• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Come in and take a look at our young generation! men pushed 76 yr old lady off bus

crispstar

Re: Come in and take a look at our young generation! men pushed 76 yr old lady off bu

Yes agree, he definitely has issues. He probably "learnt" the hand action from the way his mother brought him up. Blame the parents. When I see kids with issues, I always blame the parents.....

25 year old is still a kid?

Re: Come in and take a look at our young generation! men pushed 76 yr old lady off bu

This guy is very dangerous and they should send him for treatment, angry only can push an old woman down a bus. The woman could easily have died falling down like that! The SG society really have so much stress nowadays with even youths can't find proper jobs.

If the old women head heat on road curb or bus stair then it will be murder case.
This sinkie Alex Ong will be hate by whole SG. His neighbor, friend,relative.............all will look down at him .

AhPuNeNe

He's lucky am not inside the bus else he will get combo ahpunene hit from me:oIo:

wMulew

Another typical Opposition supporter. Blame Government, blame system, blame FT but he himself is never the problem

Kudos to the Ah Pek and dark dress Zha Boh for offering assistance. SG still got hope!

This 25 year old piece of shit. Anyone with his information, do post here.

Conqueror

Now life under PAP very 'up luck'.......YP blow up at the slightest provocation.
I dunno why I no chance to meet with such incidents.....if not outcome sure won't be like this

Yes, it's good that the people are angry. But, we need a concerted effort to overthrow a dictator and his regime.

1911-poster-jackie-chan.jpg

Conqueror

Actually there's differences in old ppls attitutdes. Old grandmas are even more arrogant than old men. They think that they being female and old it's like they deserve 2x the respect that ppl have to give to old ppl. Combine that with the fact that it was a young man telling her off. These type of old grandmas love to talk down to younger men.

You are right. That's the problem with the f**kin old folks ! They can't see their problems which they are stifling and obstructing their children's future and the young in general. When they vote for fascism, the young folks' lives will be harder. The enemy is within ! Not just PAP.

Know thy enemies. Old folks will not say sorry even if they are wrong - the f**kin attitude and face thing. Wrong means wrong. They are mostly uneducated and dumb (voted for PAP, easily conned by thieves). :biggrin:

Bring them to beach and mow them down with guns or bayonets.

salmon

liddat also can become PAP-opposition issue. hmm.:rolleyes:

Spock

As someone already said, would he have acted in the same way if the other party was a burly man twice his size, mental disorder or not? For me, I don't care who the other party is when giving a piece of my mind except when they happen to be a group of thugs. However, I would never use force on someone I deem weaker than me and certainly, I would not be the first one to throw a punch if I was not being roughed up. His excuses are just a pile of bullshit.

On a side note, it seems that the stress levels in SG is reaching fever pitch. Even the FTs are going berserk with increasing frequency. The whole country will probably implode with six million inhabitants of rojak backgrounds.

Conqueror

This young man got balls. to shout and show his disgust to old cunts. Old people big fuck? there is no need to show any respect for elders. Elders show earn the respect from young people.

Keep pressing the bell and hold the bus is wrong.

HOW right you are ! They should earn the respect not on some socialist handouts from young Sinkies ! The Cantonese in Hong Kong always used to say, "Don't prevent the globe from revolving !"

Nicole Seah should learn from tis precious episode about helping old folks - NEVER !

Conqueror

Old Folks Are The Culprits !

On a side note, it seems that the stress levels in SG is reaching fever pitch. Even the FTs are going berserk with increasing frequency. The whole country will probably implode with six million inhabitants of rojak backgrounds.

The old folks are the culprits of what has become of today. Face it.

But, the bullied will become the bully one day. This is science - not excuses. Revolution !

face_it.jpg

What Causes SG Youths to Have Such Pent Up Anger Against Old SGs?

[h=2]For abetting with the FAP Traitors to Import Foreigners to Screw Them?

Alex Ong defends pushing elderly woman off SMRT bus: I am the product of the decay of morals society has on individuals like myself.[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 7, 2012
Alex Ong, the young punk who sparked a massive outcry by pushing an elderly woman off a SMRT bus has defended his actions on his Facebook.
In a Facebook note posted two hours ago, Alex explained that he was ‘provoked’ by the elderly woman into doing so after he tried to advise her against hitting the bell at the last minute:
“I was quite agitated when she just shouted back at me like this. We got into an argument, and I told her to “get off this bus”. She simply shot back, “no, I won’t.”With emotions running high, I let loose a “I will slap you!” to her, to which she said “come!”. I reached breaking point and gave her a light push, which resulted in her falling off the steps.”
He added that anybody else in his shoes would have exploded as well:
“Now, I know I should never have done this, but if you were in my shoes, you of course could have exploded as well.”
The bus driver subsequently called for the police and ambulance who arrived and took statements from both parties.
Alex claimed he suffered from clinical depression and obsessive compulsive disorder which explained the ‘rage’ he felt.
“I do not represent a society of decaying morals. I’m a product of a society that has abused me, neglected me, and ultimately, misunderstood me. I do not represent the decay of morals, I am the product of the decay of morals society has on individuals like myself.”
Watch the shocking video below:
<iframe class="youtube-player" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yexAR4t4Wx8?version=3&rel=1&fs=1&showsearch=0&showinfo=1&iv_load_policy=1&wmode=transparent" frameBorder="0" width="640" type="text/html"></iframe>​

Conqueror

Fascism Voters

no amount of rudeness or stubbornness justifies a 25 year old pushing a 76 year old down a staircase.

If the woman had fallen and broken her neck, he'd be up for a murder charge.

One less fascist voter ! But, if they all die by the mass ... salvation !

438796.jpg

Re: What Causes SG Youths to Have Such Pent Up Anger Against Old SGs?

[h=2]HIV infection on the rise among Singaporeans below the age of 30[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 7, 2012
HIV infection among young Singaporeans below the age of 30 are on the rise in recent years with the number doubling in the past seven years, according to statistics released by the Ministry of Health on its website yesterday.
Almost 100 people aged 29 and below tested positive for HIV in 2011 compared to about 50 in 2005.
461 people tested positive last year with teenagers and young adults becoming increasing at risk as more are having sex without using condoms.
A survey by the Singapore Planned Parenthood Association last month revealed that half the 1,790 respondents lost their virginity by the age of 20.
More young Singaporeans are stepping forward to go for HIV tests due to greater awareness of the disease and efforts by advocacy groups to promote the practice.
HIV leads to AIDS which destroys the immune system. Though there are medicines to control the disease,

Conqueror

Imagine, If We Have Over The Whole Of Sinkiesland

old people are not big fucks.

some inconvenience and delay, yes. but can move on right?

Stare at her and curse her NBCCB ! Should more appropriate. The army guys right ! But, old folks are becoming a big problem - they slow the lifts, traffic, everything ! Some more can talk to the phone on the highway. F**kin retard !

Conqueror

Third World Living

What has sg become now? Press bell late nia kena pushed. This must be the shit standard of living wooden is talking about. Swiss no, shit yes.

You read wrongly, I think what he meant was "it was already over" (stillbirth). So, more from shit lands are here to stay to make it worse. Swaziland living !

swaziland.jpg

13a1a35c57d708a39d9a899b8b6fdc9d.jpg

Conqueror

Old Fart To Be MMA-ed !

This guy is very dangerous and they should send him for treatment, angry only can push an old woman down a bus. The woman could easily have died falling down like that! The SG society really have so much stress nowadays with even youths can't find proper jobs.

He needs counselling session. :eek: The old fart can be MMA-ed by serious fighters. :biggrin: I always love the colosseum. :biggrin:

Bobby_Lashley23.jpg

zeebjii

Re: What Causes SG Youths to Have Such Pent Up Anger Against Old SGs?

half the 1,790 respondents lost their virginity by the age of 20.[/B

Don't read too much into this. Should much lesser. This is sinkie gals we're talking about. Many put 'yes' to save face only.

Kudos to the Ah Pek and dark dress Zha Boh for offering assistance. SG still got hope!

This 25 year old piece of shit. Anyone with his information, do post here.

The Ah Pek too small size for that Chebye Alex Ong.
If there is a group of Ah Beng in that bus sure kenna beat up.

crackhead

25 year old is still a kid?

his actions from the video shows his immaturity .......still a kid, yes. think about it overnight, he looks like he is seeking his father's attention as well...first with the "kill some chinaman" comment and then with this incident, called his father first.... again blame the parents....