• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Girl-on-girl kiss at Star Awards: MDA probing if this violated TV code

cheowyonglee

ahya... compare to this... that is nothing lar!!! dont be like a frog in the well ok!!!damn sia suey de leh!!! :mad:

[video=youtube;D1zmTAN239Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1zmTAN239Q&feature=related[/video]

Some of us have heard the rumours of the hanky panky at mediacorp between boy/boy, girl/girl, girl/boy, uncle/boy, auntie/boy,....:biggrin:

I'm just surprised MDA is still around I thought all those old males/females are retired or too busy making $$$

KoalaJack

aiyoh....the moral standard is going down the drain, we shouldnt encourage lesbos acts openly....
*why are most of them dressed like sluts?

Char_Azn

Since no one mention this yet, I just realize both are FT from the same country, Taiwan

lianbeng

The fact that one of them is married with 2 kids seem totally loss to the jokers who complain about this

lianbeng noted the one who is married with 2 kids might be giving wrong signals to her kids is ok to kiss with same gender lor.:biggrin:

getsmart101

i wanna complain...kiss then left hand must fondle breast, right hand must go dig CB...

this is nothing....

1. red, well done, bro.
2. this is just some cheap media seeking attention by some "cannot-make-it" things on stage!
3. yes, what's the big deal.

we are a asian society. certain taboos should be avoided.

Lanjiao to your 'asian society' bullshit. Look at Thailand. Thailand is not Asian country?
In fact, Thailand is the least 'westernized' country in SE Asia, as it had never been colonized by a Western power.

Thailand much more open-minded and tolerant about such things.

Lanjiao to your 'asian society' bullshit. Look at Thailand. Thailand is not Asian country?
In fact, Thailand is the least 'westernized' country in SE Asia, as it had never been colonized by a Western power.

Old Man is more about promoting Confucianism lah...but he always emphasise the role of society n how wonderful his PAP is n we must all obey him

he is more about how clever and knowledgeable he is, about why we should all listen to him and how capable and wonderful all his family members are.

pretender

thailan culture is different from chinese culture.
here majority are chinese. those actor and actress are chinese.
chinese culture strongly based on confucius teaching.