I also feel like going AP to play da fu da gui. Itchy again. Haha
To you too, Bro.
HENG HENG & HUAT-AH.............
I also feel like going AP to play da fu da gui. Itchy again. Haha
Good luck to you & HENG HENG
HUAT-AH...................
So many years go LW, dont know who and never bother to know who this Albert boss, brother Alan or the mistress.
Once onboard always fast hand fast leg chiong to casino play :p
The mistress chio or not?
Na beh. Casino during CNY month is si beh siong. Bro on AP all lose, heard Uncle say one Macau baccarat player lost more than 100K in last two night.
Got something to share here with fellow Bros about cheapo Albert & his brother Alan.
Heard from the massage girls that both Albert & Alan always asked the girls to serve them as and when they desire.
All the poor girls will be poked by them first.
Every single thai girl wanting to work on ship needs to pay $5000.
Any further extension will need further payment.
On a daily basis, if there is no customer for the whole day, the first in queue will need to cough out $50 to pay for the cabin.
This is what that was revealed to me by past & present girls.
Got something to share here with fellow Bros about cheapo Albert & his brother Alan.
Heard from the massage girls that both Albert & Alan always asked the girls to serve them as and when they desire.
All the poor girls will be poked by them first.
Every single thai girl wanting to work on ship needs to pay $5000.
Any further extension will need further payment.
On a daily basis, if there is no customer for the whole day, the first in queue will need to cough out $50 to pay for the cabin.
This is what that was revealed to me by past & present girls.
Wahhh...Albert got brother working on ship meh ? Good looking or not ?
Saw them once together on the 8.30pm to LW.
Quite tall and big size and few years younger than Albert.
Just like Albert got the typical Hongkee look.
Whenever the top progressive jackpot is going to give out, he will come down and play.
Told by an old lady from Pasir Gudang who like to wear a lot of gold bangles on her hands.
How true, no idea.
To you too, Bro.
HENG HENG & HUAT-AH.............
Na beh. Casino during CNY month is si beh siong. Bro on AP all lose, heard Uncle say one Macau baccarat player lost more than 100K in last two night.
Yes yes. Also hear lor. I heard its a couple. The girl from macao not sure about the guy though :(
Really dun know why if got $100k still want to gamble until like that or is it money laundering?
I only wonder why they want to go cruise when they can easily go land casino since no levy for foreigner.
Saw them once together on the 8.30pm to LW.
Quite tall and big size and few years younger than Albert.
Just like Albert got the typical Hongkee look.
Whenever the top progressive jackpot is going to give out, he will come down and play.
Told by an old lady from Pasir Gudang who like to wear a lot of gold bangles on her hands.
How true, no idea.
You dont talk Cock ! and dont ask Cock questions ! You know nuts about the Ng brothers !
the tall and bigger size bro is Uncle 4 ( like to dress up and wear a suspender to his pant ). Alan is also younger but smaller built and wear glasses . Only play Jackpot.
You know Cock about the ship happenings. Albert must have given u a big ang pao during your last trip ( 3rd trip ) dont quiet quiet . Now you advertising for him is it ?
Why you hero worship a Womaniser , a Conster and a Pimp ??? Pui !!!
bro i inside small ferry now to lw
batamfast refurbished all seats with new seats cover
bro RichOil you have some more nice Thai pictures ?
bro i am new here .
after watching the ferry accident
happened on 29 Nov 2015
my balls also dropped.
i am not taking any risk.
i am now at TMFT taking
the morning ferry.
thank you bro RichOil
see my video below , nice ?
You dont talk Cock ! and dont ask Cock questions ! You know nuts about the Ng brothers !
the tall and bigger size bro is Uncle 4 ( like to dress up and wear a suspender to his pant ). Alan is also younger but smaller built and wear glasses . Only play Jackpot.
You know Cock about the ship happenings. Albert must have given u a big ang pao during your last trip ( 3rd trip ) dont quiet quiet . Now you advertising for him is it ?
Why you hero worship a Womaniser , a Conster and a Pimp ??? Pui !!!
Bro Hor Lee on the contrary Albert Ng's listed New Century Group HK is doing so so only.
Today Hang Seng Index and Shanghai Stock Index plunged very sharply .
New Century HK stock price is only HK$0.125 cents down from its high of HK$0.26 cents.
AP and AW hopefully can push up its share price again .
Good LUck to Albert .
Bro HorLee you are most welcome. Pls update bros here on AP launched today 12 Jan.
yesterday when HSI plunged 600 pts i called my stockbrokers in HK to
load up on NC HK group at hk$0.125 cents. heng heng to all bros here