• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Fake degree deported on entry...AMDK..

The same logic applies to fake virgins. It robs genuine virgins of their perceived honor and value if we allow fake virgins to put themselves on the same pedestal.

Who cares to be a fake virgin? Only your Malaysian slut whore women acting innocent will want to be fake virgin.

shiok! h1-b visa holders from india kena stopped at newark airport immigration counter and deported home. balik kampung. youtube link has no video, just audio of some pundek advising fellow pundeks not to go back to india as ice is clamping down on h1-b visa holders, especially from india. this one from back in 2017 when trump is in his 1st year as potus. thank you president! maga maga!

salim

For a person to resort to buy a fake degree, it indicates a lack of integrity on his part.
So infocomm was clearly wrong when it says it selects employees based on a holistic set of criteria which includes their educational qualifications, work experience, individual career aspirations and personality traits.

When a system is weak on enforcing the rules a great injustice is done to those who put in the effort to follow the rules in the first place.

i tot ur whole life philosophy is based on finding the loopholes getting ahead of the rules?like abusing the grant system for ur factory.lets face it the system is put in place to benefit the rich and those who know how to game it.

Video @5:22 is interesting IT manager must know how to code and EE background....

IT of MCSE, bill gates the crook, that started accept fake MCSE Indians into America is halting.

Now is IoT era, and background qualification, in EE, real one, is important. Real EE qualification is required so not to burn your houses down with short circuit or under rated power burn the equipment.

Ah neh are bad in this EE area cannot cheat like MCSE jobs that can set fire to burn the whole office down.

Not easy to get into EE course thinking you can bullshit your A level results.

EE course required good Marks in Maths, dy/dx and integration in A level and 4 years in uni...

Looking to see fake ah neh go back India eat shit over next decade.... and Singapore night street lights will be brighter and no dark anymore....

shiok! h1-b visa holders from india kena stopped at newark airport immigration counter and deported home. balik kampung. youtube link has no video, just audio of some pundek advising fellow pundeks not to go back to india as ice is clamping down on h1-b visa holders, especially from india. this one from back in 2017 when trump is in his 1st year as potus. thank you president! maga maga!

Even PM also fake degree.. if got integrity you are not real Indian...

For a person to resort to buy a fake degree, it indicates a lack of integrity on his part.
So infocomm was clearly wrong when it says it selects employees based on a holistic set of criteria which includes their educational qualifications, work experience, individual career aspirations and personality traits.

Sir john bond, probably the best ceo hsbc ever had, didn't have a degree when he joined the bank.probably never did have one when he retired. During his tenure, hsbc went worldwide and became the biggest bank.

Yeah, m&d dont need degrees to take top jobs... no wonder ringgit is RM4: SGD1.

Sir john bond, probably the best ceo hsbc ever had, didn't have a degree when he joined the bank.probably never did have one when he retired. During his tenure, hsbc went worldwide and became the biggest bank.