• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Highest qualification of SBF Bros

What is your highest qualification level

• MBA, PhD,

Votes: 6 21.4%
  • Bachelor

Votes: 6 21.4%
  • Diploma / GCE A

Votes: 3 10.7%
  • GCE O

Votes: 2 7.1%
  • GCE N / ITE

Votes: 2 7.1%
  • PRI

Votes: 9 32.1%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Excuse me sir, I totally no school one, where is Boh Tak Chek option?

Nabei la. How can it be ??? Pri level almost level with degree. This type of data how to submit to boss.
Want to rely on bros for a living si liao.
Mission abolish knn. Result more kelong than soccer.

Nabei la. How can it be ??? Pri level almost level with degree. This type of data how to submit to boss.
Want to rely on bros for a living si liao.
Mission abolish knn. Result more kelong than soccer.

Ask those 5 fellows who claim they are primary school level to own up. :o:biggrin:

looneytan

my PSLE was 286 I could go on to Raffles but because my house was next to Toh Tuck Sec. so my dad put me there

one of my cohort is Equalisation...
Clinton 666 was three years behind

yinyang

Nabei la. .. Pri level almost level with degree. This type of data how to submit to boss.
Want to rely on bros for a living si liao. Mission abolish knn. Result more kelong than soccer.
School of life, with hard knocks count? Perhaps many didn't make it past nursery :p

Asterix

If truth be known, I carried some rather potent messianic fantasies with me from childhood which I felt I had to control, otherwise I might end up in the loony bin. But when I made my way in the world I wanted to indulge myself in my fantasies to the extent that I could afford. - George Soros

http://www.azquotes.com/quote/656323

I am a proud graduate of IMH ..............

[video=youtube;hlzm7-gvTRg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hlzm7-gvTRg[/video]

If truth be known, I carried some rather potent messianic fantasies with me from childhood which I felt I had to control, otherwise I might end up in the loony bin. But when I made my way in the world I wanted to indulge myself in my fantasies to the extent that I could afford. - George Soros

http://www.azquotes.com/quote/656323

I am a proud graduate of IMH ..............

[video=youtube;hlzm7-gvTRg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hlzm7-gvTRg[/video]

Now I got some hints.. maybe it's true many are pri/sec but they always use quotes from Google to firm their posts and look highly learned :smile:

Jw5 masters literature
Flatearther phd astrology
Zhihau MBA
Gingerlyn adv dip early childhood care
Ginfreely bachelor legal studies
Ginbitchy dip business studies
Golden dragon dip casino mgt
Frenchbriefs degree casino mgt
SNTCK masters finance
Tonychat masters humanities
Steffychun degree journalism
Johnny333 mbbs tcm acupuncture
Asterix adv dip post production
Looneytan dip mechanical engineering
Jah dip psychologist
Sam leong Masters humanities
Virus bachelor arts and social science
Charlie99 gce A level
BlueRad no formal education
Yinyang bachelor arts

Total polled 20

Charlie99

Should be

Charlie99 -- Top Candidate for SATO (SAFTI), Bachelor, CA, CPA, Licensed Insolvency Trustee (from the Office of the Superintendent of Bankruptcy)

Baimi

I primary leh. Last time I failed all subjects except
Chinese. Then my total marks was 2 points above the average.
Final result~Passed, haha..really kelong.
Failed subjects maybe all 40+ then my Chinese
scored quite high so I passed.
True story, then my classmate passed all subjects
and failed Chinese, total marks below average, he failed.
Then the teacher called him for lecture but not me.