• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former SAF CDF kicks the bucket. But no public holiday for Sinkies!

Semaj2357

If the Ng family has the cojones, it can easily topple the Lees and build its own political dynasty.

DD4A0B32-1BA7-4059-83C1-3F810841F5CF.jpeg

Half page in today’s BT

What sort of contributions did he make?
KNN other cuntry cdf is to plan for war sg cdf is to warm seat in mindef and find opportunity to tekan his man especially chow pte and corporal in front of non uniform saf personnel aka nusaf chiobu KNN my uncle kena jialat jialat type pumping position down from him when he go lunch with nusaf chiobu KNN cdf must be jealous KNN

songsongjurong

hs he seen war or fire live bullet im real conflict?

for all paper Generals, the epitome of their career would be Part of NDP organizer committe.

hs he seen war or fire live bullet im real conflict?

for all paper Generals, the epitome of their career would be Part of NDP organizer committe.

The epitome of their career would be to feast and make merry at the Mindef basement restaurant, then play golf over the weekend.

bobby

If our enemy smart, they should aim to bomb this wake and same time kill 3 top SAF paper generals.