• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Dead Fish In Bed' Geylang Checker Volunteer Exposed!

Khun Ying Pojaman

u really so narrow minded to care about your future wife past? hopeless

The past is an indication of the future, and it's a relevant consideration. What business do you have to comment on another man's preference for a virgin woman as wife ? It's a preference, just as some men prefer women who have big boobs.

Men are divided into two camps whenever the issue concerns virginity of the prospective wife. However, men are almost always in agreement when the issue concerns fat and ugly women - men will not accuse one another for being, to borrow your description, narrow-minded, if they exhibit preference for good-looking women, be it face or figure. It goes to show that being fat or ugly is a greater sin than losing your virginity to a man other than your husband before marriage.

If men see themselves as being the "norm" as opposed to narrow-minded by accepting women who have had sex with other men prior to marriage, it's a preference in its own right. But the same men must not complain that women are fucking around because it's men who unwittingly unleashed the women from their moral shackles.

The man who prefers to have a virgin woman as wife often keeps to himself and makes no effort to impose his moral values on other men. It's often men who are stuck with a "used" wife who will seek to "convert" men who expressed preference for a virgin woman as wife by way of derision. The former probably feels the weight of the unseen moral prosecution and seeks to alleviate his guilty conscience by tweaking the moral compass, so that what is morally entrenched becomes socially disdained.

Good attempt, bro.

potato29

Cannot be lah. 12 years ago, Lui Tuck Yew is still a navy officer. See? That's the problem if the government ban porns. So bad until man don't know how to use his dick. But I still find it unbelievable. Don't this guy have classmates in primary school that taught him how to PCC??

it's not the dick, it's the hole.:o:o:o

epic failure of our education system...

shld have included a chapter on masturbation for sex education as a means of self pleasure & understanding one's anatomy.

the problem is not with sinkie couples not reproducing enough to replace themselves as espoused by old man. couples want to reproduce. the root cause of the problem lies with couples waiting for old man's instructions on how to fuck. harry needs to write a book on kwamasutra to get sinkie couples fucking shiok and fucking correctly.

Old leaf should write a sex manual, the "Harderrr Truth" :o

vamjok

The past is an indication of the future, and it's a relevant consideration. What business do you have to comment on another man's preference for a virgin woman as wife ? It's a preference, just as some men prefer women who have big boobs.

Men are divided into two camps whenever the issue concerns virginity of the prospective wife. However, men are almost always in agreement when the issue concerns fat and ugly women - men will not accuse one another for being, to borrow your description, narrow-minded, if they exhibit preference for good-looking women, be it face or figure. It goes to show that being fat or ugly is a greater sin than losing your virginity to a man other than your husband before marriage.

If men see themselves as being the "norm" as opposed to narrow-minded by accepting women who have had sex with other men prior to marriage, it's a preference in its own right. But the same men must not complain that women are fucking around because it's men who unwittingly unleashed the women from their moral shackles.

The man who prefers to have a virgin woman as wife often keeps to himself and makes no effort to impose his moral values on other men. It's often men who are stuck with a "used" wife who will seek to "convert" men who expressed preference for a virgin woman as wife by way of derision. The former probably feels the weight of the unseen moral prosecution and seeks to alleviate his guilty conscience by tweaking the moral compass, so that what is morally entrenched becomes socially disdained.

Good attempt, bro.

gong so much lan jiao wei, old fashion say old fashion la

Khun Ying Pojaman

gong so much lan jiao wei, old fashion say old fashion la

It's perfectly acceptable for any man to prefer a woman who is not a virgin as wife. It's a matter of choice. But to say that those who prefer a virgin as wife is old fashion is yet another attempt on your part to justify your choice, or worse still, lack of choice.

Why is there a need to justify your choice by speaking ill of the choices of others whose values are different from yours ? If you're confident, you don't have to make others look bad by labeling them "narrow minded" or "old fashion" just so that you might look more on the correct side.

The truth is subconsciously you're envious of other men who are in a position to marry virgins, and that envy has turned into hatred because they remind you of what you want and what you cannot have. It shows you're not comfortable with having a non-virgin as wife because you don't understand it's a personal choice, and you don't have to explain to others why you made that choice. If you don't have to explain, by parity of reasoning you don't have to attack others because there is no right or wrong in this matter.

vamjok

LOL, i cannot be bothered saying anything HAHAHA. u are the one explaining one whole chunk why u are old fashion LOL

RoyMcFarland

My God!... 12years!!??

Its sad but I really lost it and burst out laughing when I read, "The gynaecologist then showed her that her vagina is not as small as she thought it was."

I wonder how he did that... :-)

Khun Ying Pojaman

LOL, i cannot be bothered saying anything HAHAHA. u are the one explaining one whole chunk why u are old fashion LOL

The issue of virginity is an issue about moral values; it's never about being fashionable. You're afraid of the moral prosecution and will do your utmost best to twist the context into one of fashion. You have inevitably forced yourself into a corner. If a virgin woman is deemed old fashion, it means you subscribe to the notion that it's fashionable for women to sleep around before marriage. The word to describe is not fashionable, but promiscuous.

There are 3 groups of people involved in such a discussion:

(1) People who subscribe to moral values and are able to meet the moral standard
(2) People who subscribe to moral values but are not able to meet the moral standard
(3) People who do not subscribe to moral values

You're trying to have us believe that you belong to the 3rd group, but your attacks against men who marry virgins is a clear giveaway that you don't belong to the 3rd group but the 2nd group. People in the 3rd group believe in their choice while those in the 2nd group cannot come to terms with their choice. People in the 3rd group are happy with their choice, in which case they neither envy nor attack. It's people in the 2nd group who will always have their conscience pricked by the moral values they subscribe.

Ironically, people who expressed a preference for virgin as wife are able to accept your choice of taking on a non-virgin wife. It's you who cannot accept other men taking on virgin women as wife. Now, who is being narrow-minded ?

Above age 20, it's silly fantasy to expect your GF or wife to be virgin unless you go for the fat and the ugly.

My God!... 12years!!??

Its sad but I really lost it and burst out laughing when I read, "The gynaecologist then showed her that her vagina is not as small as she thought it was."

I wonder how he did that... :-)

the new propaganda organization of the pappy gov named "virgin inspection and reproductive genitalia impregnation national agency of singapore" (virginas) has just published a guidebook for doctors to help open up clamshells, oysters and cockles, which locals call "hum". gas masks are required before each opening as the high level of toxicity is hazardous to health, horniness, hunger for sex, and happiness (as unhappiness is directly associated with seeing a rotten abalone). also in the hardcover and hardcore guide is a centerfold which when uncovered displays a cross sectional and sexuanal diagram of the vaginal passage from erp gantry to the wide thoroughfare of the marina barrage. it is most likely this display of singapore's sex-lane, oops i mean six-lane, champs élysées that convinced the woman her tunnel to doing her duty can accommodate sex trucks, oops i mean six lorries, all at the same time.

Above age 20, it's silly fantasy to expect your GF or wife to be virgin unless you go for the fat and the ugly.

beware. fat and ugly have dildos too. the contraptions and toys are very likely filled with germs and bacteria. you may be fucking a fat and ugly virgin, but you most likely fuck the germs and bacteria along with her. there are still 30 year old virgins out there, including slim sexy white chicks. they are virgins not by choice but by beliefs, conviction and religion.

vamjok

beware. fat and ugly have dildos too. the contraptions and toys are very likely filled with germs and bacteria. you may be fucking a fat and ugly virgin, but you most likely fuck the germs and bacteria along with her. there are still 30 year old virgins out there, including slim sexy white chicks. they are virgins not by choice but by beliefs, conviction and religion.

its easier to find a dinosaur

there are still 30 year old virgins out there, including slim sexy white chicks. they are virgins not by choice but by beliefs, conviction and religion.

Tell me where they are. I'll lead a mission to convert them from virginity to maturity. :biggrin:

Bro, I saw your write-up and could not believe that in this day and age you feel like that.

The female sex is not chattel or a trophy. They have a mind of their own and are equal status to males. You chose your partner based on a number of qualities but I will be surprised if any girl is going to volunteer if she is a virgin or not. I am sure even virgins are going to be offended.

The institution of marriage is man-made. Not all virgins have morals. I suspect that you are confusing a slut with someone who has lost her virginity.

This is the first time in the last 30 years did I hear that other men are envious of those who marry virgins. Other men are envious when you marry a doctor, an oxford grad, most chio bu in town, the rich girl with house and car, the girl who is a gifted pianist or a budding scientist. Being a virgin is not at all in the equation. Being a slut however is.

I am sure if you go around town now and declare your wife is a virgin, people will laugh at you for being shallow and naive. You might as well send her to the doctor, get certification, frame it up and hang in your house.

It's perfectly acceptable for any man to prefer a woman who is not a virgin as wife. It's a matter of choice. But to say that those who prefer a virgin as wife is old fashion is yet another attempt on your part to justify your choice, or worse still, lack of choice.

Why is there a need to justify your choice by speaking ill of the choices of others whose values are different from yours ? If you're confident, you don't have to make others look bad by labeling them "narrow minded" or "old fashion" just so that you might look more on the correct side.

The truth is subconsciously you're envious of other men who are in a position to marry virgins, and that envy has turned into hatred because they remind you of what you want and what you cannot have. It shows you're not comfortable with having a non-virgin as wife because you don't understand it's a personal choice, and you don't have to explain to others why you made that choice. If you don't have to explain, by parity of reasoning you don't have to attack others because there is no right or wrong in this matter.