• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Embassy car in hit-and-run

1sickpuppy II

Yes agree but none dare to hantam I am the ONE at Scene of Crime Understand?

All boh LP to hantam angmo Lang

Err not no balls to hantam the angmoh its just that angmohs are jinghu's pets hence u hantam them jinghu will hantam u jarlat jarlat. U may end up kana pay $ and maybe get to stay in their hotel and eat their curry rice.:biggrin:

Re: Embassy car in hit-and-run
<HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #989898; COLOR: #989898" SIZE=1>singaporeans are now getting more and more heroic!!! bless the lord!!! times are changing...you see young singaporeans chasing after robbere and thieves...you see young singaporeans helping those trapped in fires...you see singaporeans helping each other...we are singaporeans.....we are ONE!!!....marikita!!!!

Do they have the courage to do the ultimate =>

VOTE OUT THE PAPEE TRAITORS?

Even a diplomat's car needs insurance coverage. Insurance will have to cough up. There is no immunity from contractual obligations. Thats the reason why 3rd party coverage is complusory.

Immunity is from criminal prosecution.

You people don't understand what is diplomatic immunity. Even if it was the diplomat, the victim can claim money from no-bo-dee.

Naturefarm2

Until now no news???

So many witness and yet cant catch a guy?
the witness even see the guy wind down the window and shouted some word that he cant understand to him. isnt that obvious?
I think beside the mas selamak joke, this can be the No 2 joke for our man in blue:biggrin:

Don't worry, negotiations are taking place, his family is packing their bags etc. Though he will not face charges here, the Romanians will give an undertaking to disciple him back home.

Until now no news???

So many witness and yet cant catch a guy?
the witness even see the guy wind down the window and shouted some word that he cant understand to him. isnt that obvious?
I think beside the mas selamak joke, this can be the No 2 joke for our man in blue:biggrin:

dunbluffme

Makapaaa...with the increase in Property Tax, exorbitant ever-increasing ERP rate, ever increasing electricity and gas bills, Milk Powder price, increasing NTUC Car Insurance rate + No Promotion + No Pay Rise, my decision is CLEAR!!!

Watching SONS of MINISTERS cradled to PALACES with all their PATHS and OBSTACLES cleared for their career advancements......No wonder I am getting peanut pay.

I am with u Makapaaa!!!

KNN heaven no eye....always men-in-the-street kena knocked down....Bukit Timah don't go why the diplomat car must go Bukit Panjang!!!

Re: Embassy car in hit-and-run
<HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #989898; COLOR: #989898" SIZE=1>singaporeans are now getting more and more heroic!!! bless the lord!!! times are changing...you see young singaporeans chasing after robbere and thieves...you see young singaporeans helping those trapped in fires...you see singaporeans helping each other...we are singaporeans.....we are ONE!!!....marikita!!!!

Do they have the courage to do the ultimate =>

VOTE OUT THE PAPEE TRAITORS?

dunbluffme

anyone read this:-

24 drink-drivers caught in ringfencing operation at Punggol-Seng Kang?

KNN Bukit Panjang - Sungei Kadut suspected drink driving dun wanna check!!!

KNN 5-yr-old kena knocked down at Punggol leow then mounted more and more such operations / checks...fencing still dun wanna erect.....mind u the incident happened at 8:20pm.

wanna catch drink driving wait outside every pub carpark EXIT OR put officers at every entrance to HDB carpark on Friday and Saturday night....!@&%&^!@%#^!@!@#^!@*

dunbluffme

upz.....

knn....just now there was a news update of a no-licence hit-and-run driver case...thought it was that Sungei Kadut one.....&(%$!@$&%#&$^&#

.......wait so long leow.....just send some men blanket party him he surely admit one....mai tu leow...

otherwise use hammer hantam his hand....or hoot him with yellowpage book.....

cass888

Even a diplomat's car needs insurance coverage. Insurance will have to cough up. There is no immunity from contractual obligations. Thats the reason why 3rd party coverage is complusory.

Immunity is from criminal prosecution.

Don't make things up. Diplomatic immunity is 100%. Why don't you try suing a diplomat for a civil claim and see what happens?

cass888

Political fallout to the already unpopular PAP.
you can try explaining Diplomatic immunity to the victim's family.

Well done, followers of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan. Now even diplomatic immunity becomes an invention of the PAP.

TeeKee

you know in angmo developed countries...

if you were to run down anybody, you could be sued until lat khor..but lucky got insurance coverage..

that's why they don't have so many of this kinda of bullshits...like people get run down by cars..one after another...

dunbluffme

dun fight over immunity stuff la...if he escapes gallo then hope heaven got eyes let lightning strikes him or kena flower pot hit.....

Why you so blur? You think the whole diplomatic corp live in a vacumn. When they first arrive, they stay in a hotel. You think that a hotel is going to allow someone to stay in their hotel if they can't sue them for damages. Then they have to rent houses. You think the house lease is signed by god. You must think that they enrol their kids in UWC by waving their hands at the headmaster and not signing any documents.

Their embassies usually provide funds to cover these costs but it is still a private contract.

Don't make things up. Diplomatic immunity is 100%. Why don't you try suing a diplomat for a civil claim and see what happens?

allanlee

Then they have to rent houses. You think the house lease is signed by god.

What happened to the case of the doctor who rented out his bungalow to a certain embassy in Napier road? Poor doctor never got to collect his rent for 2 years and his case was thrown out by the courts ! To add insult to injury he kenna pay the legal costs of the embassy!! :mad: