• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

To put it simply for whatever reason the tiongs did not build in a negative pressure system or rooms in the hospital hence the blatant spread, so whatever protection equipment or hazmat suit u wear also no use cos you will be exposed whether taking a dump or having kinky sex with a nurse
if i were to die contracting a fatal disease i would prefer to have kinky sex with a chiobu nurse at the last 69 minutes of life.

songsongjurong

ntuc-fairprice-cover.jpg

can NTUC present the 壽 T-shirt to the infected Wuhan patients?

Looks like Beijing is bracing itself for a lockdown now. CCPee cannot afford 中南海 to kena virus, or else the Hongkies chantting 天灭中共 might turn out to be a prophecy.

Does it matter? Their family members, mistresses, bastard children and assets have all moved to western countries. :wink:

India got any cases? Maybe some CECA FTs got infected but didn't know, got scared and fled back to India.

Valium

India got any cases? Maybe some CECA FTs got infected but didn't know, got scared and fled back to India.

That would be excellent news. May they go home fuck mother fuck sister fuck cow fuck dog and spread it all around.

Loofydralb

It's heartening to see the boost to the healthcare industry. Many people will huat from selling facial masks. Good jobs will be created for all.
Death will create inheritances to be distributed and spending rises both as direct and indirect results of battling the virus.