• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For Newbies: Info On Sammyboy's Elders

Raiders

3. at least, now we know things about those top guns here.
4. i would like see some news and items on uncle botak.

No problem brother. Makes it easier for newbies to know who to look out for. There seems to be quite a few number of high power brothers here who have been very silent and mind their own business. So, I'll just give them a miss. I'll just include those colourful characters here who have either high power or great influence in this forum.

Brother midday has just added his profile. He is one silent man but people kept asking about him :biggrin:

Calling for Uncle Middy... Calling for Uncle Middy.. Uncle Middy where are you.. Don't play hide and seek lah.. Come Back here leh.. We miss our Uncle Botak..:( :p :biggrin:

Thanks brother. already updated. How could I forgot about him! If I were to ask you, which forummer's nick pisses you off the most, who should it be?

Sorry, no forummer pisses me. Sometimes I do infract a few, but only because Leongsam gives me the power and Scroobal said it's irresponsible not to use the power according to the rules. Leongsam sounds like my Commissioner of Police and Scroobal sounds like my Superintendent. I'm just a small fry, as always.

wikiphile

Sorry, no forummer pisses me. Sometimes I do infract a few, but only because Leongsam gives me the power and Scroobal said it's irresponsible not to use the power according to the rules. Leongsam sounds like my Commissioner of Police and Scroobal sounds like my Superintendent. I'm just a small fry, as always.

this world would not be a safer place even if you were given a only rubber knife, thank goodness nuclear weapons are way out of your league.

KNNBCCB

One more LIKES for my boss GoldenDragon...

Likes:3Bs - Balls, Booze and Boobs, Lee Wai Ling, Glenda Han

Belakang pusing aka rear entry. :biggrin:

A Shankar

We shouldn't use words like elders, seniors or old folks to label these people, it is sensitive.

This forum is for all ages and shouldn't behave like people in Woodlands denying our elders a chance to retire gracefully.

Raiders

Ok, off work for today. I will update tomorrow morning when Im in office. Something wrong with the internet at home. Cheers and thanks for the contribution :smile:

Si Raiders, since when I'll get mad for not xchanging points? Zzzz..... I dun expect people to give me back points when I upped them hor....

Raiders

Si Raiders, since when I'll get mad for not xchanging points? Zzzz..... I dun expect people to give me back points when I upped them hor....

Hehe, brother, you can edit it like Ramseth and I will edit accordingly tomorrow morning. I just want to let newbies have a clearer idea of everyone's character, likes and dislikes.

Brief Intro:Our man in Tokyo. Tall and handsome, he will be a good fight for Ramseth should there be any beauty contest. People have doubted that he is really in Tokyo but is actually in Tiong Bahru.

Likes:Anything that is Japanese, especially a young Japanese school girl

Dislikes:Anything religious. Believes that the is no God or Ghosts in this world. Believes in himself only.

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: To be confirmed

Blue Eye Boy: To be confirmed

Sexual Orientation: 100% straight.

Political Inclination: To be confirmed

Religious Belief: No religion

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Thank GOD!

I don't even go tiong baru 10 times in 40years . And I don't like Japanese school girl ..unless she has a 38D boobs .

chowka

The picture is still not complete. Please do help and contribute also.
ST_IMAGES_JDUOB12e.jpg

"Is this complete?"

Goldendragon

Brief Intro:God of gambler. From soccer, to casinos and even the colour of Sumiko Tan's bra, he would place a wager. Rumoured to be the ex commissioner of police Goh Yong Hong. Regular patron to hang flower joints. I.T. idiot, so don't bother to ask him for reputation points. His current ambition is to become the son-in-law of LKY

Likes:3Bs - Balls, Booze and Boobs, Lee Wai Ling, Glenda Han

Dislikes:People out hanging his flowers in hang flowers joint

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: To be confirmed

Blue Eye Boy: Ramseth (ex cops in cohoot)

Sexual Orientation: 100% Male. Loves any PRC women

Political Inclination: Pro Opposition

Religious Belief: To be confirmed

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Those ah sohs shouting "PICTURE, PICTURE" in MBS :biggrin:

Wahlaneh, elder title liao! Can take as compliments?

Just some clarifications:

1 My England standard how to be GYH? He LLB Hons. Me LSB Hons - La Sap Bar.

2 Wei Ling not Wai Ling.

3 I enjoy seeing people out-hang me. If they don't, HFJ bosses are in trouble coz I am a small customer.

4 Ramseth's my idol. Not blue eye boy.

5 Loves SYTs. Not confined to PRCs.

6 No religious belief. Belief in $$$$.

7 Losing bets make me mad. Especially last minute turn of events like injury time goal if I makan.