• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DEMOCRACY IS ALIVE - a lesson from AWARE

wow!! the pinoy gay pervert fr the palawan bitch is well posed in pc matter. i bet he's even better in PCC behind his pc. LOL!:biggrin:

chee soon juan has finally come to exploit the AWARE with his own brand of craps. when shall he realise that his brand of firework politicking will never work in sgp? he should visit his taiwanese in-laws more often.

LeeLaoPeh

Tenant pay money to rent room , must do somethings for him to feel at home
Shoe case very usefull for him , so we let he take it

Tahsar stay here for free , but dont understanding at all
I and ah ma very disappointed he is so selfish and jealous

LeeLaoPeh

mr Pak , you can comes up anytime and drinks kopi with me and mamalee
just dont go to tenant room and takes shower , becuase Tahsar can see you through a peeping hole

LeeLaoPeh

some time no cock to suck, look at squirrel's lum par ji also can. me heard he some time desperate, then he sniff at your tenant's soiled under wear :biggrin:

my tenant know it , want to report Tahsar to police
but me and mamalee beg him to give another chance , or Tahsar will goes jail

LeeLaoPeh

Dear senior Lee,
thank you for your invitation, but me scared bob sim claim my cock WAVES at him, then he come suck my cock :eek::eek::eek:
he insisted any thing WAVES at him belong to HIM. :eek::eek::eek:

mr Pak , you should drink turtles soups
luckly my cock still can hard , wont waves

LeeLaoPeh

Tahsar character also waves ,
one minutes he is a buddhism , then next he is a christians
one minutes he is a oppositions supporters , next he is a pap dogs
one minutes he like peter ng , then ng ejay , then godmengseng

I and ah ma worrys for this son

it's strange and weird that the gay clones msn in this forum than in their pte msn. so obviously, everyone should know why lah.:wink:

guavatree

lanjiao sucking Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

it's strange and weird that the gay clones msn in this forum than in their pte msn. so obviously, everyone should know why lah.:wink:

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

guavatree

PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

it's you who wanna to do that gay pervert pinoy born from the palawan bitch.:wink:

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

faggotdogsimkhenghwee.png

Fuck you, Ng E-Jay. Leetahbar has the right to lead the life he wishes. You have no bloody right to create so many clones to slander him!!

Fuck you DEAD NG E-JAY!!

God Meng Seng

it's alright lah! he's in trouble we are not. let's wait for the law to land him and everything would be clear.:smile:

u realise that spammers with vengeful resentment have nothing much to post except the same defaming lies.

when siew kum hong sues, u bet that ngejay could be one of them.

AWARE SHOWS US THAT DEMOCRACY IS ALIVE.

PINKDOT CONFIRMS IT!!

AND NOW SDP IS SENDING MISSIONARY TO MIX WITH THE PINKDOT AND GETTING PINK, I.E. EMBARRASSING AND HUMILIATING THEMSELVES.

let's wait and see what undue credits sdp is going to claim next.:rolleyes:

guavatree

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

u realise that spammers with vengeful resentment have nothing much to post except the same defaming lies.when siew kum hong sues, u bet that ngejay could be one of them.

fucking hypocrite steal from temples cheat & con friends bashed your father.

go jump mrt tracks and end all your misery!