• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Feisty kway chap lady who challenged debt collectors: “Money’s gone, family’s broken, I’ve got nothing”

Pinkieslut

What happen to your quote "can eat; don't waste" & don't know what sex is the best? :smile:

These recent sex scandals proves Sinkies are truly a low class uncultured Race from coolie genes.

You have SAF scholar cum SBS CEO sleeping with some bus auntie while here a business man willing to pay top dollar for a Kway Chap smelly CCB.

Bad taste, bad eye sight and strange taste. They still dare complain AMDK sleeping with ‘exotic’ Asian women!

Ralders

:roflmao::roflmao:
These recent sex scandals proves Sinkies are truly a low class uncultured Race from coolie genes.
:roflmao::roflmao:
You have SAF scholar cum SBS CEO sleeping with some bus auntie while here a business man willing to pay top dollar for a Kway Chap smelly CCB.

Bad taste, bad eye sight and strange taste. They still dare complain AMDK sleeping with ‘exotic’ Asian women!
Whahaha:roflmao::roflmao:

dredd

I don't understand why debt collectors are always those with tattoos? What's so scary about people with tattoos?

KuanTi01

These debt collectors are scums of the earth.
Chow ah beings. Thanks to pap for leegalizing the ah longs

This is one job category that ought to be banned! Invariably this job attracts all the ah bengs with menacing tattoos all over and a smelly filthy mouth to match their dyed hair. Real scums! How about debt-collecting on behalf of our hardworking citizens from the bloody CPF Board all their hard-earned monies.? KNN

shiokalingam

This is one job category that ought to be banned! Invariably this job attracts all the ah bengs with menacing tattoos all over and a smelly filthy mouth to match their dyed hair. Real scums! How about debt-collecting on behalf of our hardworking citizens from the bloody CPF Board all their hard-earned monies.? KNN

IMG_20190102_215207.jpg

Lol legalised loan sharks la. These days the world is so messed up. Loan shark means loan shark, call it what debt collection agency! lol The only difference is they don't throw red paint on your doorstep and the debt belongs to their client not them.

CoffeeAhSoh

Lol legalised loan sharks la. These days the world is so messed up. Loan shark means loan shark, call it what debt collection agency! lol The only difference is they don't throw red paint on your doorstep and the debt belongs to their client not them.

DCA likely offerred or demanded 50/50 split on all monies recovered from the Kway Chap Stall.

DCA under which Ministry ???

under Minister Shan ???