• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am so proud...

cheebyekia, this rhyme is dedicated to you:

the supreme balls carrier was sycophantic to the core
all he wanted was his nickname to be in crew folklore
kopiuncle sounded crude and that really made him sore
so he decided to get another nick called ilovesingapore :biggrin:

da dick

good mornng winni
you are still around
good for you
keep this forum alive and going
singapore still rocks like hell
more people better lah
now cut down immigration'
many shopping malls and makan places dieded liao

singapura bole!h!! oie, leong sam. can up my points now?

ilovesingapore

Fuck your mother Phua Chee Bye, understand.:oIo::oIo::kma::kma::oIo::oIo:

an utter disgrace to mankind
an utter shame to your parents
an utter waste of human flesh
an utter destroyer of this wonderful forum
be my guest..zapped me to moderation...thank you
a low-down vulgar stewpidity pig

ilovesingapore

Fuck you understand!

you deserve a thousand and one strokes ....

malaysia-caning-330x343.jpg

without immigrants,singapore will be a dead cemetery
fake pap ib. fuck your mother pua chee bye.nice try.

but limpeh will talk to my boss to let you join our pap commando ib.

for a start, need u this mother fucker to start more anti oppo threads. used our famous 1 liner boliao replies

i give u promotion. swee boh. your father,limpeh, is now chief of chief of pap ib liaoz.

ilovesingapore

fake pap ib. fuck your mother pua chee bye.nice try.

but limpeh will talk to my boss to let you join our pap commando ib.

for a start, need u this mother fucker to start more anti oppo threads. used our famous 1 liner boliao replies

i give u promotion. swee boh. your father,limpeh, is now chief of chief of pap ib liaoz.

you are the biggest stewpidity pig here
day in day out do nothing but spout vulgarities and obscenitis
use all your handles and clones to no use
simply bully people and fcuk people
you are the lowest of the worms and maggots
you never change a little bit at all
same old bald headed stewpidity pig
what an utter disgrace
go kiss that pua's ass
he is your offspring just as vulgar and profane

you are the biggest stewpidity pig here
day in day out do nothing but spout vulgarities and obscenitis
use all your handles and clones to no use
simply bully people and fcuk people
you are the lowest of the worms and maggots
you never change a little bit at all
same old bald headed stewpidity pig
what an utter disgrace
go kiss that pua's ass
he is your offspring just as vulgar and profane

fuck your mother nua chee bye limpeh is now the undisputed chief of chief of pap ib. what is your rank?.pua chee bye, mother fucker rude to limpeh. who is u kanbu superior? papppies bosses.need to fuck fake pappies ibs asses.

ilovesingapore

fuck your mother nua chee bye limpeh is now the undisputed chief of chief of pap ib. what is your rank?.pua chee bye, mother fucker rude to limpeh. who is u kanbu superior? papppies bosses.need to fuck fake pappies ibs asses.

you simply displayed your ignorance and idiocy
your vocabulary is like longkang water
your mouth is filled with mindless toads
your posts are nothing but stained toilet papershit
your brains if any are nothing but m&d and worms
now be good
go to sleep and wake up a wise and sane man
now you are like a gila orang utan
now go to sleep
don't disturb the peace in this wonderful forum
seal your mouth and also seal your peeeee..........it stinks to high heaven

ilovesingapore

chon the stewpidity pig
bore a son called puacb dick
vulgar,obscene and profane
day in and day out he dig
behaving like a sore prick

chon the stewpidity pig
bore a son called puacb dick
vulgar,obscene and profane
day in and day out he dig
behaving like a sore prick
pua chee bye. how dare u this mother fucket talk to your father. limpeh fuck your mother until her chee bye nuam but your father limpeh good heart, pass your mother to bangla.

your father limpeh is now chief of chief of pappies ib. now why dont u this mother fucker start posting nonsense and disrupt all anti pappies thread. best is use your one liner replies.

bushtucker

let's see how much you love this year's national day song:

enjoy.

[video=youtube;R7qxHTWtZN8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R7qxHTWtZN8[/video]