• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Golden Dragon unveiled

takashi

There has never been any rule against one actor playing multiple roles in a single movie so why shouldn't members have multiple personas here?

It makes the place so much more vibrant and exciting. :p
Are you finally admitting that the man controlling the "GoldenDragon" account is the same man who controls the "scroobal" account? :p

Or do you still insist:
Are you clone of scroobal?
Yes I am scroobal. I have to admit it as I cannot live with a lie anymore.

Are you finally admitting that the man controlling the "GoldenDragon" account is the same man who controls the "scroobal" account? :p

Or do you still insist:

The person who controls the scroobal account is not the same person who controls the goldendragon account.

I control many accounts.

takashi

The person who controls the scroobal account is not the same person who controls the goldendragon account.

I control many accounts.
If you are the one controlling the "scroobal" account, as you've said:
Are you clone of scroobal?
Yes I am scroobal. I have to admit it as I cannot live with a lie anymore.
why did you say this to scroobal last year:
I hope this 2 faced pimp realises that having fun with his mates behind everyone's back and then being nice on the outside is not a decent thing to do.

Just as his mates torment others with their zaps and bullying, he cannot just walk away. Quite hilarious when he post about MRT bullying others when he feeds the people that do similar acts.

ps. His food photos are however great. I guess we all need pimps no matter how much we despise their vocation.

Re: JOETYS, Will You Marry Me?
I don't understand why can't simply go with the flow.

The survival of this forum depends upon a regular supply of content that the thousands of guest lurkers come here to read on a daily basis. For every member, there are 10 lurkers who are here to devour the content.

I couldn't care two hoots about the character flaws of the various oddballs that populate this forum. If I did there would be nobody left after I'd passed judgement and got rid of them.

As long as they keep posting information or opinions that people find worthwhile, I treat them as valuable assets to the forum even if they're axe murderers, rapists, upskirt specialists, arsehole bandits, lunatics, retards or a combination of everything despicable.

If certain members mess up the forum to the point where threads become a pain to read, I'll deal with it. As long as they post useful stuff, I couldn't give a shit what they do behind the scenes.

I suggest you adopt the same attitude.
We had a similar situation in Delphi when people paid for membership and got Walt to do their bidding. And we supported you when you left. This is the same. No points and no issues, no zapping.and we wont be having this discussion.

JW5 has been disrupting thread after thread and he outplays you when it comes to brinkmanship. You must have reached your limit at least 10 times - quite an elastic limit.

If cant handle him, please don't preach to me about flow.

Thank you for the past and for the valuable cover that you provided me. I do not take it for granted and my respect for you being bold and brave in helping Singaporeans. I do leave with good memories as I did gained more that I ever gave.
So it comes down to this again... that I'm favouring certain nicks at the expense of others. :rolleyes:

In my opinion, I've done a pretty good job being as impartial. If you take a look at the rubbish folder pretty much everyone is represented. It may take a bit longer in certain threads compared to others but that's only because there's only a certain amount of crap here that I can digest on a daily basis so some threads go unread.

takashi

It is just one guy controlling both accounts.
Is it this guy? :p
kepinfratrust.com/board_of_directors.html#MARK

Keppel Corporation - Keppel Infrastructure Trust renews Board with two directors

I don't know him in real life, but I think there's a good chance that he's pro-PAP. :wink:

Honestly, I still don't know why jw5 is so sure you are "Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong (杨家俊)", or how he found the evidence; but that's not important to me.

What's important is whether or not YOU ("GoldenDragon") are TRUSTWORTHY. :wink:

If you are the one controlling the "scroobal" account, as you've said:

why did you say this to scroobal last year:

That exchange that you posted was the last post the screw posted and afterwards fucked off with the likes of kingrant, deboner etc also take note that thread also also I don't know the 4th or 5th thread that he started in calling our resident froggy the Bangkok pimp.

Try to see in context why he decided to leave after Sam told him but in extremely polite terms to just fuck off and stop bothering and trying to smear other forummers. It wasn't offensive at all he told him you're obnoxious just back off and the nigger scroobal took it personally because in his mind he thinks nobody can tell him off and he thinks that Sam will side him in whatever endeavor he follows which was not the case at all. That occurred last year and you still have members here singing his praises which is just odd because its just a forum and frankly he didn't post anything note worthy at all.

takashi

...Sam told him but in extremely polite terms to just fuck off and stop bothering and trying to smear other forummers. It wasn't offensive at all he told him you're obnoxious just back off...
But Leongsam also said, on the same page (first page) of that same thread:
I want him in this forum.
so I don't think Leongsam wanted scroobal to leave. :wink:

That occurred last year and you still have members here singing his praises which is just odd because its just a forum and frankly he didn't post anything note worthy at all.
Leongsam himself praised scroobal in that same POST last year:
He's the best shit stirrer in town.

That exchange that you posted was the last post the screw posted and afterwards fucked off with the likes of kingrant, deboner etc also take note that thread also also I don't know the 4th or 5th thread that he started in calling our resident froggy the Bangkok pimp.

Try to see in context why he decided to leave after Sam told him but in extremely polite terms to just fuck off and stop bothering and trying to smear other forummers. It wasn't offensive at all he told him you're obnoxious just back off and the nigger scroobal took it personally because in his mind he thinks nobody can tell him off and he thinks that Sam will side him in whatever endeavor he follows which was not the case at all. That occurred last year and you still have members here singing his praises which is just odd because its just a forum and frankly he didn't post anything note worthy at all.

yep... i leemember this very clearly cos that yaosiu kia called Froggy the Bangkok Pimp ... a year plus back liao...wow..time flies...

But Leongsam also said, on the same page (first page) of that same thread:

so I don't think Leongsam wanted scroobal to leave. :wink:

Leongsam himself praised scroobal in that same POST last year:

Please la sam was between a rock and a hard place. If screw kept on with this shit he might lose froggy. He wants the screw to post here but just to keep it within his rules in which the screw did not accept?

Not hard to notice and sam isn't anyone's ally but he's FAIR. He wasn't froggy's ally during that episode just that the screw felt that with his supposed "status" he could attack any forum member as he pleased in which sam put him in his place. Sam is just fair. Don't ask him to help you. IF you or anyone else overshoots your boundaries you get fucked by him and that's it.

No sam didn;t want scroobal to leave. He just told him to back off attacking another forum member in which the screw thought that was insulting to him because he thought he could do as he pleased. This is obvious to see. If screwball didn't engage in those actions sam wouldn't have told him off.

can we all move along? and leave mark andrew out of this? it's a mistaken identity, and this poor (innocent) bloke must be wondering what on earth hit him. please flush your bowels. it will help to diffuse the constipation and keep the flow going. :o

He would be innocent if he wasn't scroobal. LOL :biggrin:

I'm as sure <Scroobal> and <GoldenDragon> are the same person, as I was sure the late <Ramseth> and the late <Forvendet> were the same person. :wink:

can we all move along? and leave mark andrew out of this? it's a mistaken identity, and this poor (innocent) bloke must be wondering what on earth hit him. please flush your bowels. it will help to diffuse the constipation and keep the flow going. :o

Please be understanding. JW5 is on medication from Mark's brother, Dr Brian Yeo. Let him throw it all out otherwise poison remains. Hope you can help in his recovery? You simi religion?

I'm as sure <Scroobal> and <GoldenDragon> are the same person, as I was sure the late <Ramseth> and the late <Forvendet> were the same person. :wink:

You are the best investigator in town. Spot on. We are the same person.

GD, correct?

Mr Popular, even if I am wrong about his, I am very sane. The way you make allegations and keep harping on the same topic is very typical of someone very familiar to us all.

And by the way, my moniker is <jw5>. Only <scroobal> and <ThickFaceBlackHeart> use JW5. Understand, Manipulative Yet Needy One?

Please be understanding. JW5 is on medication from Mark's brother, Dr Brian Yeo. Let him throw it all out otherwise poison remains. Hope you can help in his recovery? You simi religion?

Mr Popular, Not Sure what is your big deal in claiming that <scroobal> and <GoldenDragon> are the same person?

Since your moniker joined the forum in 2010, you have been singing <scroobal>'s praises and not one word of criticism. Even in your introductory post (you must be the only forummer who joins with an introductory post), you were singing <scroobal>'s praises. So what is the big problem in being associated with it or being claimed that it is the same person? It should be an honour and a priviledge for you.

Many forummers have been told they have clones or such and such moniker is their clone and have all brushed it off or taken it with a pinch of salt. Why can't you do the same, especially since you say that <scroobal> had lots of "quality posts" and he was wonderful to have around? Would have thought you would be delighted to be thought of as the same person using moniker <scroobal>.

You are the best investigator in town. Spot on. We are the same person.

GD, correct?

there was no need to point out alternate monikers of ramseth as ramseth and forvendet and countless other nicks of the late pundit were various online personae to inject variety, different points of view, mutual masturbatory support, skew vote counts, project diverse personality traits, and assume a myriad of virtual characters. for some it's a self-challenge to "live" and "make belief" a plethora of personalities online without tripping up occasionally. this is what the internet and online social media have allowed anyone to become these days. bruce can become caitlyn, i can be john mccain, my alter ego can become bush, and my neighbor can be donald trump. it's wide open. join in the fun and flow. why must anyone be confined to one moniker and persona? why so caught up with who has what number of monikers? i am mr. jack hammer at arrival in changi, drs. yoni shakyalingam at vd clinic, macik at yong tau fu cum laksa stall in tampines, ah beng mee pork server at soy eu tua kopitiam in siglap, 23-year old tenant in bedok south sharing a room with 2 others, and 69-year old ah pek at pmo with the title "chief of propaganda." :biggrin:

There is no big deal in having clones. There is no big deal in pointing them out either, whether rightly or wrongly. There should be even less of a big deal in just denying it. :wink:

there was no need to point out alternate monikers of ramseth as ramseth and forvendet and countless other nicks of the late pundit were various online personae to inject variety, different points of view, mutual masturbatory support, skew vote counts, project diverse personality traits, and assume a myriad of virtual characters. for some it's a self-challenge to "live" and "make belief" a plethora of personalities online without tripping up occasionally. this is what the internet and online social media have allowed anyone to become these days. bruce can become caitlyn, i can be john mccain, my alter ego can become bush, and my neighbor can be donald trump. it's wide open. join in the fun and flow. why must anyone be confined to one moniker and persona? why so caught up with who has what number of monikers? i am mr. jack hammer at arrival in changi, drs. yoni shakyalingam at vd clinic, macik at yong tau fu cum laksa stall in tampines, ah beng mee pork server at soy eu tua kopitiam in siglap, 23-year old tenant in bedok south sharing a room with 2 others, and 69-year old ah pek at pmo with the title "chief of propaganda." :biggrin:

There is no big deal in having clones. There is no big deal in pointing them out either, whether rightly or wrongly. There should be even less of a big deal in just denying it. :wink:

Hi Coward, you still here? Try Ladyboy forum. You are a disgrace to this forum. Go fight Mark Yeo leh.

All Internet Monikers are disgraceful. There are no credible monikers in an Internet forum where the members are annonymous.

Hi Coward, you still here? Try Ladyboy forum. You are a disgrace to this forum. Go fight Mark Yeo leh.