• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GTR!! 60 year old $48 streetwalker arrested!

Cottonmouth

才宣布微解封 60歲婦萬華拉客賣淫被警查獲​

2021-07-09 11:23 聯合報 記者廖炳棋/台北即時報導

photo.php

中央疫情指揮中心昨天宣布將微解封消息,今天就有民眾爆料應召女在萬華現身,轄區萬華警分局不敢大意,巡邏後帶回一名正在拉客的60歲劉姓婦人。

據了解,劉姓賣淫婦人今早在路旁叫拉,並以每次新台幣1000元代價從事性交易,劉婦說原本經營美容店,因疫情嚴峻,只好關門收店,為求溫飽迫於無奈,才會在疫情警戒期間就賣淫謀生,全案依違反社會秩序維護法裁處。

萬華警分局長日前獲報,轄內廣州街一帶,有皮條客及私娼徘徊拉客,嚴重危害周邊商圈觀光形象,並對附近居民生活品質造成負面影響,立即指示成立專案小組強力查緝。

警方針對轄內熱點廣州街,全天24小時,每班3小時編排專責警員加強巡邏及便衣埋伏,遇有可疑人士即上前盤查,連日探查蒐證後加強查緝。

photo.php
60歲劉姓婦人在萬華拉客賣淫被警方查獲。記者廖炳棋/翻攝
萬華分局呼籲,疫情警戒第三級期間,請全民共同防疫,切勿以身試法,警方掃黃絕不手軟,將持續強力取締。

batman1

This is in Wan Hua district of Taipeh City. During lockdown,many people got no work and got no income. No choice When u are hungry.

Balls2U

才宣布微解封 60歲婦萬華拉客賣淫被警查獲​

photo.php

據了解,劉姓賣淫婦人今早在路旁叫拉,並以每次新台幣1000元代價從事性交易,劉婦說原本經營美容店,因疫情嚴峻,只好關門收店,為求溫飽迫於無奈,才會在疫情警戒期間就賣淫謀生,全案依違反社會秩序維護法裁處。

photo.php

Your Lao Gin will end up like her one day. :biggrin:

才宣布微解封 60歲婦萬華拉客賣淫被警查獲​

photo.php

photo.php
To a lao ah pek, a well-maintained 60-yr old like her is a spring chicken!:inlove:

BTW, why the chiobu reporter must wear full PPE? A bit overkill lah.

batman1

To a lao ah pek, a well-maintained 60-yr old like her is a spring chicken!:inlove:

BTW, why the chiobu reporter must wear full PPE? A bit overkill lah.
Taiwan is under lockdown due to covid-19 and India Delta pandemic .Heard lockdown extended to 26-7-21.

Cottonmouth

Go to my Facebook to post to have last word to win. Pui your evil filthy Malaysian whore mother phua cb.

I will do that on your obituary book.
I will post a picture of your cheebye.
I will get the mortuary makeup artist to doll you up like a whore, so that in your afterlife, you will get to suck your first cold cock like the fucking whore you are. :biggrin::FU:

I will do that on your obituary book.
I will post a picture of your cheebye.
I will get the mortuary makeup artist to doll you up like a whore, so that in your afterlife, you will get to suck your first cold cock like the fucking whore you are. :biggrin::FU:

You are such a sia suay human species evil filthy coward Malaysian son of whore smearing a virgin a whore to win. Pui!