• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Happy 56th Birthday, Queen Zoe Tay Of Caldecott And Sammyboy!

zoetay.jpeg

Singapore’s favourite Ah Jie, Zoe Tay, celebrated her 56th birthday with the Lee Ah Mooi Old Age Home residents in Bukit Merah on Saturday (Jan 20).

The event, organised by her fans from the Zoe Tay Official FC, was a volunteer effort and a celebration of the local actress’ birthday, which was on Jan 10.

Zoe, who marked her 35th anniversary of being an actress in March last year, and her fans treated the seniors with chicken rice and donated daily necessities, including milk power and adult diapers.

Besides that, the "Queen of Caldecott Hill" also led a karaoke session with the seniors, singing classic songs like Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin by Taiwanese singer-actress Teresa Teng.

Tay later received a birthday cake that was baked by one of her fans, who was her "birthday twin".

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasi...day-lee-ah-mooi-old-age-home-residents-383601

VanDick

I hate to say this, but she really is very well maintained at 56. Can her old, haggard pussy still get dripping wet, or KY is required?

birdie69

I hate to say this, but she really is very well maintained at 56. Can her old, haggard pussy still get dripping wet, or KY is required?
If you watch her with a high definition TV, she is damn facking old and haggard, look more like 65 years old.
Therefore she went old age home to celebrate birthday, made her look younger with among all the old age sinkies

realDonaldTrump

can blend into the old ppl there,
friend got molested when volunteering at old folks home, ah pek squeezed her tits

Then staff there comfort her, hinted that it happened before. what can you do, police will also discourage you from pressing charges.

So, i discourage women from volunteering at old folks home.

k1976

zoetay.jpeg

Singapore’s favourite Ah Jie, Zoe Tay, celebrated her 56th birthday with the Lee Ah Mooi Old Age Home residents in Bukit Merah on Saturday (Jan 20).

The event, organised by her fans from the Zoe Tay Official FC, was a volunteer effort and a celebration of the local actress’ birthday, which was on Jan 10.

Zoe, who marked her 35th anniversary of being an actress in March last year, and her fans treated the seniors with chicken rice and donated daily necessities, including milk power and adult diapers.

Besides that, the "Queen of Caldecott Hill" also led a karaoke session with the seniors, singing classic songs like Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin by Taiwanese singer-actress Teresa Teng.

Tay later received a birthday cake that was baked by one of her fans, who was her "birthday twin".

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasi...day-lee-ah-mooi-old-age-home-residents-383601
So fortunate...can take CPF liao

Cottonmouth

Lao Zoe this phuacheebye is another attention seeking slut. Why didn't she dress up in bikini and let them have a heart attack easy death?