• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Hope that Bro HorLee or mikeang can take some close-up shots of the slots. From Bro HorLee's pics, looks like 5 Kois. Eagerly waiting.

QinShiHuang

Haha bros, I know most famous is Geylang, got MY, Prc, Viet, Thai, Indo and sometimes can get ang moh, spoilt for choice :biggrin:
And for those with kinky taste, also have those with banana between legs, ah Quah!!! :eek::p

Bro, keong saik is look out for red lattern outside.. Once inside the women will serve you tea o.. State your likes and wait for the working ladies :biggrin:

wah lan whahaha i find it hard to imagine.
But better while u poke they eat nasi lemak.
Whahaha

Hahaha haha. You guys are really funny. Reading newspaper, eating nasi lemak, banana btwn the legs............ Really funny. Hahaha haha......

Haha, sometime really read newspaper or watch TV type, when you poke, their eye on the small TV, si beh turn off one :biggrin:

Another thing is, they are time watcher, if you are those need strong foreplay, dong tao si beh ho type, better save your money, 15min only, that's it, cannot cum, sorry, leave the room with all your "soldiers" with you :biggrin:

Unless you become a "regular" to them, or else, lu swee one lu jiak lut, most origin from Geylang OKT one last time.

Keong Siak many chio OL walking around, always imagine if they are "one of them" tio ho seh liao :biggrin:

justl00king

hi bros,

yes going to reccee later 220pm ferry.

Cabin Rates:
Weekdays:
inner cabin(those no windows) $40, pothole cabin $50, balcony cabin $80
Weekends:
inner cabin(those no windows) $80, pothole cabin $100, balcony cabin $120

So far for now...
Thats very good rates!
Like that can go weekdays and book 2 nights cabin, 3 day 2 night cruise for 80 bucks :biggrin: chiong ah! :p

justl00king

AP Gaming Hall

g549.jpg
Nice, so AP started operations? chiong ah!
Hengheng bro!

RichOil

Nice win bro, like that means you hengheng now.
Can go chiong casino? :p good luck!

Ya. Preparing myself for my month end Genting trip. Will be there 4 days @ Maxim Hotel. This time will chiong the VVIP room where the progressive jackpot is bigger and also less crowdy & smoky. Mostly are 5 sen to 50 sen slots.

RichOil

Looks like all Bros here are ready to chiong AP. But recent delays have caused uncertainties. Albert & Co. better come out to say something. All the supporters here are still waiting for the official announcement.

mikeang33

i not really into slots.
i go Bacarrat only.
Win or Lose.
other table games are for me to kill time and wait for luck to change before i go back to Bacarrat table.
will lookout for the slots and take some photo on my next trip.