• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Has Singapore's education failed the Malay Community?

Semaj2357

Govt has to solve this very real problem of the Malay underclass, as well as those who are in the poverty trap.....

Pay PM a high salary so that he can come up with ideas.......
He has obviously failed.
tch is well aware of this, being the one to spear-head ite / cet for them esp in the f&b, retail / hospitality courses which they've failed miserably. ite has revamped these courses at foundation and "back-to-school" level to help them level-up - and hopefully gain employment to be useful citizens.

The correct question is "Has the Malay community failed the country?".

A better question would be to ask if the Malay's values and beliefs system had failed them? I notice an exponential increase in their chances of failing in life if they are conservative in their religious outlook. Look at Aceh, Kelantan, Marawi, Somalia. The more religious they get, the more they would fail in life.

Here's a picture of a local m&d who is far more successful than most m&ds. Does he look conservative to you? He's just m&d by name.

images

whoami

A better question would be to ask if the Malay's values and beliefs system had failed them? I notice an exponential increase in their chances of failing in life if they are conservative in their religious outlook. Look at Aceh, Kelantan, Marawi, Somalia. The more religious they get, the more they would fail in life.

Here's a picture of a local m&d who is far more successful than most m&ds. Does he look conservative to you? He's just m&d by name.

Haha...compare till Somalia. U should also add in Kenya and all those very poor 3rd world countries. Bodoh.

Why didnt u mention Malays fm Brunei or even from KL? I have friends from Brunei. Father imam of a mosque. Very well off and children doing very well. Infact one of them is a local doctor. Just cos one is religious doesnt mean one gave up in secular life. We are not monks.

Reddog

Proven losers. President place already reserved for them. No suitable man for the job must get a female for the job. Insult to injury also an indian female some more. * haiz * Where got hope.

whoami

Proven losers. President place already reserved for them. No suitable man for the job must get a female for the job. Insult to injury also an indian female some more. * haiz * Where got hope.

Got suitable one. But not suitable for MIW. Go ask tat balls licker John Tan

Haha...compare till Somalia. U should also add in Kenya and all those very poor 3rd world countries. Bodoh.

Why didnt u mention Malays fm Brunei or even from KL? I have friends from Brunei. Father imam of a mosque. Very well off and children doing very well. Infact one of them is a local doctor. Just cos one is religious doesnt mean one gave up in secular life. We are not monks.

Monks deliberately give up material wealth in pursuit for spiritual fulfillment. Islamists pursue wealth but fuck up badly everywhere they go, hence poverty, illiteracy, hate and violence is usually their outcome. Islamists have supported mobs to loots and burn non-muslims properties, 72 virgins in paradise, kidnapping non-muslim kids for forced conversions, etc etc. Islamists are not monks. They are just morons with the reverse Midas Touch. Whatever islamists touches turns to shit.

The muslims who do well are usually those who 95% disavow their own religion, just keeping it in name to avoid problems.

Comparison to Somalia and Marawi is valid because those are highly islamist society. Same for Kelantan. The more religious their outlook, the more screwed they are.

In KL, you have bumi apartheid rights, where retards get admitted to university as long as they are m&d.

U speakth like MP.

Wanna tell us sonething we need to know about u can greet u as老师.

Monks deliberately give up material wealth in pursuit for spiritual fulfillment. Islamists pursue wealth but fuck up badly everywhere they go, hence poverty, illiteracy, hate and violence is usually their outcome. Islamists have supported mobs to loots and burn non-muslims properties, 72 virgins in paradise, kidnapping non-muslim kids for forced conversions, etc etc. Islamists are not monks. They are just morons with the reverse Midas Touch. Whatever islamists touches turns to shit.

The muslims who do well are usually those who 95% disavow their own religion, just keeping it in name to avoid problems.

Comparison to Somalia and Marawi is valid because those are highly islamist society. Same for Kelantan. The more religious their outlook, the more screwed they are.

In KL, you have bumi apartheid rights, where retards get admitted to university as long as they are m&d.

whoami

Why blame everything on religion? Poverty also blame on religion? Really bodoh JT. Really bodoh not to realise tat its due to corrupted government who pocketed rakyat money. Just like Indon during suharto time.

Wah...scary sia. Every day got Muslim mobs loots and burn non muslims properties. Kidnap non muslims, forced conversion. U been smoking opium ya. Tks to tanwahtiu

griffin

Mat women are baby making machines.
Divorce rate high. Why?
Dysfunctional families are a plenty.
Drug problems.
However, there are some who have made it to the top too.

Why blame everything on religion? Poverty also blame on religion? Really bodoh JT. Really bodoh not to realise tat its due to corrupted government who pocketed rakyat money. Just like Indon during suharto time.

So if government not corrupted, all the m&ds would magically stop wasting their lives away in drugs or jihad, and start studying? Are you high or stupid? What kind of moron believes that there are 72 virgins waiting for him in paradise?

Wah...scary sia. Every day got Muslim mobs loots and burn non muslims properties. Kidnap non muslims, forced conversion. U been smoking opium ya. Tks to tanwahtiu

From your posts, it is quite obvious you support the blasphemy mobs simply because you share their religion. The Burmese may be right to rid themselves of troublemakers such as yourself.

http://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2016/07/30/vihara-pagodas-burned-down-plundered-in-n-sumatra.html

https://www.christianpost.com/news/...ter-teen-falsely-accused-of-blasphemy-206059/

http://www.crossmap.com/news/bishop...t-grandmother-stripped-naked-stirs-egypt.html

whoami

So if government not corrupted, all the m&ds would magically stop wasting their lives away in drugs or jihad, and start studying? Are you high or stupid? What kind of moron believes that there are 72 virgins waiting for him in paradise?

From your posts, it is quite obvious you support the blasphemy mobs simply because you share their religion. The Burmese may be right to rid themselves of troublemakers such as yourself.

http://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2016/07/30/vihara-pagodas-burned-down-plundered-in-n-sumatra.html

https://www.christianpost.com/news/...ter-teen-falsely-accused-of-blasphemy-206059/

http://www.crossmap.com/news/bishop...t-grandmother-stripped-naked-stirs-egypt.html

Wat kind of bodoh reply. Garment should not be corrupted and take care of their citizens. If they are corrupted, u tink they will take care of the citizens welfare? Stupid moron balls MIW licker. Religion is very personal. Between me and God. U go worship ur MIW.

Blasphemy? Again i ask u to show proof teres blasphemy law in the Quran. Stupid...keep repeating same old issue like old broken record. Nothing new to post, then post ur MIW propoganda lah.

Myanmar monks and buddhists who terrorist and systematically targetted killed and murdered innocent Rohingya Muslims are no different from IS. Only Moron like u will believe is a noble act to kill innocent children and old women/man.

Wunderfool

It is in their DNA. Don't blame the system for their failure. Where others have succeeded under the same system, why not them ?

Wat kind of bodoh reply. Garment should not be corrupted and take care of their citizens. If they are corrupted, u tink they will take care of the citizens welfare? Stupid moron balls MIW licker. Religion is very personal. Between me and God. U go worship ur MIW.

Blasphemy? Again i ask u to show proof teres blasphemy law in the Quran. Stupid...keep repeating same old issue like old broken record. Nothing new to post, then post ur MIW propoganda lah.

Myanmar monks and buddhists who terrorist and systematically targetted killed and murdered innocent Rohingya Muslims are no different from IS. Only Moron like u will believe is a noble act to kill innocent children and old women/man.

To you, myanmar monks and buddhists who kill muslims are like IS.

So muslims clerics and muslims who systematically target non-muslims for killing and looting are not like IS because they share your religion? I never seen you once criticize such muslims. You take great care to avoid criticizing them, reserving all criticizing for non-muslims only. You planning to stab us in the back someday with your selective criticism?

Your islamic clerics have more credentials than you in islam. If you think you are right, go confront them. Why confront me? You and those blasphemy mobs are two sides of the same coin. They go around falsely accusing others of blasphemy in order to attack them and steal from them. You go around trying to defend their reputation after they commit crimes. Doesnt' that make you as evil as them?

You do not worship God. Stop deceiving yourself.

So muslims clerics and muslims who systematically target non-muslims for killing and looting are not like IS because they share your religion? I never seen you once criticize such muslims. You take great care to avoid criticizing them, reserving all criticizing for non-muslims only. You planning to stab us in the back someday with your selective criticism?

Your islamic clerics have more credentials than you in islam. If you think you are right, go confront them. Why confront me? You and those blasphemy mobs are two sides of the same coin. They go around falsely accusing others of blasphemy in order to attack them and steal from them. You go around trying to defend their reputation after they commit crimes. Doesnt' that make you as evil as them? Don't see you confronting those blasphemy clerics and mobs in real life.