• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

According to a 21 Oct report in The Age , a newspaper in Melbourne, Australia., Singapore's problem now is the fault of some 100,000 senior citizens who are holding out and refusing to get vaccinated. I do not know where this Aussie get his numbers but he has a point in that the PAP is not taking a targeted approach .

PAP itself is blaming the unvac seniors but keep on passing new rules targeted at everyone.
They should pass rules restricting the unvac seniors only eg cannot dine in, go malls or even take public transport.

The gahmen has basically lost its way and nerves. So, whether shotgun or machine gun approach, they are shooting
from the hips and then pray. That is why OYK says we taking the middle way, like it's some religious approach. The
have led us into the tunnel of no return.

spinn

spot on breaktru asymptomatic transmissions. that's y moh stopped reporting unlinked cases
from moh stats 98%+ of breaktru infections is little of no symptoms of 80% is no symptoms
so for every 1000 bt (breaktru) in hospital means there is abt 49,000 with little or no symptoms
80% of this is asymptomatic = 39200 running arnd undetected

if there are 3000 bt in hospital it means there are 117600 asymptomtic carriers running wild
And the vaccines are the vectors and catalysts. :biggrin:

Compare with Taiwan, Hong Kong and Japan.

Ralders

According to a 21 Oct report in The Age , a newspaper in Melbourne, Australia., Singapore's problem now is the fault of some 100,000 senior citizens who are holding out and refusing to get vaccinated. I do not know where this Aussie get his numbers but he has a point in that the PAP is not taking a targeted approach .

PAP itself is blaming the unvac seniors but keep on passing new rules targeted at everyone.
They should pass rules restricting the unvac seniors only eg cannot dine in, go malls or even take public transport.

The gahmen has basically lost its way and nerves. So, whether shotgun or machine gun approach, they are shooting
from the hips and then pray. That is why OYK says we taking the middle way, like it's some religious approach. The
They are using elderly as scapegoats for their stubbornness and mistakes.

hbk75

Countries which used Chinese vax have sharp case declines, getting back to normal lives

Indonesia
Bahrain
Hungary
Columbia
Chad
Comoros
Mozambique
Paraguay
Peru
Chile
Serbia
UAE

Exactly so pap got conned to but pfizer? How about those stupid ppl that kept laughing at china vaccines?

hbk75

Number is about 110,000 . They are pretty much spot on.

Restrictions already in place. But poorly enforced . You can see all the anti vaxxers here bragging they manage to sneak into coffee shops and malls

Problem is the cohort of elderly vaccinated early in the year already have waning antibodies. Hence the mad rush to give them boosters now . Coupled by the fact that:

1. Original Pfizer /Moderna were against the alpha variant . Current wave is delta

2. Problem with non mRNA vaccines : antibody titres as low as 20 . Might as well don't use

Just saw the preliminary unpublished data for booster BNT162b2. Day 15 titre 6155 Day 29 5170. 98% protection !!

What more do you want ?

Lol. mRNA cucks Lai liao.

Antibodies is not everything. U know got memory b and t cells? There will never be an updated mRNA booster because the spike protein changes from Wuhan to delta is so minimum.

JHolmesJr

Heres naysayers girlfriend, telling us that we dont understand numbers...LOL
It's the denominators you idiots...never mind that were expressly told "vaccines prevent
serious outcomes and deaths"

R1.jpg

hbk75

Cases in Canada dropped and we used mRNA ones

mRNA ones required more strict preservation of cold chain during storage and handling.

So maybe there was mishandling in Singapore with the mRNA.

Pfizer trial already say mRNA only 70+ % efficacy for Asians. So it does not work well for sinkies.

tobelightlight

Non-compliance will save you.

kkbutterfly

My best mate used to work for SATS in a logistics role. His horror stories made me scared shitless of transporting my dogs when I emigrated.

I am 100% sure that that many people have had dud vaccines injected into them. The question is what proportion do they represent.
so sinovac hooray.normal room temperature also wont render ineffective.

Majulah

ong ya kun promoting a product that does not work and attributed its failure to the people who don't use it.

kkbutterfly

MOH should reveal the figure according.amount those vac dead,what vaccine they had used.so the consumer can decide what is right for them.

JHolmesJr

3637 deaths today
14 dead
6 vaxxed, 7 unvaxxed (pro vaxx cheering))

41 year old fully vaxxed guy passed away. Long explanation for vaxxed deaths....severe lung disease + immunocompromised.
Hardly surprising since vax destroys immune system and causes T cells to attack the body's cells that express the spike antigen.