• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I really tio pok...

lifeafter41

wah lah eh...knn lanjiao company really time wasting

Don't be too stress, a friend of mine recently kena pink slip, till date he is still looking for job.

He quite stress as he is sole breadwinner, got bills to pay and children are still young. Told him bite the bullet and hang on.......

Thick Face Black Heart

wah lah eh...knn lanjiao company really time wasting

If you wish to migrate to Australia, you can't afford to sit around in vain and foolish lamentation. Get back on your feet, pull up your socks, and begin the journey you profess to desire. Otherwise you're just another NATO full of nothing but empty hot air.

What kind of no head no tail thread is this?

I might as well start a thread that starts with "the thing really went missing" and keep u dimwits guessing

lifeafter41

single no other loan except credit card bill...about 7k...wah lan eh...

With credit card interest at a punishing 24% PA and some even higher.......
Would suggest if you have any savings, please pay off your cc debt first....

If not, would suggest to borrow from your parents or family members or even friends, provided they do not siam you and quickly pay off the cc debt.
At 7k, with the late payment fees and compounding interest, it will quickly add up.

Next, cut up your cc till you are able to manage your finances better.
Use cash, if cannot afford, don't buy it........

CABcommander

If you wish to migrate to Australia, you can't afford to sit around in vain and foolish lamentation. Get back on your feet, pull up your socks, and begin the journey you profess to desire. Otherwise you're just another NATO full of nothing but empty hot air.

Migrate keelan ts don't even have 7k to settle his credit card.

harimau

Do some part time and get rid of your debts. re-evaluate your life go to church pray to God!

If you think you are wasting your time in your company, then continue to stay on and collect salary. Use your free time in the office to learn more and improve your professional skills.

In the meantime, start to use some of your free time to source for another job or build alternative sources of income. Stick to the tried-and-tested alternative sources of income such as rental, dividends and business start up (restaurant, office work, etc etc). Avoid dubious investment schemes.

harimau

Do an MBA like me!! Helps to expand your horizon!

Get some exercise burn some calories!

Find passions in your life!

Not end of the world yet.

Unless Jesus returns!

These kids are still very positive despite their situation. How much worse off can you be? Always be grateful in every situations.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?221336-Why-Modi-No-Help-these-kids&p=2348817#post2348817