• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i am an Australian, why some sinkie low life keep saying i am a Malaysian.

i really dun understand....

actually i am half australian and half thai, mai kao jai krap...

no balls to come in?? wahahhahahah

the exact behaviour of a PAP low life ball carrying loser..

shctaw

I am your father; now come to the Dark Side. Stop eating vegetable.

luke-i-am-your-father.jpg

both of my parents are Australian..

why are you so stupid?

shctaw

Only Tonychat father got CB. His mom is normal also got CB.

I did not know 2 CBs can produce a dumb kid, I thought 2 CBs only produce 豆花水 aka Soya Bean water.

Your father got Chee Bye?

Well, have your mother figured which customer of hers is your father?