• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hongkies have class... even when pissing off PRCs

Fook Seng

king_of_abalone said:
So let me conclude, both the Chinese and Africans have no complaints about the way business is conducted in Africa but the Brit media do? Am i right? We have seen this all before vis a vis Iraq, Middle East, Afghanistan and CNN together with all the Western media, etc. Tell me something new.

For years, the West had been trying to do what the Chinese have done in Africa, promising this and that but it was all talk only. The Chinese move in, Overnight they have everything they have asked for. Who do you think they will give their loyalty to?

cheowyonglee

this one more got class!!!

[video=youtube;9swQTUKgomI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9swQTUKgomI&feature=related[/video]

Conqueror

The First Few Chinese Batches Too

rise of Chink power LOL...

looks like they are being despise everywhere - but ironically, the world's economy is dependent on them. From US, Europe, HK to Singapore.

The last time that I had heard about Aussies hating Chinese that came their shore and spoiled the employment market in OZ. Some of the Chinese were poor and they had to take jobs that the Aussies would not want to do. But, at the same time, they were destroying the effect of the powerful unions to bargain with their companies or employers.

If you don't have a UNION, you will have KOWTOW to what the fascist supported companies' unfair rules and bad employment cultures. What do you expect ? So, more people are now working late. Is this what you want ? How long can you take ? Is there a hope for the next gen ?

And since, there's no assurance of a better future for themselves, why should they give birth to children that will soon face these situations and consequences when they grow up ? There's simply no option for the common men which make up the majority.

Conqueror

The King Of KTV Songs

[video=youtube;QQa1MsOBTpE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QQa1MsOBTpE&feature=related[/video]

The song is originally sung by Eason Chan (HK), the king of KTV songs.

What they experience in Hong Kong also applies to Singapore:

[video=youtube;Av8blZzbWLU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Av8blZzbWLU[/video]

SalahParking

the song last part says they fry the property, the condos, etc....now every PRC i come across wants to speculate in property here, most want the SG citizenship so badly because the can own landed property ...haizzzz

sinkies cannot compare with honkies. honkies are among the rudest in the world, not far from the taiwanese.

sinkies are the world's most obedient citizens: easy to rule,easy to makan, easy to cheat, easy to bully, easy to shit upon and easy to pee over.sinkies simply have no balls....sinkies are sinkies...sinking and slowly overtaken by the yellow/black or what not perils. sinkies are gone , gone ...gone!

Conqueror

PRC : Sinkies Are Slow And Stupid

sinkies cannot compare with honkies. honkies are among the rudest in the world, not far from the taiwanese.

sinkies are the world's most obedient citizens: easy to rule,easy to makan, easy to cheat, easy to bully, easy to shit upon and easy to pee over.sinkies simply have no balls....sinkies are sinkies...sinking and slowly overtaken by the yellow/black or what not perils. sinkies are gone , gone ...gone!

485bd8d3419b24290764eca5215f4568_330.jpg

Sinkies principle is "Forgive ! Let's be 'united' once more." then they get screwed up big time again. Buckayrow ! Useless !

yourdadisme

you are just a mild version of HIV. dun think you are special in any way.

only dumb ppl think they are smart when they have been cheated all their life living miniscule in rat holes.

in the past they despite mainlander, now they cower and fear of their financial muscle. haha!

they are all one chinese. instead of protesting, why not think of way to work together?

one hk guy can fight, doesn't means all hk guy can fight. stop living in your dreams.

yw1.jpg
yw2.jpg
yw3.jpg

kemana

you are just a mild version of HIV. dun think you are special in any way.

only dumb ppl think they are smart when they have been cheated all their life living miniscule in rat holes.

in the past they despite mainlander, now they cower and fear of their financial muscle. haha!

they are all one chinese. instead of protesting, why not think of way to work together?

one hk guy can fight, doesn't means all hk guy can fight. stop living in your dreams.

View attachment 3754
View attachment 3755
View attachment 3756

alamak, of course honkies are show show only, u think they really want to drive mainland chinese out and piss them off totally. No way lah. Where will they be without the mainland giving them so many benefits, the loaded tourist spending like mad, the pla stationed there. Hk depend on china much more than otherway round, in afew decades hk wont even matter to them. Honkie got no class, they just love their white british colonial masters dicks more. People here love to whine abt prc thats all, make them feel better abt themselves. If they are doing well in real life they dun have to go to internet and act like they are superior assholes all the time.

A Shankar

The lawmakers can stop kidding themselves as the "One Country, Two Systems" formula is cracking up.

A good warning to Taiwan.

CakeLengKia

The music is from a famous hongkong singer i think..but the words are changed..nice song if you dont understand cantonese

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ueNr7mfFZu8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

this song originates from eason chan's cantonese song 富士山下 (chinese version 爱情转移)

Conqueror

Now Spreading All Over China !

alamak, of course honkies are show show only, u think they really want to drive mainland chinese out and piss them off totally. No way lah. Where will they be without the mainland giving them so many benefits, the loaded tourist spending like mad, the pla stationed there. Hk depend on china much more than otherway round, in afew decades hk wont even matter to them. Honkie got no class, they just love their white british colonial masters dicks more. People here love to whine abt prc thats all, make them feel better abt themselves. If they are doing well in real life they dun have to go to internet and act like they are superior assholes all the time.

Sorry hor, the last info I got about two days ago on the radio 933 or 883 was mainland Chinese now attack Hong Kong with their comments but also creating their (Beijingers') own version to thwart off those coming from elsewhere and flood Beijing city. The same goes to Shanghai but not sure about Guangzhou. All very pissed ! It's war ?

Conqueror

An Angry Stephen Chow

[video=youtube;ILSQQsV2Fco]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILSQQsV2Fco&feature=related[/video]

He's so pissed !