• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Discipline in SG Schools @ New Low Despite FAP Ministerial Pay At Record High

Posted on 19 May 2012
What are teachers doing? Students film dangerous stunts in school

where_are_the_teachers_students_film_dangerous-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Magdalene was shocked to find these videos posted on his son's facebook, showing students at his school climbing the parapets and pipes of their school building.

The STOMPer wrote:

"I downloaded these three videos off my son's facebook account.

"Some Bishan Park Secondary students are doing dangerous stunt in school.

"It's so dangerous! What if the students get hurt?

"I heard that school discipline is quite bad.

"Does the school even know this is happening?"

Watch part 1
Watch part 2
Watch part 3
Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: youths behaving badly
<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>-->
LOL
7%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Cute
3%

Shiok
37%

Fail
7%

OMG
19%

Bochup
13%

Ewww!
0%

So Sad
1%

Enraged
13%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->

Posted on 19 May 2012
Students post pic of fight in school online

student_uploads_picture_of_fight_in_school_on_facebook-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Jo was surprised to see this picture of two students fighting in school uploaded on facebook. She wonders why teachers did not intervene.

The STOMPer wrote:

"These youths were fighting in school.

"Where are the teachers?

"I came across this picture on facebook."

Posted on 15 May 2012
JC students kick ball at Tampines supermarket, hitting window and display stands

jc_students_play_with_balls_annoy_shoppers_at_giant_tampines-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Sheau Wei Tan was annoyed with a group of Junior College students who were creating a din by hitting volleyballs and kicking soccer balls at the exit of Giant Tampines yesterday. (May 14)

The STOMPer wrote:

"A group of Junior College students were seen loitering at the exit of Giant Tampines on Monday evening.

"The group had bought some volleyballs and soccer balls from a store.

"Some of the boys started hitting the volleyballs and kicking the soccer balls, creating a ruckus as the balls hit the glass windows and product display stands.

"They were oblivious of other shoppers exiting the store. These shoppers were staring at them in annoyance.

"There were also elderly people and kids in the area."

Keywords: students , noisy , youths behaving badly
<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>-->

LOL
6%

Cute
2%

Shiok
2%

Fail
2%

OMG
0%

Bochup
72%

Ewww!
0%

So Sad
1%

Enraged
15%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->

Posted on 17 May 2012
Students in uniform hug and kiss at void deck -- right in front of passers-by

students_in_their_school_uniform_behaving_intimately_in_public-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Lina saw this student couple getting intimate at a void deck, in full view of passers-by.

She writes:

"Students kissing at Tampines Block 156's void deck.

"People were looking at them but they have no time to care."

Just name the parents and post their pictures in the newspapers, tv, internet, public places
and most importantly, their workplaces.
Bet you the problems will reduce by half.

Too be honest,, discipline starts at home and what the fuck are the students parents doing? Surely cannot be the school be the main source of discipline right? When I was young if I do that, the school was the least of my problems,,,sure kenna hammer jialat jialat by Dad,,,,

Raiders

When I was 13, I was already fingering my classmate at her house on the pretext of revision :biggrin:

i knew he had false teeth but i didnt know his skill so poor. No wonder BosSam got rid of him and selected me.

That why more and more ITE under construction. Gov PAP already know that!Many will not complete Sec school. End up in ITE. ITE also cannot do anything because most of them will absent.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
i used to live near an ITE ......bad news la. Those guys everyday just litter the area with cigarette butts, MacDonalds papercups etc etc.

Very dirty guys la.

That why more and more ITE under construction. Gov PAP already know that!Many will not complete Sec school. End up in ITE. ITE also cannot do anything because most of them will absent.