• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I dont dare to look at people's eyes now...

cheowyonglee

in the movie they are really quite a shot esp chicken in hong xing. kao this is a classic man you never watched it?

this shows that far water cannot save near fire LOL

yup.i have not watch it yet.i am the guai guai type.the type people like to bully.
during school and NS time, i am the most lonely type.always act blur so that those gangster wont find trouble with me.
i very very scare of gangster type...!!!i will even kneel down if they want me to.dont come and say i am sissy but i think, that's life if we are not born to be a bully.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oc_xrwbYfcA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oc_xrwbYfcA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

yup.i have not watch it yet.i am the guai guai type.the type people like to bully.
during school and NS time, i am the most lonely type.always act blur so that those gangster wont find trouble with me.
i very very scare of gangster type...!!!i will even kneel down if they want me to.dont come and say i am sissy but i think, that's life if we are not born to be a bully.

I thought you want to beat people up who support communists?

cheowyonglee

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0m5g-eJ8JuU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0m5g-eJ8JuU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/f-Fbb7j_Qew?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/f-Fbb7j_Qew?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jmp8_PAej3c?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jmp8_PAej3c?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hNbLtOsNgWE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hNbLtOsNgWE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ofUEjGT00QY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ofUEjGT00QY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lE6d6l033pg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lE6d6l033pg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BQUggXOyL48?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BQUggXOyL48?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

cheowyonglee

bus fight...

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7LZ_6Jpz1E0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7LZ_6Jpz1E0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/f-Fbb7j_Qew?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/f-Fbb7j_Qew?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

There is no need for that woman to wear pantie. Just dye the pussy hair green will do :p

Wow....dun mess ard with these Yakuza girls, I dun wan my little Johnny to be served as sashimi! Hahaha...

trust me , if you see some of those sexy yakuza woman , you would not mind risking your johnny as unagi on the serving table . :biggrin:

I'm afraid little Johnny will not be able to find its way into the forest after the bushes has been camoflaged with greens :biggrin:

no worries , i guess after 2 years in the NS , your " johnny " would be able to , without any GPS Navigation . :biggrin::wink:

mako65

Yah bro, I know they are very "swee" n only Oya-bun like u can do lah! Talking abt Yakuza movies, I love watching that "lau hero"-Beat Kitano. "Brothers" n the recently "Outrage", very shiok!

gundamz

KNN.... the starring got killed inccident scared me until now when i walk, i will look at the floor as if the floor got money to pick.

The more i think of how darren got chopped by starring, the more i dont dare to look at people's eyes in the public.I am afraid of getting killed for nothing.

Tell me guys, what should i do??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

look at the nearest big boobs.. :biggrin: