• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you feel nausea at RWS?

Logisex

Went to RWS for the first time. Felt uneasy upon entering. Could not explain the strange feeling. Felt like the "Yin Qi" is very strong. I was in sort of a daze and everthing felt so unreal around me. Thought it was caused by the swirling design of the carpets, the orangy lightings and the evil looking fire like structure in the middle. Played a bit of jackpot, felt nausea and was out of it in less than 0.5 hours.

I swear I will never go RWS again.

Tristan

Went to RWS for the first time. Felt uneasy upon entering. Could not explain the strange feeling. Felt like the "Yin Qi" is very strong. I was in sort of a daze and everthing felt so unreal around me. Thought it was caused by the swirling design of the carpets, the orangy lightings and the evil looking fire like structure in the middle. Played a bit of jackpot, felt nausea and was out of it in less than 0.5 hours.

I'm sure if you had won money, everything around you will look rosy, the carpets are plush, the colours so chic and the fire-like structure in the middle appears fantastic!

dietcoke

i'm a contractor for RWS, and i also feel some issues with the place. i always feels dizzy.. but its not due to some supernatural force inside the casino, but the air is not very clean, as in the oxygen level is quite low compared to other place, because the ventilators are not efficient enough..

theblackhole

i feel paradise when i go into RWS...and when i walked out, i feel like hell....lost money sure feel hell lah...

if win, think of returning again...the feeling is not of nausea, but of paradise....shiok feeling...win or lose, like in heaven feeling.....i think kena drugged by the environment or by the Chi inside....damned smoky place...very sleazy and dark.....all the people look drugged like zombies..

the men in the agents simply shack their dicks and then walk off in a daze to donate more to the tables...all appear drugged by the bad chi!

U

UpYoz_olo

see your loctor. you are sick, trust me. book appointment at IMH, it's your last chance to be normal. :biggrin:

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

rainnix

It is true, the Feng Shui there had been changed for the worst for any gambler. Avoid there at all cost.