?
lianbeng never had such a luxury before leh. :(

bigcockman

She fell for u and regarded u as her confidant and mentor. She related to VVIP ? Some White Horse ?
She sobbed and hugged u at Starbucks and Office pantry. This is prima facie evidence that u are her boyfriend in the eyes of onlookers.
1. I deny categorically I am the mentor. That fat pig colleague of mine is her designated mentor. I am just a stand in because that piece of fat lard is on leave this week.

2. She is apparently some well connected man's daughter who has good connection with our regional president.

3. She only hugged me in the office pantry. Not Starbucks. Apologies if I haven't been clear in my post. Sorry..

4. No way I am into her. Absolutely No. She is mad.