• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

emptiness is form, form is emptiness

LeeLaoPeh

so why and what u wanna know?:rolleyes:

Tahsar , i already asks you many times , but you pretends to act blur

1 . who you takes money from every months?

2 . why you poisons your friend and want to confiscating his property ? really got this thing happens ?

if you tells me the true , i will stops asking

LeeLaoPeh

mr Pak , questions tomorow gots answer or not ?

Tahsar dont says but i wants to knows what he do for money to spends

Black2545

ornitofu.... (was asked to put this mantra)
emptiness is form....form is emptiness...

You know something Bob? You are really getting Nut, and tick skin as ever. The Bulldozer you try to stop didn't injured your brian much. cos you have rocky mountain in your brain. after that, your brain didn't stop working, it when on… But something else is lose... and you got Unbalance Mind. Watching your beautiful garden demolish by the Bulldozer split your personality in to Two. You become Two Face Bob.

I remember you told me. "MESSING UP OTHER PEOPLE LIFE IS FUN !" I think I know what you mean know, you are creating Chaos in the Cyberworld, to path up you inner wound, the kind of "Revenge" That Server in Cool Plated" as you like it. You even try to call in the Reporter for your pit full act, as a "Victim" of the F4. To Bad the NEWS wasn't printed, cos you are too "FAT" to fit in a Full Front Page.

black2545 does look like a very decent old chap whose mentality is always very pessimistic. he was introduced to pervert gay sotong who though despised him without showing, treated LTS n him to a restaurant meal.

my silly li'l brother LEETAHSAR also introduced him to a SIA cabin supervisor who was also a buddhist religious cell group leader. he was hoping that retiree black2545 would be able to widen his social circle. SIA pal brought them to his home in tampines where his nice beautiful young wifey served them nice kopi.

And you keep saying your silly li'l brother LEETHASAR, don't you know you are his the other Split Personality? You Two Share the Same ASss & Butt.
however, with all this concern for black2545, he went to mix with the FANTASICK 4 where lamei, chiatilik n ngejay poisoned his pea-brain. they schemed and retrieved personal info about my li'l brother LEETAHSAR, falsified and accused him of trying to con black2545 off his property. what prop does black2545 have anyway???

Come on lah… Leethasar wasn't helping any one, he just want people to accompany him here and there, giving him a free lunch, free ride to JB, "eat wind" than "Tai Chi" the poor soul who think Leethasar the all saint is helping him to another person. If any one who know about LTS pass, they should know those who "friend" him is mostly K.O. Game over. (can't stand him).

You didn't know black2545 use to have property mah? So without having a clear picture you can come here and any how make a Big Ban mah? (any how Hamtam right?)
after there wasn't any more LTS' info to squeeze out from black2545 he was history....lamei ignored him and so were the rest. such was the dirty game of the F4 and the ungrateful black2545 fell for their tricks

Black2545 when to the Lawyer for some thing else, not about the property, how many many many times I got to tell that to Bob… oh... your the other Bob didn't tell you? Your Right Brain didn't tell you? (the Left Brain?)
and here he is again.....that's why i ve told my li'l brother LEETAHSAR long long ago: NEVER MEET ALL THESE FORUM BUGGERS. he is wiser now but obviously too late to realise the bad seeds that had been sown.

as a referral point for advice: be careful who u meet from the forums. there are many who are meeting u for another kind of hidden motive. when they could't achieve what they set out to meet u for, they would try in some way to harm u.

That I really agree, You never know when Leetahsar Right Brain going to Con Leetahsar Left Brain to do his Dirty Laundry.
last sunday, my li'l brother LEETAHSAR had got a trickster's sms-es probably from one of the forummers he had met before and posing as his indo gf to ask for some money to be transfer to her sgp bank a/c (which suspiciously should belong to the trickster).

luckily, he consulted me b4 he did any silly thing again and fortunately didn't lose any big sum of money from his saving.

There you go again, blaming the forummer, instead of the International Syndicate, don't you ever read News paper? or you only read the gardening page instead of life's for Human.

massing up forummer life for fun. And you the "Left Brain" is now acting as a "Gardian" for the "Right Brain" following what "Right Brain" have gone though…
SO BEWARE AND BE CAREFUL ABOUT MEETING FORUMMERS.

i ve suggested him to report to the police but that idiot goondu LTS knew who was probably behind all this con. he just too kind to let it off with another hearty laughter.

what to do? that's my li'l brother, the super goon LEETAHSAR!

Blaming the forummer again… LTS Victim himself for gaining pettiness from the Cyberworld, Broadcast his Too Kind, Too Loving, Sweet Idiot, all over the internet and for what?

There is a Hidden Motive… for the Right Brain
&…
The Left Brain is in the Dark…
ornitofu.... (was asked to put this mantra):rolleyes:

black2545 does look like a very decent old chap whose mentality is always very pessimistic. he was introduced to pervert gay sotong who though despised him without showing, treated LTS n him to a restaurant meal.

my silly li'l brother LEETAHSAR also introduced him to a SIA cabin supervisor who was also a buddhist religious cell group leader. he was hoping that retiree black2545 would be able to widen his social circle. SIA pal brought them to his home in tampines where his nice beautiful young wifey served them nice kopi.

however, with all this concern for black2545, he went to mix with the FANTASICK 4 where lamei, chiatilik n ngejay poisoned his pea-brain. they schemed and retrieved personal info about my li'l brother LEETAHSAR, falsified and accused him of trying to con black2545 off his property. what prop does black2545 have anyway???

after there wasn't any more LTS' info to squeeze out from black2545 he was history....lamei ignored him and so were the rest. such was the dirty game of the F4 and the ungrateful black2545 fell for their tricks:mad:

and here he is again.....that's why i ve told my li'l brother LEETAHSAR long long ago: NEVER MEET ALL THESE FORUM BUGGERS. he is wiser now but obviously too late to realise the bad seeds that had been sown.

as a referral point for advice: be careful who u meet from the forums. there are many who are meeting u for another kind of hidden motive. when they could't achieve what they set out to meet u for, they would try in some way to harm u.

last sunday, my li'l brother LEETAHSAR had got a trickster's sms-es probably from one of the forummers he had met before and posing as his indo gf to ask for some money to be transfer to her sgp bank a/c (which suspiciously should belong to the trickster).

luckily, he consulted me b4 he did any silly thing again and fortunately didn't lose any big sum of money from his saving.

i ve suggested him to report to the police but that idiot goondu LTS knew who was probably behind all this con. he just too kind to let it off with another hearty laughter.

what to do? that's my li'l brother, the super goon LEETAHSAR!:(

[Black2545 when to the Lawyer for some thing else, not about the property, how many many many times I got to tell that to Bob… oh... your the other Bob didn't tell you? Your Right Brain didn't tell you? (the Left Brain?)]

there are so many lawyers, why go to chiatilik? by the way, wasn't ur consultation with him suppose to be "confidential"? how come there were others who knew about it and posted it in the old sbf forum?

chiatilik boasted that he charges at least a couple of hundreds per hour. why was he so good to listen to your "leegal" problems foc? if u got personal problem, u should have talked to SOS or samaritan of sgp. chia himself was hounded with lots of marital affairs problem. he helped u?...what a joke!!

again, all ur liasion with chia was exposed in the forum in which they (probably from u) accused my li'l brother LEETAHSAR trying to con your property. what million $ prop do u have by the way? and yes, by allowing divulging confidentiality between a lawyer and his client, wasn't chia infringing the code of legal practice ethic?

since u know the whole silly matter was NOT TRUE, have u made it a point to explain or defend leetahsar?

NO. actually, u were having a whale of time trying to sabo him further from the way u posted. u were trying to suck up the F4 who was cunny enough to derive fake info fr you so that they could once again ganged up to defame LTS.

anyway, u should be happier with them now than with my li'l brother LTS. lamei. chiatilik and maybe ngejay would sure buy u expensive abalone or call u for regular dim sum with her bunch of fakers.

just to let u know, other than ngejay, the other two are very stingy. do not expect even a kiam kana (salted olive) from them by the way.

you are now quite useless to them and they should be avoiding you if i m not wrong. continue posting and hopefully, they might invite u back to their orgy sexsion.:wink:

you should have gone to bluesotong or kelvin thum. he is the most nefarious kaypoh and sex pervert and would treat u to good makan for any rotten info u ve about LTS. then he would have a chance to spam all over here in some other nics we commonly see now.:rolleyes:

by the way, LEETAHSAR couldn't help anyone who doesn't wanna help himself. like u said, he's a goon and probably a nutcase too. LOL!:biggrin:

FuckSamLeong

pondan hiao cheebye stop jerking off!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ornitofu.... (was asked to put this mantra)

You know something Bob? You are really getting Nut, and tick skin as ever. The Bulldozer you try to stop didn't injured your brian much. cos you have rocky mountain in your brain. after that, your brain didn't stop working, it when on… But something else is lose... and you got Unbalance Mind. Watching your beautiful garden demolish by the Bulldozer split your personality in to Two. You become Two Face Bob.

I remember you told me. "MESSING UP OTHER PEOPLE LIFE IS FUN !" I think I know what you mean know, you are creating Chaos in the Cyberworld, to path up you inner wound, the kind of "Revenge" That Server in Cool Plated" as you like it. You even try to call in the Reporter for your pit full act, as a "Victim" of the F4. To Bad the NEWS wasn't printed, cos you are too "FAT" to fit in a Full Front Page.

And you keep saying your silly li'l brother LEETHASAR, don't you know you are his the other Split Personality? You Two Share the Same ASss & Butt.

Come on lah… Leethasar wasn't helping any one, he just want people to accompany him here and there, giving him a free lunch, free ride to JB, "eat wind" than "Tai Chi" the poor soul who think Leethasar the all saint is helping him to another person. If any one who know about LTS pass, they should know those who "friend" him is mostly K.O. Game over. (can't stand him).

You didn't know black2545 use to have property mah? So without having a clear picture you can come here and any how make a Big Ban mah? (any how Hamtam right?)
after there wasn't any more LTS' info to squeeze out from black2545 he was history....lamei ignored him and so were the rest. such was the dirty game of the F4 and the ungrateful black2545 fell for their tricks

Black2545 when to the Lawyer for some thing else, not about the property, how many many many times I got to tell that to Bob… oh... your the other Bob didn't tell you? Your Right Brain didn't tell you? (the Left Brain?)

That I really agree, You never know when Leetahsar Right Brain going to Con Leetahsar Left Brain to do his Dirty Laundry.

There you go again, blaming the forummer, instead of the International Syndicate, don't you ever read News paper? or you only read the gardening page instead of life's for Human.

massing up forummer life for fun. And you the "Left Brain" is now acting as a "Gardian" for the "Right Brain" following what "Right Brain" have gone though…

what to do? that's my li'l brother, the super goon LEETAHSAR!

Blaming the forummer again… LTS Victim himself for gaining pettiness from the Cyberworld, Broadcast his Too Kind, Too Loving, Sweet Idiot, all over the internet and for what?

There is a Hidden Motive… for the Right Brain
&…
The Left Brain is in the Dark…

PS> Before all those jokers met my li'l brother LEETAHSAR, their lives were already messed up. please DO NOT push the blame to LTS. maybe u can tell everyone your own life before & after u met LTS.

was it a mess before the meetup or a bigger mess after?:rolleyes:

guavatree

PS> Before all those jokers met my li'l brother LEETAHSAR, their lives were already messed up. please DO NOT push the blame to LTS. maybe u can tell everyone your own life before & after u met LTS.was it a mess before the meetup or a bigger mess after?:rolleyes:

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

Engaged in illicit gay activities is a crime!

Stealing temple donations is a crime!

Bashing your father is a crime!

Conning property is a crime!

guavatree

PS> Before all those jokers met my li'l brother LEETAHSAR, their lives were already messed up. please DO NOT push the blame to LTS. maybe u can tell everyone your own life before & after u met LTS.was it a mess before the meetup or a bigger mess after?:rolleyes:

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

Gay illicit activities:

Penal Code Section 377A states, “Any male person who, in public or private, commits, or abets the commission of, or procures or attempts to procure the commission by any male person of, any act of gross indecency with another male person, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 2 years.”

Cheating:

Whoever, by deceiving any person, fraudulently or dishonestly induces the person so deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to consent that any person shall retain any property, or intentionally induces the person so deceived to do or omit to do anything which he or she would not do or omit if he or she were not so deceived, and which act or omission causes or is likely to cause damage or harm to that person in body, mind, reputation or property, is said to "cheat". For example, A cheats if he intentionally deceives Z into a belief that A means to repay any money that Z may lend to him when A does not intend to repay it, and thereby dishonestly induces Z to lend him money. Cheating is punished with imprisonment of up to one year, or a fine, or both.

Father bashing:

Voluntarily causing hurt – A person causes hurt when he or she causes bodily pain, disease or infirmity to any person. Whoever does any act with the intention of causing hurt to any person, or with the knowledge that he is likely to cause hurt to any person, and does cause hurt to any person, voluntarily causes hurt. The penalty for voluntarily causing hurt is imprisonment of up to one year, or a fine of up to S$1,000, or both.

Theft of Temple Funds:

Theft is committed when a person, intending to take dishonestly any movable property out of the possession of any person without that person’s consent, moves that property in order to effect the taking. The penalty for theft is imprisonment of up to three years, or a fine, or both. It is more common, however, for offenders to be charged with committing theft in a building, tent or vessel, which is used as a human dwelling, or for the custody of property. The penalty for this more serious offense is imprisonment of up to seven years, and also a fine.

guavatree

bobdogformisemptinesshi0.png

guavatree

LOL!! now why someone would get so excited and spamming all over again? give it a guess!:wink:

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

you eat 4 to 5 persons amount when you go makan with frenz

you did not pay for makan and even said that the makan is fuckup!

you're a most despicable moron most vile and cunning monster!

guavatree

hahaha...emptiness is form , form is emptiness.
so what form have u created out from emptiness?:smile:

don't use Buddhism to try and hide your cunning, wicked, evil, hypocrite and moronic character & behavior !!!

and what do we hear them saying so often?.....free speeches, human rights and democrapsy. what a bunch of jokers and losers!!:biggrin:

Indeed… LTS so call "DETOX" almost resident me permanently in the toilet.
The 1st times, I almost crawl out from the toilet with a pale face, follow by diarrhea random 4 to 6 times a day and it last for a week plus. Traces of Blood was found in my Shit, after 6 months, I occasionally see blood in my shit and curse LTS for Not Listening to me, visit the Doctor for a few times and I am sure it is more expensive then your Formula "DETOX".

In future, if you thinking of giving people "Detox", Do tell them 1st! It is their right to know and try NOT to "Detox" a Elderly, They might not survive.

Lin Yee Ming use to say: the meaning of this story is "Dont let a Male Nurse Do A Doctor Job"
<><><><><><><><>>>><><><><><>><><><><><><><><>

so are u a ghost or still alive now?:wink:

like i said before. all those jokers were already infested with problems - personal, health, mental, matrimonial, etc - even before they met my li'l brother LEETAHSAR. it's so convenient to blame him for every unfortunes those jokers had. that's why they are aptly called LOSERS.

i believe u met bluesotong or kelvim thum who gave u a sumptuous treat in a restaurant. for your info, that venomous mollusc was a serious diabetic of >10mmol. it was LTS who advised him to seek medical help instead of self-administering. his blood sugar was thence brought down to a more normal level of 7mmol. whether it benefitted sotong or LTS, let he and everyone be the judge.

that ungrateful sotong also testified about a buddhist bracelet which LTS gave to him for luck and which mystically one of the beads shattered in equal halves during one of his near fatal road accident.

whether it was due to LTS' buddhist beads or whatever, sotong claimed that the beads did have a calming effect on him when he encounter that precarious situation.

now we see all the spammings and defaming against LTS and accusing him of all their misfortunes. it seem easier to blame others than oneself when things go bad but accredit ownself when one is well.

u were one of those jokers who met LTS. i believe he introduced u to a number of other forummers who would hopefully testify. but knowing that most were for himself than for justice, defaming and exaggerated testimonies are more forthcoming, example your goodself.

what wasn't viewed as evil has now brought forth. a clearer picture of you now can be finally realised by my silly li'l brother LEETAHSAR. when we told him about how lame most of the forummers were, he refused to heed and instead went off to meet all those jokers.

i believe he has learned his painful lesson.:smile: