• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Five "Fundraising" Questions for WP's Low, Lim and Singh

PTADER

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/si...000-in-one-day-to-fight-big-bully-pap.260491/

[...] Since the suits commenced, the three of us have funded the legal expenses, using our personal savings and contributions from friends. We have not used any funds from the Workers’ Party. [...]

[...]Your support is much appreciated. Thank you from us three![...]

Besides your beholden fellow MPs, NCMPs including party members and cadres looking to rise in the party's hierarchy, cheerleading teams of WP astroturfers and those who donate out of self-interests (due to the contracts and businesses they have with AHTC), there will be, admittedly, genuine donors amongst the "5,241+" who donated to you three. Many would be HDB dwellers with low household income of less than $1,000 a month (12.2% of households in Singapore) or whose value of their property can be as low as $260,000 (a three-room HDB flat).

In contrast, the three of you collectively earn $48,125 a month ($16,041/month/individual) or $577,500 a year ($192,500/individual) just in MP allowances alone. This is not considering your other income streams. Also, your 6 WP MPs and 3 WP NCMPs earn a total of $1,241,625/year [$192,500 x 6 + $86,625 x 3 ($28,875/year/NCMP)]

Your landed property is worth well over $4 million (Half-Truth Low). Combined with Lying Lim's Toh Tuck condo and Turbanless Tiger's condo, this brings the value of the property you live in (as a luxurious lifestyle choice) to at least $6 million plus.

A few questions for you triumvirate of three:

1. Why did you three not disclose your lifestyle choice of living in a luxurious landed private property or condo, all of which have a combined value of no less than $6 million (as a conservative estimate), before choosing to raise funds from the public?
2. Why have you three not disclose your total assets (property/ies, investments, salaries, income streams and other assets) before choosing to raise funds from the public?
3. Why did you three choose to hide and not reveal such assets to the public? Shouldn't the "transparency" you talk about not apply in your fundraising?
4. Are raising funds and using the funds, especially those obtained from low-income Singaporeans who live in HDB flats whose value is a fraction of your property, in order to pay for either your dishonesty and/or personal incompetence in running AHTC (and previously Punggol), ethical and morally acceptable to you three?
5. Are your actions not reminiscent of, and not dissimilar to that of City Harvest's Kong Hee and his wife, Sun Ho?

tyudm

Ask this guy too

Ang Mo Kio PAP MP Yeo Guat Kwang holds 64 jobs

MP Yeo Guat Kwang who is a team mate of PM Lee in Ang Mo Kio GRC.

Other being a PAP MP, he has an amazing 64 other positions !!!

1. Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Manpower
  2. Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Community Development, Youth & Sports
  3. Member, GPC for Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts
  4. Vice Chairman, Aljunied Town Council
  5. Alignment Director, NTUC Quality Worklife & All Nationalities
  6. Acting Advisor to Taxi Operators’ Association
  7. President of Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE)
  8. Vice-Chairman, North East Community Development Council
  9. Member, Board of Directors of PUB Board
  10. Advisor to the Singapore Table Tennis Association
  11. Advisor to the Singapore WeiQi Association
  12. Advisor to the Ren Ci Hospital
  13. Advisor to the Bright Vision Hospital
  14. Advisor to Artistes & Performers’ Association
  15. Advisor to Restaurants Association of Singapore
  16. Executive Secretary, Singapore Chinese Teachers’ Unions
  17. Director, Financial Industry Disputes Resolution Centre (FIDReC)
  18. Advisor, Federation of Merchants’ Associations, Singapore
  19. Executive Secretary, Amalgamated Union of Statutory Board Employees
  20. Member, Workplace Health and Safety Council
  21. Co-Chairman, National Tripartite Committee on Workplace Health
  22. Co-Chairman, Customer Centric Initiatives
  23. Co-Chairman, NTUC-SNEF Migrant Workers’ Forum
  24. Member, Aids Business Alliance
  25. Member, Mental Health Alliance
  26. Member, Centre for Service Excellence and Leadership Governing Council
  27. Member, SPRING Standards Council
  28. 28) Patron to Pets Enterprises & Traders Association (PETAS)
  29. PAP Community Foundation HQ Executive Committee
  30. Member, Committee to Promote Chinese Language Learning (CPCLL)
  31. Member, Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore (AVA)
  32. Member, AVA Human Resource Committee
  33. Member, WSH Council Finance Committee
  34. Member, Tripartite Committee on Employability of Older Workers
  35. Member, Tripartite Committee on Portable Medical Benefits
  36. Member, Tripartite Committee on Flexible Work Arrangement
  37. Member, Quality Service Advisory Council
  38. Member, Institute for Service Excellence @ SMU (ISES) Governing Council
  39. Member, Motor Industry Disputes Resolution Centre Pte Ltd Board of Governors
  40. Member, Retail Price Watch Group
  41. Member,Tobacco Licensing Consultative Panel
  42. Member, Ngee Ann Kongsi Council
  43. Advisor, Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore Staff Union (IRASSU)
  44. Advisor & Trustee, NatSteel Employees Union (NEU)
  45. Business Advisor, NTUC LearningHub Pte Ltd
  46. Advisor, Yeo Clan General Association
  47. Advisor, Singapore Taoist Federation
  48. Advisor, Fo Guang Shan (Singapore)
  49. Advisor, Mun San @#$% Tuck Chee
  50. Advisor, Society of Sheng Hong Welfare Services
  51. Advisor, Sian Chay Medical Institution
  52. Advisor, Society of Tourist Guides (Singapore)
  53. Advisor, Singapore Furniture Association
  54. Advisor, Eggs’ Import/Export Trading Association (Singapore)
  55. Advisor, Federation of Merchants’ Singapore
  56. Advisor, JCI Senators Club of Singapore
  57. Advisory Board Member, Singapore-China Association for Advancement of Science & Technolo----
  58. Patron. Buddist Fellowship
  59. Independent Director, Grandwork Interior Pte Ltd
  60. Independent Director, Japan Foods Holding Ltd
  61. Independent Director, Koyo International Ltd
  62. Independent Director, United Envirotech Ltd
  63. Independent Director, Asia Water Technolo---- Ltd
  64. Independent Director, HLH Group Ltd

tyudm

4. Are raising funds and using the funds, especially those obtained from low-income Singaporeans who live in HDB flats whose value is a fraction of your property, in order to pay for either your dishonesty and/or personal incompetence in running AHTC (and previously Punggol), ethical and morally acceptable to you three?5. Are your actions not reminiscent of, and not dissimilar to that of City Harvest's Kong Hee and his wife, Sun Ho?

They never target a specific group for donation neither did they brain wash the donors on a weekly basis like Kong did.

PTADER

That's not a lot a month "relatively"... Not to show off...But I do much more than that....

Relative to the majority of "average" Singaporeans, $16/041/month/individual is a lot of money. That one month $16K income is more than the combined yearly income of no less (will be more) than 12.2% of household incomes.

Now that you have revealed that you earn more than that, it looks like your $100 contribution does not meet the Honourable Pastor Kong's call to "give until your heart is broken! You give until tears stream down your eyes!"

I hope you can donate more to our millionaire WP leaders. They need your love and help.

1540783044900.png

PTADER

They never target a specific group for donation neither did they brain wash the donors on a weekly basis like Kong did.

That makes it worse! At least Korrupt Kong had the decency to con only his Shitty Harvest gongkias.

Bad New Brown

Relative to the majority of "average" Singaporeans, $16/041/month/individual is a lot of money. That one month $16K income is more than the combined yearly income of no less (will be more) than 12.2% of household incomes.

Now that you have revealed that you earn more than that, it looks like your $100 contribution does not meet the Honourable Pastor Kong's call to "give until your heart is broken! You give until tears stream down your eyes!"

I hope you can donate more to our millionaire WP leaders. They need your love and help.

View attachment 48648

Yes Sir, I had donated $1000 last Friday evening :smile:

rambo22

how about simisai President Charity

makcik do nothing and get million dollars celery

Mdm Ho everyday travel with her dishonorable hubby many millions celery

the 2 of them can anytime donate part of their celery why still wanna

ask sinkies to donate leh

bobby

PAP high handed treatment of anyone in opposition is really a mockery of politics in Singapore.

From the Melayu President to corrupted Town Councils...it is up to their whims and fancies to dictate.

Who fuck cares what they say...we are donating to what we feel is a good cause...you can't compare them to KONG HEE FATT CHOY. He & his gang, STOLE IN THE NAME OF GOD & GAVE GOD A BAD NAME. It is up to God to judge him.

As for Low & gang...we will, we will, rock you!

PTADER

Relative to Director level employee in an MNC, they earn even less if they are full time MP. A VP in an MNC earns double of that.

These MP and NCMP positions are not full-time employments and in no way, can be compared to "Director level in an MNC". Their roles are just community-based (looking after the needs of their constituents and raising their concerns - if they have the balls to - in Parliament) and legislative (speaking up and raising concerns - if they have the balls to - in Parliament).

All these MPs, PAP or WPs, are actually overpaid for the "work" they do. In fact, this was a common complaint in the past when there were no "opposition" MPs. Oppositionists and their supporters regularly bitch that PAP MPs were paid "too much" MP allowance. Of course, this "too much" MP allowance is no longer an issue now that the money is going into their own pocket. Their supporters too no longer have a problem with this "too much" MP allowance. In fact, their supporters now defend it.

Those who choose to become a "full-time" MP is simply because they are unable to earn any higher in the public or private sector. That's the reason why Lee Li Lian became a "full-time" MP. This Ah Huay wouldn't have smelled $1,500 max per month otherwise. Ditto for people like that scrawny WP insurance agent who constantly vied for the attention of Half-Truth Low and Lying Lim in the hope of being fielded. $16K/month is a lot of money for these people, including Lying Lim, the job-hopper, who held low to mid level positions in the SPF (3 years), then Lim & Lim (4 years) and later, worked in Temasek Poly as a lecturer. Feel free to check with Ah Huay and Lying Lim about their employment salaries as compared to their MP allowances.

The ongoing bitching now is about Ministerial salaries even when the WP formula is largely the same, that is Ministers will get paid millions of dollars. The self-serving WP riff-raffs were probably thinking of the future in which they will form a PAP-WP "coalition/unity" government and hence, didn't want to miss the opportunity of putting their own snouts into the taxpayer's trough and becoming instant millionaires.

These MP and NCMP positions are not full-time employments and in no way, can be compared to "Director level in an MNC". Their roles are just community-based (looking after the needs of their constituents and raising their concerns - if they have the balls to - in Parliament) and legislative (speaking up and raising concerns - if they have the balls to - in Parliament).

All these MPs, PAP or WPs, are actually overpaid for the "work" they do. In fact, this was a common complaint in the past when there were no "opposition" MPs. Oppositionists and their supporters regularly bitch that PAP MPs were paid "too much" MP allowance. Of course, this "too much" MP allowance is no longer an issue now that the money is going into their own pocket. Their supporters too no longer have a problem with this "too much" MP allowance. In fact, their supporters now defend it.

Those who choose to become a "full-time" MP is simply because they are unable to earn any higher in the public or private sector. That's the reason why Lee Li Lian became a "full-time" MP. This Ah Huay wouldn't have smelled $1,500 max per month otherwise. Ditto for people like that scrawny WP insurance agent who constantly vied for the attention of Half-Truth Low and Lying Lim in the hope of being fielded. $16K/month is a lot of money for these people, including Lying Lim, the job-hopper, who held low to mid level positions in the SPF (3 years), then Lim & Lim (4 years) and later, worked in Temasek Poly as a lecturer. Feel free to check with Ah Huay and Lying Lim about their employment salaries as compared to their MP allowances.

The ongoing bitching now is about Ministerial salaries even when the WP formula is largely the same, that is Ministers will get paid millions of dollars. The self-serving WP riff-raffs were probably thinking of the future in which they will form a PAP-WP "coalition/unity" government and hence, didn't want to miss the opportunity of putting their own snouts into the taxpayer's trough and becoming instant millionaires.
I have no issue with MP allowance! I do have a issue with Ministerial salaries. :smile:

PTADER

Who fuck cares what they say...we are donating to what we feel is a good cause...you can't compare them to KONG HEE FATT CHOY. He & his gang, STOLE IN THE NAME OF GOD & GAVE GOD A BAD NAME. It is up to God to judge him.

As for Low & gang...we will, we will, rock you!

Check with the Shitty Harvest gongkias. Like you, they continue to proclaim Korrupt Kong's and his horsely wife's innocence and believe they were donating to a "good cause", "The Project Crossover", and hence, willingly donated with love, prayers and affection to Korrupt Kongs' and his gang's legal fees.

1540792189300.png

PTADER

PAP high handed treatment of anyone in opposition is really a mockery of politics in Singapore.

From the Melayu President to corrupted Town Councils...it is up to their whims and fancies to dictate.

A clear dissonance between how the likes of how you WP gongkia supporters feel and how the "opposition" WP party you love, support and donate to feels (see below).

What gives? Don't you agree with the WP about the PAP's competence?

"I think we have a competent Government... we need to allow time for the Government to work, and I hope, eventually, the policies will take effect on the ground, people's lives will be improved and we have a better Singapore." Low Thia Khiang, "By-election win not sign of trend for GE: Low", 147th Prostitute Press, 28 January 2013​

PTADER

Yes Sir, I had donated $1000 last Friday evening :smile:

You need to observe and learn more from how the Nigerians operate their scams. You should add an additional two zeros to your $1,000 claim. That will definitely convince one or two gongkias who will be moved to match your "donation", dollar for dollar.