• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Feisty kway chap lady who challenged debt collectors: “Money’s gone, family’s broken, I’ve got nothing”

1546481904532-png.51016

I really admire the guts of the 2nd contestant from the left first row......and the specky contestant.

All gorgeous by sinkie standards.

So this is what happens when a man gets old and rich. They just anyhow fuck some uncouth aunty and have shit affairs that turn messy.

Pathetic.... thank goodness CPF monies are locked up so that these senile old farts don't spend it all on in one go!

Bacccarat

Pathetic.... thank goodness CPF monies are locked up so that these senile old farts don't spend it all on in one go![/QUOTE]

too late.
most ah peks alrdy squandered away their monies on Prc Milfs.

_

dredd

This type of debt collecting job has to be the worst job in the world. Kenna fucked and cursed and face shown everywhere...all for a percentage of other people's money? Already collecting your own debt is so unpleasant, imagine collect other people's debt for a living.

U make it sound like these clowns have better career alternatives. It’s just like those Uber or Grab clowns.... complaining about lack of career progression. What do they expect from a deadbeat and dead end job?

dredd

The prerequisites for debt collecting:
1. Must have tattoos
2. Must stand with hands holding your privates and nod when debtors curse and swear at you
3. Must have coloured hair
4. Must act like a fake police officer and wear vest and carry banners that proudly say debt-collecting in progress
5. Sometimes must throw things to show aggression and threaten violence

1. Must have tattoos
2. Must stand with hands holding your privates and nod when debtors curse and swear at you
4. Must act like a fake police officer and wear vest and carry banners that proudly say debt-collecting in progress
Sounds like PAP supporters .. lol :biggrin:

Lizzert

She is definitely fuckable, but NOT for $250,000.00
Paying $250K for this piece of pussy is almost as bad an investment as those typically made by Temasick

rambo22

Shin Min Daily News (SMDN) reported the figure owed to be S$350,000 and that her ex-lover is a married businessman.

She told the paper that she met the 64-year-old businessman in 2014 when he patronised her stall. Though both of them were married, they got involved with each other.

She borrowed $250,000 from him to buy a house for a family. She said that the businessman did not require her to return the money and no I.O.U was signed.

But when the businessman got involved with another woman, their relationship soured.

wah nabay, this type of pattern also got ppl want

all sg women got hope liao

no wonder Ah Lim can pao Ms Mermaid

KuanTi01

1. Must have tattoos

No.6 prerequisite. Must spew lots of Hokkien vulgarities!:biggrin:

No. 2 prerequisite is damn funny. :biggrin:

1. Must have tattoos