• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

QinShiHuang

Ya. The police is trying to clear all remaining isolated one in Keong Saik, Flanders Square & Desker Road. So in future only concentrated @Geylang. Never try inland b4.

They won't clear them, in fact all automatic will disappear one, why? Becos owner of those building waiting for enbloc only, most sit on plot of gold land mine.

Most ladies also won't be able to last continual for so many years, imagine everyday kena poke 10-20 or 30 times, 1 year you go count, fatigue one, even you are selective, highest call only $50 in Banana Leg, very budget place.

Most of them lie to their families back in boleh land, they working as this or that here, to be able to continue staying in Sinkie land, they holding white card, once surrender, 3 years cannot step back, compare to those yellow card holder like masseurs, they are the lowest grade, same as those Thai prositutes in Geylang.......

Why card holder important? Becos they have to constantly go check up in Kelantan Lane one......

justl00king

Hahaha. Are you kidding? At least that I know. Brothel in Flanders Square! Very popular when New World Amusement Park was around.

Banana Leg, Keong Saik the long forgotten "chicken farm" in Sinkie land, Banana Leg still ok, 1 whole stretch, easy to find although now surrounded by many high rise building.

Keong Saik, no direction wait knock the wrong door :biggrin:
Haha bros, I know most famous is Geylang, got MY, Prc, Viet, Thai, Indo and sometimes can get ang moh, spoilt for choice :biggrin:
And for those with kinky taste, also have those with banana between legs, ah Quah!!! :eek::p

justl00king

bro , there are 2 to 3 beautiful Thai girls which you did not see as they are working in

patron's cabin. the 1 or 2 that also sit there watching TV because they are less popular .
Bro, can get the names of the beautiful girls, post here.
So bros know who to book massage, if got pics, even better :biggrin:

hokkien

Banana Leg, Keong Saik the long forgotten "chicken farm" in Sinkie land, Banana Leg still ok, 1 whole stretch, easy to find although now surrounded by many high rise building.

Keong Saik, no direction wait knock the wrong door :biggrin:

Bro, keong saik is look out for red lattern outside.. Once inside the women will serve you tea o.. State your likes and wait for the working ladies :biggrin:

justl00king

Latest update from my buddy is that AP will be sailing on 13 Jan 2016 Wedenesday.
Dun expect full swing operation as my buddy was saying they rushed for 8 Jan to sail but failed.
They are still many renovation works ongoing if they are to sail anytime sooner.
meaning to say, AP will sail, but some parts of the ship will be closed and out of bound for renovation works to be carried out.

for latest info hangin here, I will update as soon as my buddy info me.

No, they not transferring the machines. log stock barrel onbaord. LW will undergo some repair before sail to Penang.
Then Amusement World will dock for repair. after repair, Amusement World will be staying and sail with AP.

Exactly. Actually planning of doing that tomorrow. Unfortunately, AW is already @Tuas.

Already checked under vesselfinder.It is already off Batam now.
Cant go AW, can go chiong AP, off to Batam so should be ready?
Bro mike updates AW will stay, so can still go later.

I wait, let the early birds go warm up the tables and slot machines first :biggrin: huat ah!

RichOil

Cant go AW, can go chiong AP, off to Batam so should be ready?
Bro mike updates AW will stay, so can still go later.

I wait, let the early birds go warm up the tables and slot machines first :biggrin: huat ah!

AW have all the older slots like Adonis, Return of Samurai etc