• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Bro Richoil, Banana leg aka 香蕉脚 aka petain road may be known to oldies like us.
now that area very clean liao.
$30 can poke already last time, all standing at the alley waiting

Hahaha. Like bro Ahboy say, reading newspaper!!! Hahaha. Can't help laughing.

HorLee

gallery_1819_423_682416.jpg

any bro here going 2mrw 12 Jan Tue ? :biggrin:

RichOil

bro looks like New Century Tours also not very sure about 2mrw :biggrin:

LW%20Ferry%20Schedule%20020910.jpg

Should be lah since the delay of AP. Dun want to give false hope again to spoilt their reputation.

All these problems may be a bad omen to Albert. So Bros, it may be good sign for us. Good luck to everybody and esp to Bro HorLee, the super supporter of LW/AW/AP. HUAT-AH & HENG HENG!!!!!

AhLee

I walked past the massage and took a photo for normal massage fees, RM66 nia.
Doesnt look appealing so i never walk in to ask for extra price.View attachment 25248

attachment.php

bro , there are 2 to 3 beautiful Thai girls which you did not see as they are working in

patron's cabin. the 1 or 2 that also sit there watching TV because they are less popular .

AhLee

Quote Originally Posted by mikeang33 View Post
I walked past the massage and took a photo for normal massage fees, RM66 nia.
Doesnt look appealing so i never walk in to ask for extra price.Attachment 25248

bro @ RM66 or S$22 for 1 hour of body massage where to find ?

AhLee

bro i just reachd home via last ferry from aw 830pm. many FT ah neh Q up out the massage
counter waiting for the next avail thai girls. bro this forum attracted many sg FT ah neh to the ship aw. Albert Ng now laughing to the bank. tks to bro Richoil. for Ringgit $60 ah neh can poke ahh :biggrin:

Bro Hor Lee on the contrary Albert Ng's listed New Century Group HK is doing so so only.

Today Hang Seng Index and Shanghai Stock Index plunged very sharply .

New Century HK stock price is only HK$0.125 cents down from its high of HK$0.26 cents.

AP and AW hopefully can push up its share price again .

Good LUck to Albert .

RichOil

attachment.php

bro , there are 2 to 3 beautiful Thai girls which you did not see as they are working in

patron's cabin. the 1 or 2 that also sit there watching TV because they are less popular .

Any idea who these 2 girls are? Were they from LW?

QinShiHuang

Bro, whats banana leg women?
Those women got banana in between their legs? :eek::p hahaha

Banana Leg, Keong Saik the long forgotten "chicken farm" in Sinkie land, Banana Leg still ok, 1 whole stretch, easy to find although now surrounded by many high rise building.

Keong Saik, no direction wait knock the wrong door :biggrin:

RichOil

Banana Leg, Keong Saik the long forgotten "chicken farm" in Sinkie land, Banana Leg still ok, 1 whole stretch, easy to find although now surrounded by many high rise building.

Keong Saik, no direction wait knock the wrong door :biggrin:

I think they are gone already @Keong Saik. No more big, bright & red house nos.