• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Couples fight over clean cups and instant noodles

lianbeng

Darlie, Darlie not darkie...but don't tell those Ang Moh that don't understand that "hak yen ar go" is DARKIE TOOTHPASTE... ha ha ha

lianbeng replies: DARKIE was the original name lah DARLIE is new name! :biggrin: nothing beats the original!

It is still DARKIE...the Chinese writing is " Hak Yen Ar Go"...the English is DARLIE, you go check, I have a tube from Hong Kong..

To solve this, you must sit when peeing. That way, the toilet seat will be clean from urine droplets. It a hygiene thing.

agree, especially when water closet is low. when men pee standing up, the spray can go wide angle anywhere from 1 to more than 30 degrees. not only wc gets stained with pee droplets, but also the floor and surrounding area including the back of cover and tank. moreover, strong urine jet creating backsplash from toilet bowl can cause composite droplet spill outside of bowl. anyone who regularly cleans toilet will understand. wc is designed for sitting, urinal is designed for standing.

Then install urinal and WC lor.

If not, then install urinal and 2 WC, one for that female to use..so no complaint.

oldjunkee

Why do you want to remove one last hope for people to mend their relationships?

Can you provide a better solution?

Focus on the Family is a Christian organization with the agenda of using marital and sexual issues to promulgate their religious doctrine.

Stay away from them and do not quote them in sbf outside the religious folder.

Charlie258

No thank you. I prefer to pee standing. It's a biological advantage, just like not having to bleed every month.

Again, if women are concerned about urine droplets, wash and wipe the seat themselves before using the toilet. Don't nag in my face, I have zero tolerance for nagging.

Women all got a Big Mouth, and they always got to run their Big Mouth*. Something like the Chow Ah Beng in his Mitsubishi Lancer with illegal exhaust pipes in the HDB car park at 3:00 AM, who feels compelled to rev his noisy car.

A famous F-1 driver once said: "You pay them not to come into your hotel room, to allow you to do anything you want with their body. You pay them to get the f**k out after you are done with them."

Footnote:
* does not include the 1 out of 1,000,000. That do not run their CB woman .

Then install urinal and WC lor.

If not, then install urinal and 2 WC, one for that female to use..so no complaint.

you need a very large bathroom to have separate he and she facilities. for you and your partner, urinal is good enough. :p