• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

She's not here yet. She's still in BKK waiting for her posting. Will tell you once she's here. So got cabin already? Only poke in your cabin. The massage office cannot make it. Dun try.

Just in contact with her. Probably next week. Still not sure which ship.

RichOil

Haha bro, you are high roller, also high roller poker.
Massage also got super VIP poke service for you, poke ah! :biggrin:

No lah. Just nice to her in my first visit and rest is history. Actually, these girls quite poor thing. If they are in que 1 and no customer, they have to pay $50 for the room as well as their boss. If customer only go for massage with no special service, they only earn around $10-$15 after paying for the room and boss. Most customer dun go for special cos pantang. Sometimes they dun get a single customer for the whole week. To support her, I went almost every week & book her for 3 hours. All the girls envy her and also most of the girls knew me. From time to time, I also bought snacks for the whole office.

Bureau

No lah. Just nice to her in my first visit and rest is history. Actually, these girls quite poor thing. If they are in que 1 and no customer, they have to pay $50 for the room as well as their boss. If customer only go for massage with no special service, they only earn around $10-$15 after paying for the room and boss. Most customer dun go for special cos pantang. Sometimes they dun get a single customer for the whole week. To support her, I went almost every week & book her for 3 hours. All the girls envy her and also most of the girls knew me. From time to time, I also bought snacks for the whole office.

They in this trade for a reason nobody know, don't think too highly of yourself, you are just a sucker to them especially girls from Thailand.

HorLee

bro pls come up asap lah happening lah. :biggrin:

latest update - AW not Trading on 11 Jan & 12 Jan .

why Albert like that ???

• Screenshot_2016-01-09-11-19-32.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-01-09-11-19-32.jpg
    533 KB · Views: 321

justl00king

Haha bro, I just feel that instead of donating all to casino, better to have some enjoyment too.
Got profits, take winnings to celebrate poke, If lose, go poke too so dont feel too bad.

So all said, whether win or lose, also poke ah! :biggrin::p

justl00king

They in this trade for a reason nobody know, don't think too highly of yourself, you are just a sucker to them especially girls from Thailand.
Yes bro, working girls are good in spinning tales and sob stories.
Expert in giving praises, you handsome, good in bed, happy to see you..blah blah blah, all take with pinch of salt.

Want to play, must know the rules of this game :wink: poke ah! :p

justl00king

Ya. Must be. Think he's still there. He's on Lady Luck now. After chiong and HUAT. Hope he comes back with a big big stack of notes to count.
Bro, you never join him there? Weekend le, party time!
The other casino thread, one bro mention got x30 payout during FG at RWS, maybe later go try try you know :wink::p

You have a good weekend!

hokkien

Yes bro, working girls are good in spinning tales and sob stories.
Expert in giving praises, you handsome, good in bed, happy to see you..blah blah blah, all take with pinch of salt.

Want to play, must know the rules of this game :wink: poke ah! :p

The worst are banana leg women... While poke they read newspapers.... Knn :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, you never join him there? Weekend le, party time!
The other casino thread, one bro mention got x30 payout during FG at RWS, maybe later go try try you know :wink::p

You have a good weekend!
Ya. How I wish I can but now nearing CNY got alot of family commitments to attend. In addition, also making arrangements to go Genting.