• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Emigrating to New Zealand

Spiky

Alfrescian
Loyal
Hi fellow forumers,

I am looking to emigrate to New Zealand.

I am already 45 years old, single and I trade for a living. I cannot stand living in sinkapore anymore due to many reasons.

What are my chances of emigrating to New Zealand ?

Thank you for your advice. Cheers.

U

UpYoz_olo

Hi fellow forumers,

I am already 45 years old, single and I trade for a living. I cannot stand living in sinkapore anymore due to many reasons.

Forget it lah. You r done for liow. Unless you can stump up $1.5M to try for biz visa, your best chance is to try Sierra Lorne or Liberia - got diamonds to mine for. :biggrin:

Stay put n rot in Sg lah. Hiak hiak hiak ...

:oIo:

Fucking CB SIFU the monyet, Mandai people are looking all over for you.

:oIo:

Rafael Vandervaart

Alfrescian
Loyal
Go thru a miration agent mate...they are best ppl to advise u on various methods to go...
U wan specifically NZ or u lookin at both NZ or OZ?
I Choose Oz due to various circumstances..

Spiky

Alfrescian
Loyal
Hi Rafael

I am looking at NZ.

Shall I fly to NZ to consult a migration agent or is there one operating in Singapore ?

fishbuff

Alfrescian
Loyal
Thank you all for the excellent resources.

The immigration consultant replied and said that I will qualify if I can get a job offer from a bank in NZ.