• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Heng SK Stroke shows Absymal lack of Leadership by PeeM Gay Loong

KuanTi01

It is far easier being a doctor than it is being a cabinet minister.

Ministers with medical qualifications make huge sacrifices. They earn less, they lose their privacy and their workload increases tremendously.

Singaporeans should be grateful that these highly qualified individuals are willing to give up their cushy, comfortable lifestyles to serve the people of Singapore.

Have you like them conveniently forgotten that high public service is a privilege that comes with a certain amount of self-sacrifice? Based on the LKY-sponsored wages formula for Ministers pegged on par with the top highest earning professionals, I do not think for one moment it is that much of a sacrifice for them to become Ministers. For goodness sake, these people are paid the highest salaries in the world and all they did was to lord over a tiny island. In fact they coveted and competed for these appointments. No one is forcing them to go into politics in the first place; if their hearts tell them not to. If remaining in their specialized medical fields is so lucrative and stress-free, then they should follow their better instincts. But the lure, perks and prestige of being a Minister is too much and too seductive to resist! Many can become highly-paid cardiologists, oncologists or gynaecologists if they remain in the public or private sectors but not many can become highly-paid Ministers who yield such immense powers and prestige with legions of balls-carriers, boot-lickers and sycophants at their beck and call. As for their desire to serve the people, well let us try a little experiment by cutting their huge paychecks to size. Based on the available information so far, Grace Fu would be among the first to resign. :biggrin:

CoffeeAhSoh

Straits Times 20 May 2016 , :smile:

• Screenshot_2016-05-20-07-27-12_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-20-07-27-12_1.jpg
    149.8 KB · Views: 302

Dreamer1

knn papsmwaredshit n stuffycuntneh
both spouting from same vulval mouth n anal hole.
So smart go n help lah. As if u know like god !
So clever meh..spouting from anal hole niah......

do not smear the super clean reputation of uncle kopi please.

Here is another shocking lack of leadership on Gay Loong's part. All you hear from his asshole is who is covering for Ah Heng, who is going to represent him at the GRC, who is taking over what responsibility, etc. I never heard anything from his mouth about how Ah Heng's wife and children are doing. What he is doing to help them out during this time. Did he visit her and comfort her? Did he fly in the best specialists money can buy to look at Ah Heng? This asshole sounds like Ah Heng's stroke was a traffic accident. Ok, over already, every body go about their own business, we got it covered, that kind of shit. His wife and children must be going through hell now. why was nothing heard from them?

Don't you think that it should have been the wife Chang Hwee Nee writing that thank you letter to SCDF instead of Gay Loong? I mean if the SCDF did such a fantastic job, then why is she silent on it? The Shit Times prostitute press would love a photo op if Ms Chang came to janil's office to thank him for saving the husband. I am sure she is not that ungrateful to the SCDF and Janil. How come SHit Times never interviewed Ms Chang and have her say things like "Thanks to Janil and SCDF for saving my hubby's life, and thanks for all your well wishes" etc.

Unless.............................She blamed Gay Loong and the PAP for putting too much on Ah Heng's plate and stress him out until he stroked? Or she thought that Janil made things worse and therefore she does not want to thank him? Or that she thought the SCDF SSG should have more female balls and kicked Janil off the process and taken offer? I would love to hear it from her mouth.