• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ho Jinx LOST BIG on Bet on China Banks

No matter how much they lose, they will never lose their jobs. :biggrin:

Song boh 60.1%? Now you know why minimum sum keeps getting jacked up... it helps you to retire. :wink:

No matter how much they lose, they will never lose their jobs. :biggrin:

Song boh 60.1%? Now you know why minimum sum keeps getting jacked up... it helps you to retire. :wink:

Of course! If the losses are not recouped, don't say CPF interest is low, even the principal also cannot get back!

Equalisation

That"s your problem....

they still pay themselves multi-skyhigh salaries and bonuses each year out of taxpayer monies.and they have no qualms about it.

Agree. Next time, I will not be surprised that the draw-down age for OUR CPF money be raised from 65 to 70 and then 75 !!!:mad:

Nabez, tell her to buy low sell high don't listen............................... :rolleyes:

Brightkid

Is it true that Temasick ppl are measured and paid bonus based on how much they can invest out the $? Making $ or not thereafter is none of their problem?

blackmondy

Ho Jinx never loses. Even if she does, she still wins.

It is never painful playing with other people's monies.

even if loses, sell backside you want anot? only got 1 idol called boss sam who will pay through his nose and fork out $40

she...like cronies should be executed by firing squad...tiu lei gor chao hai...:oIo:

Thread title is wrong....
Whore Jinx did not lose money....dumbfuck sinkies lost the money.....
Whore jinx probably pocketed hundreds of millions in undertable money.