• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does Singaporeans Really Hate PAP ????

HK14K

Is is true that Singaporeans really hate the PAPs to the core or to the extent they wanna have a change of govt???

:wink: Looking at the recent fund raising by the boy Roy Ngerng case, as of 30/05/2014, the sum is only approximate about SGD$15k.

My question here is if Singaporeans hate the PAP to the core, the fund raising by this boy Roy Ngerng should at least reach SGD$100k by now if not millions. Cause this boy spoke about the negatives of SG leader n it's system which many dun dare to. But we can't really see an over-whelming reaction to this fund raising.

Also, the CPF has been existing for more than 50 years in SG since 1955. If really the system is out there to cheat, why ain't there any noises for the past 50 years but only now???

PAP, sometimes I really pity you guys. You have brought SG all the way from an island that is not being recognized till today as a recognized little island. And today, so many ungrateful brats out there that is born n raised in a comfortable SG finding fault with you (PAP) and it's leader....

Riots... PAP fault, Corruption... PAP fault, Got sacked by company... PAP fault, Trains having technical problems... PAP fault, Casinos... PAP fault, and to the extent when those losers doesn't have the ability to dine in a restaurant (not to mention fine dining), also PAP fault.....

Really I pity the PAPs n LHL.... Whereas on the contra, all those faults that is being pin-pointed at PAP are being turn into positives sign for Low Thia Kiang and his stupid timid Worker's Party!!! :wink:

pity kee lanjeow. his pocket bigger then whats in your bankbook account but his appetite knows no bound.

GoldenPeriod

It's one thing for PAP to sue or even imprison political opponents. Even if one wasn't happy about that, the average Sinkie's ricebowl was not affected. This was all within the domestic political domain.

Now we are in a different era where the government has "invited" foreigners in to displace to displace the native population, depriving them of their livelihoods, their ability to put food on the table and massively lower standards of living with high population density. This is not politics, this is genocide.

HK14K

2016 marks the end of the PAP rule. If you come back, you can visit LHL and his gang in Pulau Sudong.

Definitely I'll be back in this forum in 2016.... Hope that by then you mouth is not stuck with full of bananas or your mum's pubic hair!!!

Also please dun use the phrase in 2016 "Never mind, the next GE, PAP will be topple" again.... Such phrases or sentences have been said during my grandfather's time and PAP is still intact in one whole piece... :wink:

HK14K

pity kee lanjeow. his pocket bigger then whats in your bankbook account but his appetite knows no bound.

:kma: If you're in LHL position, I dare to confirm, guarantee n chop you'll be worst than the Lee's.... You'll be one of those who corrupt but not bringing the nation forward!!!

You're one of those typical kind who's selfish, think of your own welfare only.... So dun make baseless assumptions on LHL or his father, if you're the one, it's worst!!!

So you can go home n eat all the bananas for all you want... :wink:

ts have u ever heard of the phrase "its one small step for man,one giant leap for mankind"????

This 15k will be the downfall of pinky lee and the rest of the PAP cronies!!!!!

HK14K

It's one thing for PAP to sue or even imprison political opponents. Even if one wasn't happy about that, the average Sinkie's ricebowl was not affected. This was all within the domestic political domain.

Now we are in a different era where the government has "invited" foreigners in to displace to displace the native population, depriving them of their livelihoods, their ability to put food on the table and massively lower standards of living with high population density. This is not politics, this is genocide.

Why didn't all this people take a look at the mirror n blamed themselves??? If one is competent enough, for all i care if the govt takes in one million foreigners not forgetting all of our fore-fathers are foreigners too...

Singaporeans style at the moment is ; High salary, minimum working hours, have to suit their style. The best example I've quoted is this guy i know in Wuhan who works for CapitalLand. Highly paid but becoz cannot endure the environment and the way people work here, he rather resign.... If his position is being taken up say by a foreigner, you people will say that it's the govt's fault not knowing that it's the Singaporean who gave up in the first place...

Just to quote you another example ; During an interview, this lady was offer a package of about SGD$7k but she refuse to be posted to China n her position was later taken on by a chinese, blamed who??? PAPs fault???

If one is competent enough, they wouldn't be fearing the cost of living coz a high standard of living comes with at a price and also one would not fear being replaced either by locals or foreigners.

So many losers n cowards here have said they stay back n fight, n what have they fought??? If they have fought, would they still be fearing the invasions of foreigners???

HK14K

ts have u ever heard of the phrase "its one small step for man,one giant leap for mankind"????

This 15k will be the downfall of pinky lee and the rest of the PAP cronies!!!!!

I really look forward for the downfall of PAP but alas.... The party that you have supported "Wayang Party" (WP) have been disappointing since I was a kid!!!

And the funniest of all is, ppl like you who talks about the downfall of PAP doesn't know which portfolio the Elections Department fall under... What a joke n disgrace!!!

Lee+Hsien+Loong+political+films.jpg

Wah! Really so jia lat ah? Who ask you to not to know your lesser mortal position and keep wanting to topple my Familee's rule? *hee*hee*

GoldenPeriod

Why didn't all this people take a look at the mirror n blamed themselves??? If one is competent enough, for all i care if the govt takes in one million foreigners not forgetting all of our fore-fathers are foreigners too...

If one is competent enough, they wouldn't be fearing the cost of living coz a high standard of living comes with at a price and also one would not fear being replaced either by locals or foreigners.
?

What fucking bullshit. It is not merely about being the most competent but lower costs and labour social dynamics as well. You are still a little boy and you will learn.

escher

I love the PAP

I REALLY LOVE THE PAP

I LOVE TO SEE PAP DANCING UNDER THE LAMP POSTS WITH THEIR NECKS STRETCHED BY PIANO WIRES
OR PAP WITH A NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES AROUND THEIR NECKS

TRUE

I REALLY LOVE THE PAP

bic_cherry

Singaporeans are loving and forgiving people actually.
We just want PAP to repent, and from now onwards to play fair...

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-*-=-=-=-=
Constructive politics Stink@poor style: in practise, looks like the operations of a criminal syndicate to me though...

1) [2006GE]: Admit to change goal posts to fix the opposition:

2) [1991 onwards]: Fill up parliament with overpriced puppet MPs in supersized GRCs:
'Without some assurance of a good chance of winning at least their first election, many able and successful young Singaporeans may not risk their careers to join politics,' Mr Goh Chok Tong, June 2006 ['GRCs make it easier to find top talent: SM'].
Intoparliamentjpg.jpg
[Pict= [URL="http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2012/04/disassembling-grc-benefits-pap-1/"]Disassembling GRC system benefits PAP (Part 1 of 3)[/URL]]

3) Run roughshod over any opposition and
a) [2011]: say whatever nonsense U want to explain getting your hand stuck in cookie jar more often than once...
"If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister's ideas and proposals. Hence, a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity."
YqUYU.jpg
[IMG URL]

b) [1997]: When bending the law for partisan gain, good to remind the Attorney General to keep both eyes closed...
10390015_708862965841705_3579930549839911222_n.jpg
(Pict source)

soikee

Hor lan Kan 14K

Whenever you go to suck the 90 year old shriveled cock, do you go to Oxley or Istana?

Chances are you need to go to the Istana. So tell me why is the bloody half dead bastard MP living at the Palace?

Kuailan

There shouldn't be such a thing as same gahmen for the passed 50 years
where in the World you can see the same gahmen for 50years??? tell me??

USA changed President every 2 terms!! not to mentioned ASEAN countries!!

Mahatir the long lasting Duracell battery also changed hand to Abdullah then to Najib!!

No one is Indispensable OK?? Let's hope for the Changed come 2016!!

soikee

If change oredi then how can the Whore collect $18m per annum from Temasick for her remuneration?

And then how is the old bastard's grandson gonna becum the next PM of S'pore?