• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to trust India doctors like that?

Ambulance

Yes you are right. Singaporeans should be very worried but no one seems to care. And talking about medical subsidy, we are still paying very high fee of $108 for A&E to see India doctor. In comparison, Msia govt medical subsidy is real as they pay only one or few Rm. So not just we are being subject to low quality doctors, we are made to pay high fees for them.

halo lee ai ah neh ah tiong ah si peenoy loh koon

please don't expose ah neh's unprofessionalism. this ah neh watchdog will not like it and will kpkb.

image.jpg

Ambulance

MOH. Specifically the ex-MOH ex-Msian minister Khaw Boon Wan to answer and be responsible for the cut in the number of Singaporean medical students then that led to this doctor shortage.

halo tak chek loh koon um si ah yeo eh dai ji meh

bigboss

... we are still paying very high fee of $108 for A&E to see India doctor. ... So not just we are being subject to low quality doctors, we are made to pay high fees for them.

Made to pay high fees to see doctor is one thing but having an ah neh doctor in a Govt hospital who did not know where and how to inject the drug into a patient is deplorable and alarming. The pappies should screen and re-test and re-examine all foreign doctors to ensure none of them is a faker with bogus or sungei road qualification.

bigboss

No Singaporean want to be doctor? Why no singaporean doctors to choose from?

To be a doctor, one must not be afraid of seeing blood. Sinaporans afraid to see blood, where got chance to see? Ah nehs been seeing blood flowing like water all their lives in their homeland during riots, wars, murders, tribal fights, etc. To these ah nehs, to be a doctor is no different to being a butcher.

bigboss

I wouldn't trust them in the first place

Got no choice, leh. Ah neh doctors are now everywhere in Govt hospitals in sinapor. If you are millionaire, you can name the doctor you want. If you are ordinary sinaporan, you just pray when you get an ah neh doctor.

bigboss

Yes, alot depends on luck nowadays. If suay suay meet one who cannot read or don't bother to read instructions on how to do injections, it is time to say goodbye.

From this incident, all in-patients when in Govt hospitals should ask as a precaution every ah neh doctor whether he/she has read and understood the instructions before administering the drugs on them. A fair question to avoid being harmed.

bigboss

Yes leaders should take the lead to be treated by all these India doctors!

Leaders are not ordinary sinaporans; their lives are precious. They can pick and choose the best doctor to see them, even for a slight fever.
Ordinary sinaporans' lives are dispensable. Ah neh doctor or a fake doctor, you die your business.

bigboss

So these lawless people even want to bypass the minimal requirement of a superivsor?!

The rule of lawlessness in their homeland in India is now extended to the island where if there is a law, it is meant to be broken. The pappies are indeed hopeless when it comes to handling these crooks from ah neh land.

bigboss

...I remember Khaw was talking about cutting down number of local medical students at one time right? So on one hand cutting down medical students, on the other hand start hiring foreign doctors?

Looks like these pappies ought to be voted out if they cannot look after the interest of sinaporans.

bigboss

Thanks to PAP hiring hundreds if not thousand of India and other third world doctors, we have no choice but to trust them.

Sinaporans have the choice if they know how to exercise their choice during GE2016. Kick out useless ministers and all of them will wake up to look after sinaporans' interest better. Right now, they think they can do whatever they want.

halo shaolin kungfu kum from yeendia 武當源出少林 long zong hay siu toh sze ai gung sorlee si boh

All martial arts originate from India.

[video=youtube;Ml0lvDwBkr0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ml0lvDwBkr0[/video]

No, they created jobs or their own kind. Go to Mustafa Centre and the number of ah nehs working in that establishment is staggering.

Sinkies create jobs for Ah Nehs? I recall seeing many job ads that specifically ask for "Mandarin-speaking candidates only", which in nearly all cases, means that the employer wants to hire Chinks (sinkie or PRC) only.