• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Just check under vesselfinder, AP & LW were both still @Tuas. Maybe they are still transferring the slots to AP? Any update, Bro mikeang?

QinShiHuang

Bro hope she no longer there... Its good to leave the job also... :biggrin:

They under CID eh radar, every month must go reporting at Cantonment eh......than once not working here, 3 years cannot step in Sinkie land......

So you say lor, why they still there :biggrin:

justl00king

Ya. How I wish I can but now nearing CNY got alot of family commitments to attend. In addition, also making arrangements to go Genting.
No worries bro, family should always be top priority..
and after that also not casino, next is poke, then casino :p poke ah! :biggrin:

HorLee

What are the happening? You still managed to get the room? The casino suit you?

bro i just reachd home via last ferry from aw 830pm. many FT ah neh Q up out the massage
counter waiting for the next avail thai girls. bro this forum attracted many sg FT ah neh to the ship aw. Albert Ng now laughing to the bank. tks to bro Richoil. for Ringgit $60 ah neh can poke ahh :biggrin:

RichOil

bro i just reachd home via last ferry from aw 830pm. many FT ah neh Q up out the massage
counter waiting for the next avail thai girls. bro this forum attracted many sg FT ah neh to the ship aw. Albert Ng now laughing to the bank. tks to bro Richoil. for Ringgit $60 ah neh can poke ahh :biggrin:

No wonder so many guest users browsing this forum. But 60 ringgit for poking? That's new to me. I think only for massage only. Poking additional charge.
Bro, how's your luck? Good after poking? How's the room?

mikeang33

Just check under vesselfinder, AP & LW were both still @Tuas. Maybe they are still transferring the slots to AP? Any update, Bro mikeang?

Latest update from my buddy is that AP will be sailing on 13 Jan 2016 Wedenesday.
Dun expect full swing operation as my buddy was saying they rushed for 8 Jan to sail but failed.
They are still many renovation works ongoing if they are to sail anytime sooner.
meaning to say, AP will sail, but some parts of the ship will be closed and out of bound for renovation works to be carried out.

for latest info hangin here, I will update as soon as my buddy info me.

No, they not transferring the machines. log stock barrel onbaord. LW will undergo some repair before sail to Penang.
Then Amusement World will dock for repair. after repair, Amusement World will be staying and sail with AP.

mikeang33

I walked past the massage and took a photo for normal massage fees, RM66 nia.
Doesnt look appealing so i never walk in to ask for extra price. 20160108_154641.jpg

mikeang33

20160108_153746.jpg
Amusement World Directory.
But basically the place embark/disembark is tha main casino.(Deck 2)
The so called main casino on deck 6 is nothing just slots machine.

mikeang33

Lucky you didn't go. Not that appealing inside where you can hear all the noises around you unless in your cabin. Any chance of getting a cabin now?

have to book in advance. lmited cabin there i think only 80 cabins.
weekend book many days in advance.

mikeang33

Hahaha. Are you kidding? At least that I know. Brothel in Flanders Square! Very popular when New World Amusement Park was around.

Bro Richoil, Banana leg aka 香蕉脚 aka petain road may be known to oldies like us.
now that area very clean liao.
$30 can poke already last time, all standing at the alley waiting

HorLee

Latest update from my buddy is that AP will be sailing on 13 Jan 2016 Wedenesday.
Dun expect full swing operation as my buddy was saying they rushed for 8 Jan to sail but failed.
They are still many renovation works ongoing if they are to sail anytime sooner.
meaning to say, AP will sail, but some parts of the ship will be closed and out of bound for renovation works to be carried out.

No, they not transferring the machines. log stock barrel onbaord. LW will undergo some repair before sail to Penang.
Then Amusement World will dock for repair. after repair, Amusement World will be staying and sail with AP.

last heard Albert Ng want to rush for AP to sail. But Ship Engine problem not easy to fix.

AW trading in Batam not sure yet. based on my inside info.

RichOil

Bro Richoil, Banana leg aka 香蕉脚 aka petain road may be known to oldies like us.
now that area very clean liao.
$30 can poke already last time, all standing at the alley waiting

Ya. The police is trying to clear all remaining isolated one in Keong Saik, Flanders Square & Desker Road. So in future only concentrated @Geylang. Never try inland b4.

HorLee

mike, AP 2mrw 12 Jan starts :biggrin: