• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

hokkien

Ya. You are right. After midnite, the crowd is much thinner than b4.
I remembered the last 3 times I went, once was when we send LKY off, another in Apr and the previous one in Oct, the crowd were only thinner after 3am. This morning around 3, most of the slots are empty.
So business affected, we punters die. Shd kena slaughter.
I think same for Genting. Will not chiong blindly.

Bro, rws also same... Many kena burn... Genting with 1 to 3 exchange rates.. Prolong play and higher chance to win :biggrin:

ahboy123

Bro, rws also same... Many kena burn... Genting with 1 to 3 exchange rates.. Prolong play and higher chance to win :biggrin:

Genting now no more affinity program, cannot like last time change 300 or 500 can get meal voucher or point exchange for food, very bad.

hokkien

Genting now no more affinity program, cannot like last time change 300 or 500 can get meal voucher or point exchange for food, very bad.

Bro last time can use points to buy food , haowei and hainan.. Now no more? Maybe only the Casino canteen can use points..

ahboy123

Bro last time can use points to buy food , haowei and hainan.. Now no more? Maybe only the Casino canteen can use points..

Can use point but they charge RM1=1point,quite wasted to redeem like that, just go to the kiosk to redeem a meal voucher, 5 points needed, normally a set of meal cost RM 15-RM20, not worth to deduct straight away from the card, but only limited to redeem one voucher in a day, last time change 500nn chip will get either a meal voucher or 5points store to the card. Look like this promotion has ended.

RichOil

Can use point but they charge RM1=1point,quite wasted to redeem like that, just go to the kiosk to redeem a meal voucher, 5 points needed, normally a set of meal cost RM 15-RM20, not worth to deduct straight away from the card, but only limited to redeem one voucher in a day, last time change 500nn chip will get either a meal voucher or 5points store to the card. Look like this promotion has ended.

Ño lah. Still have. No change. I was there in Dec. Still have. But my family sian of the food and wanted to go Coffee Terrace for the international buffet and also the zi char @taxi station on B5 of Resort Hotel. Quite reasonable price.

RichOil

Ño lah. Still have. No change. I was there in Dec. Still have. But my family sian of the food and wanted to go Coffee Terrace for the international buffet and also the zi char @taxi station on B5 of Resort Hotel. Quite reasonable price.

Now only @1st World membership counter.
Will take a pic of the advert pasted on the wall when I go there at the end of this month.

hokkien

Bro last time I play till pok.. No money in pocket. Can only use points for makan. Not worth but no choice. As saying goes beggar no choice :biggrin:

hokkien

Now only @1st World membership counter.
Will take a pic of the advert pasted on the wall when I go there at the end of this month.

Somehow I like first world casino... Compare to the older casino. What I dislike is the pub... Last time maciam always same band singing. Their singing sucks. Beer also ex sial. :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro last time I play till pok.. No money in pocket. Can only use points for makan. Not worth but no choice. As saying goes beggar no choice :biggrin:

Sometimes back only 3 points. Then they removed it. Many members including me feedback to the management to complain. When they upgrade me to gold card, I refused to accept and said will stop going since Singapore also got casinos.
Now 5 points can get and together when you put 500 ringgits got 2 meal vouchers.
Will take photo and post here when I am there.

hokkien

Sometimes back only 3 points. Then they removed it. Many members including me feedback to the management to complain. When they upgrade me to gold card, I refused to accept and said will stop going since Singapore also got casinos.
Now 5 points can get and together when you put 500 ringgits got 2 meal vouchers.
Will take photo and post here when I am there.

All these while I am not aware of the meal voucher... Haiz lazy to check.. :biggrin:

RichOil

Somehow I like first world casino... Compare to the older casino. What I dislike is the pub... Last time maciam always same band singing. Their singing sucks. Beer also ex sial. :biggrin:

Now no more singing stage already unless in International Room. Nobody interested.

justl00king

Thanks rich oil Bro, forgot to update, was crowded that day, initially won few hundred, then lose back + my Base, use 50 to play jackpot, first spin won the golden bonus, took back 300, was close to last ferry,fight abit and won 100 faster run already. Planning to go again see if any Bro wanna go together.
Nice win bro, give you 8 points to huat! :wink:

justl00king

Bro seems like both casino are eating mode... Must stay low for a period. Save the bullet for genting and good food....

Ya. You are right. After midnite, the crowd is much thinner than b4.
I remembered the last 3 times I went, once was when we send LKY off, another in Apr and the previous one in Oct, the crowd were only thinner after 3am. This morning around 3, most of the slots are empty.
So business affected, we punters die. Shd kena slaughter.
I think same for Genting. Will not chiong blindly.
If I recall correctly, every year same when nearing CNY, all tight and hard to win.
The IRs no worry in lack of punters during the festvie season.

All bros do proceed with caution, play wisely and smart play! Hengheng :biggrin:

justl00king

Genting feng shui too strong for me, most times go most likely losing trip, but I still like to go there :biggrin:
Macau have been kind to me though, so far mostly win trips.

justl00king

I remember last time for a prawn noodle soup stall at FWH, very nice. The other food outlets just so so and quite ex too.
Now got zi char stall? Nice, can go there for a nice meal gathering :biggrin:

hokkien

I remember last time for a prawn noodle soup stall at FWH, very nice. The other food outlets just so so and quite ex too.
Now got zi char stall? Nice, can go there for a nice meal gathering :biggrin:

Bro at first world level 3 also have food court..front corner have zi char too but dont expect any service from them... :biggrin:

hokkien

If I recall correctly, every year same when nearing CNY, all tight and hard to win.
The IRs no worry in lack of punters during the festvie season.

All bros do proceed with caution, play wisely and smart play! Hengheng :biggrin:

Agreed, I also kena that cny period. It was so pack until no slots to choose. I rather go after cny. :biggrin:

LanDuGui

Just came back from AP. Brought only 300 BR to play play. down to 80 at 1 point of time then back to 300 and finally down to 240. overall lose $60.

Imo, the layout of the place like not very good. although sunday is off peak but its not easy to walk around. abit crampy.

Toilet v weird, no basin for you to wash hand after peeing. Electronic barcarat keep having problem and getting stuck for like 10-15 mins every 5-10 rounds until i buay tahan go play table game.

table game for barcarat min now is $20. $40 to touch card remains the same. staff also not so proactive in asking if you want drinks. when i requested for coffee. the staff forgot my order and din come back.

below is the pic for the restaurant:

PC8WZ6w.jpg

overall review: wont go back anytime soon. hahaha