• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Free lunch at PAP rally

groinroot

Copied from All Singapore Stuff facebook site. Thanks

PAP giving out free drinks and food at UOB for their lunch time rally? colonthree emoticon
Will Singaporeans bite?

paprally.jpg

If not for the scandal with the rich old widow, Yang Yin could have been one of the volunteers helping out. :wink:

If you wear the shirt of an opposition party, are you eligible for the free food and drinks? :confused:

"member" party you wear some other T-shirts you want to get fed....you must wear dressing that is one half oppositions, one half PAP...want free food & drinks, show the other half.....ha ha ha ha

Where did the fund for the lunch come from - FAP party fund or PA fund (aka Taxpayers' Money)?

fupikee

"member" party you wear some other T-shirts you want to get fed....you must wear dressing that is one half oppositions, one half PAP...want free food & drinks, show the other half.....ha ha ha ha

Good suggestion....why some T shirt printer never produce this product? Could be very saleable, but price must be reasonable, something like less than $8. Maybe even more inventive, front/back, inside/outside, four different parties' logo for maximum money's worth. Lunch and dinner no problem liao, esp for poor roaming sinkies who got not jobs

Was there air flown sashimi for lunch? I bet not. The bottled water is certainly not air flown evian. :wink:

gatehousethetinkertailor

Only new water and PAP logo-ed fan; the bussed old timers sat down at the back and could not hear anything - surprised that they did not fix the acoustics but it was as good as watching the National Day Rally speech - half of it was heard before like Pinky had amnesia and overlooked that he had already told us those stories. Also kena pawned by the newbies because they all told the same story and used same quote from Ah Gong about how he single handedly spent his life building this place and he don't like to play poker...by the time pinky arrived he probably had no idea that he was repeating what was already quoted.... Geenah never show respect to Boss...are things really so badly co-ordinated nowadays amongst them??? and that Viktor Lye thinking he is passionate but really sounded like one of those Chinese auctioneers....oh and that shameless plug about NTUC having good insurance ....and why must every rally feature some makan related story? Today was some story about hokkien mee seller he met on holiday in Hokkaido whilst fishing for hum....Lim swee sway really no shame to stand on stage after causing diplomatic spat with Malaysia and that minister of education should work on his enunciation - simi fadar madar cheewlrun was he going on about...no groundshaking proclamations of regret today....just more the same "we are the best thing that can ever happen to you" spiel and don't trust ex-cons