• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

ahboy123

Just came back from AP. Brought only 300 BR to play play. down to 80 at 1 point of time then back to 300 and finally down to 240. overall lose $60.

Imo, the layout of the place like not very good. although sunday is off peak but its not easy to walk around. abit crampy.

Toilet v weird, no basin for you to wash hand after peeing. Electronic barcarat keep having problem and getting stuck for like 10-15 mins every 5-10 rounds until i buay tahan go play table game.

table game for barcarat min now is $20. $40 to touch card remains the same. staff also not so proactive in asking if you want drinks. when i requested for coffee. the staff forgot my order and din come back.

below is the pic for the restaurant:

PC8WZ6w.jpg

overall review: wont go back anytime soon. hahaha

So ticket is $45 right, must change how much only can get rebate? How about the slot nn credit 500 like last time get free room during off peak day, still available?

RichOil

I remember last time for a prawn noodle soup stall at FWH, very nice. The other food outlets just so so and quite ex too.
Now got zi char stall? Nice, can go there for a nice meal gathering :biggrin:

It's like a canteen for the taxi driver.
But always crowded during meal time.
The standard is quite good though.

LanDuGui

So ticket is $45 right, must change how much only can get rebate? How about the slot nn credit 500 like last time get free room during off peak day, still available?

i went on sunday last ferry at $15. no rebates given. not sure wads the rate for other timing. i also din get cabin so cant ans ur qn sry. u can check call them and check

RichOil

Just came back from AP. Brought only 300 BR to play play. down to 80 at 1 point of time then back to 300 and finally down to 240. overall lose $60.

Imo, the layout of the place like not very good. although sunday is off peak but its not easy to walk around. abit crampy.

Toilet v weird, no basin for you to wash hand after peeing. Electronic barcarat keep having problem and getting stuck for like 10-15 mins every 5-10 rounds until i buay tahan go play table game.

table game for barcarat min now is $20. $40 to touch card remains the same. staff also not so proactive in asking if you want drinks. when i requested for coffee. the staff forgot my order and din come back.

PC8WZ6w.jpg

Bro, thanks for the FR.
Smart of you to only bring that much to play.
The more you bring, the more you will lose cos won't be able to beat Albert.
Good job, bro.

RichOil

Thanks rich oil Bro, forgot to update, was crowded that day, initially won few hundred, then lose back + my Base, use 50 to play jackpot, first spin won the golden bonus, took back 300, was close to last ferry,fight abit and won 100 faster run already. Planning to go again see if any Bro wanna go together.

That's awesome bro.
Thanks for the FR.
Feel good for you to have beaten Albert but must execrise control.
Looks like the table games are still not easy to overcome.
HENG HENG bro.

justl00king

Agreed, I also kena that cny period. It was so pack until no slots to choose. I rather go after cny. :biggrin:
Yes bro, I remember last year I also kena during cny, double whammy loss at slots and table :*:
So now hibernate till maybe March? Meantime, just go chiong new ship and look look :biggrin:

justl00king

PC8WZ6w.jpg

Thanks for the update.
I thought would be crowded and packed daily, but looks rather quiet at dining area, or is it all the punters inside casino? :p

justl00king

It's like a canteen for the taxi driver.
But always crowded during meal time.
The standard is quite good though.
Thanks bro, since its for taxi drivers, should be really affordable too :biggrin:
Yes, thats why I mostly avoid going during peak season at Genting, everywhere need to queue.
Even going to Macs for a fast bite, will see rows and rows of customers waiting.

Fattyloh

Thanks all Bros here, any Bro going AP today? I'm going at last ferry , if any Bro going, maybe can say hi and play together, I wearing Red-ish long sleeve and teal color long pants, with a black flat sling bag, wearing specs =)

Fattyloh

The first time I went, ticket 45, change rolling chip 500 they rebate 25 cash, wonder if this help in answering question.

hokkien

Thanks all Bros here, any Bro going AP today? I'm going at last ferry , if any Bro going, maybe can say hi and play together, I wearing Red-ish long sleeve and teal color long pants, with a black flat sling bag, wearing specs =)

Wow Bro red shirt... Huat ar :biggrin:
Whole ship less than 30 slots... Maciam not for me.. Will give it a miss :biggrin:

Fattyloh

I today explore and calculate the number of slot machine will update, first time went didn't have time to explore haha , didn't know there's restaurant also lmao

RichOil

Bro. Underwear also must be red and come back with your flat sling bag full of cash. Ho seh Liao.