• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do women have a backup partner when in a relationship....

LexLuthor

so if the current one fails, they got reserve to fill the slot
You are an immoral prick. The smart woman will not have a backup partner. The smart woman puts her heart and soul in ONE relationship. If it fails, don't divorce. Just annul the marriage. There are many grounds on which one can annul the marriage, and it's not always about non-consummation. If you choose non-consummation, you can repackage and re-market yourself as virgin ! Even if it's non-consummation, it does NOT mean the the parties never had a sex life before marriage hor! Annulment does NOT equal celibacy ! Now let's explore the other possibilities:

1. either party not validly consenting to the marriage, whether as a consequence of duress, mistake, unsoundness of mind or otherwise. In Chinese, it means 霸妇硬上弓。 Like that cannot one.

either party, although capable of giving a valid consent, suffering (whether continuously or intermittently) from a mental disorder so as to be unfit for marriage. This one could also mean hearing phantom whistling.

3, at the time of marriage, the Defendant suffering from venereal disease in a communicable form. This one if I were the husband, 代志大条!

4. at the time of marriage, the wife being pregnant by some person other than the husband. This one is the typical SLUT scenario.

You know if you want a divorce, you cannot do it unless you have been married for at least 3 years. For a lot of charbo, 3 years means market value will drop further. So it's in the interest of charbo to seek annulment of marriage instead, and items 2, 3, 4 above you must file the claim within 3 years. This is cheating lah !

So again, please remember. Non-consummation is just one of the grounds, and even if non-consummation is true, the Court does NOT guarantee a party's previous sex life.

gsbslut

Stupidman
You are an immoral prick. The smart woman will not have a backup partner. The smart woman puts her heart and soul in ONE relationship. If it fails, don't divorce. Just annul the marriage. There are many grounds on which one can annul the marriage, and it's not always about non-consummation. If you choose non-consummation, you can repackage and re-market yourself as virgin ! Even if it's non-consummation, it does NOT mean the the parties never had a sex life before marriage hor! Annulment does NOT equal celibacy ! Now let's explore the other possibilities:

1. either party not validly consenting to the marriage, whether as a consequence of duress, mistake, unsoundness of mind or otherwise. In Chinese, it means 霸妇硬上弓。 Like that cannot one.

either party, although capable of giving a valid consent, suffering (whether continuously or intermittently) from a mental disorder so as to be unfit for marriage. This one could also mean hearing phantom whistling.

3, at the time of marriage, the Defendant suffering from venereal disease in a communicable form. This one if I were the husband, 代志大条!

4. at the time of marriage, the wife being pregnant by some person other than the husband. This one is the typical SLUT scenario.

You know if you want a divorce, you cannot do it unless you have been married for at least 3 years. For a lot of charbo, 3 years means market value will drop further. So it's in the interest of charbo to seek annulment of marriage instead, and items 2, 3, 4 above you must file the claim within 3 years. This is cheating lah !

So again, please remember. Non-consummation is just one of the grounds, and even if non-consummation is true, the Court does NOT guarantee a party's previous sex life.
yes ... 师傅

LexLuthor

So please don't assume that if a marriage is annulled it means she is still a virgin.

Look carefully at the other grounds of annulment. The probability is much higher.

sbfuncle

Very chim like under writing a contract t&c