• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

City Care clarifies: We are NOT affiliate of City Harvest Church ?!

AND TELL KONGHEE TO OPEN UP DISCUSSION IN HIS FACEBOOK, I'M SURE MANY PEOPLE WANNA TALK TO HIM, LOL

I want to discuss with him about his wife's behaviour, especially her mv, why dance so slutty? have you seen before? this is one of them, dun drool, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Ya3Hqu_-cg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Ya3Hqu_-cg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

†††††

AND TELL KONGHEE TO OPEN UP DISCUSSION IN HIS FACEBOOK, I'M SURE MANY PEOPLE WANNA TALK TO HIM, LOL
I want to discuss with him about his wife's behaviour, especially her mv, why dance so slutty? have you seen before? this is one of them, dun drool, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
I know many christian dislike her, but she "Sun" is now in Haiti helping out, but BTW what are u doing now?

get a ticket to help out la
http://www.expedia.com/pub/agent.dl...iaAir| Flights| freesearch| new&eapid=21187-1

VIBGYOR

wah you talk like as if you are beri holy....

wait till you skeletons in your closet fallout for everybody to see....:biggrin:

Kong does not draw a salary from the church. Kong however draws income indirectly as a beneficiary from a private holding where he is the master franchiser. Its his company and franchise. This is done to give the impression to the gullible congregation that the man is magnanimous.

In a typical new age church, the franchiser operates a company that will purchase all church based paraphernalia such a candles, wines, rental equipment, books, tapes etc and then on sells to his own church. Financial report don't name the suppliers neither are they required to follow guidelines such as tenders for contracts etc. It is after all a private enterprise.

Those who make it to the management team are promising young pastors who are expected to grow the flock and become franchisees. Like all franchisees they have to buy all their supplies from the franchiser just like KFC, McDonalds etc.

At the bottom is a bunch of dumbfucks who peruse the church financial report and perpetuate the myth that no salary is drawn. Despite these allegations being repeated, City Harvest has never made a statement or made a note in their financial statements to the gullible congregation that Kong does not get a penny from the church. Those with a congregation that has a higher level of IQ avoid this by paying a salary so that they do not look silly. Income still goes to the private company.

The only thing stopping me from entering this promising business is my conscience. Very frustrating when the number of gullible dumbfucks are aplenty.

ai ya if u dun know keep quiet la, pastor kong is working free for city harvest church la. Not associated is because city harvest church is not providing financial support to city care, but that doesn't mean members from city harvest cannot join city care as volunteers. look at yourself first, while peoples risk gun shot to go haiti & help out, what are you doing here in Singapore? talk cock sing song are criticize others?

I know many christian dislike her, but she "Sun" is now in Haiti helping out, but BTW what are u doing now?

get a ticket to help out la
http://www.expedia.com/pub/agent.dl...iaAir| Flights| freesearch| new&eapid=21187-1

That horse face is helping out because her "black rapist" partner is a Haitian, who say wanna help lah, but want to charge 100k for his performace, in the end the charity event was cancelled. And his foundation of raising funds was under scrutiny because of "financial impropriety".

http://www.cbc.ca/arts/media/story/2010/01/18/wyclef-yele-funds-presser.html

Bird of a feather flocks together :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You got read news or not? you shitty piece of shit :oIo::oIo::oIo:

iamtalkinglah

with no wonder PAP rule singapore for so long. I rest my case. bunch of Good for nothing kao pei kao bu

OMG, those who read the thread will know that you are the one who started to Kao Pei Kao Bu.
BTW, if you don't like to Kao Pei Kao Bu then don't join forum la. If you join forum not to Kao Pei Kao Bu then why you join forum?
One advice, before you point your finger at others, look at yourself.
You say we never volunteer in the Haiti help team but you yourself also never volunteer.
No need to insult us.

iamtalkinglah

i think 8::::::d is right, it is a one sided story,
y dun u guys write in to chc if you are really concern about their activities.

because this is a kopi talk forum... Omg, you mean everything that we discussed in forum have to be followed up by writing to the parties involved?

Then wo bu shi fei zhang mei you kong????

iamtalkinglah

dun hide behind forums & criticize other la, if you think U have a good point, Y dun you write in to them to voice your concern,
1) [email protected]
2) http://www.facebook.com/konghee

Dun be like a chicken hiding in this forum to garner support, show some action. Dun be like a pasar aunties, only good at talking behind peoples and back stabbing only.

because this is a kopi talk forum... Omg, you mean everything that we discussed in forum have to be followed up by writing to the parties involved?

Then wo bu shi fei zhang mei you kong????

Dmode101

1. a charity org donations are hard to declare bcos there is no receipt given when ur subjugated by bright lights loud songs, repetitative emotional blackmail messages to young minds to put your hard earn money into the money bag.

2. The prosperity message is far far far from biblical. God laid the law so that ppl can learn how to do good. The demonic speak in tongues crazed spiritual guide is nonsense. why? because myself and a host of sincere faithful person has tried for years and realised its really BULLSHIT TO THE CORE and SCARY in retrospect.

To those youngster reading here - better guard your mind and read the bible carefully BY YOUR SELF beginning in genesis and not the DEVIOUS NEW TESTAMENT. Its not as difficult as what you think. U will realise that jesus is far from the truth and that you can still get to know the opposite sex without wasting your common sense and hard earn money.

Its takes a special kind of bastard to con young kids into giving away their money.

iamtalkinglah

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Ya3Hqu_-cg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Ya3Hqu_-cg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

Monkey Sun: A Christian promoting one of the 7 deadly sins - LUST!

Say 1st hor, i not against Christianity, I've many friends who are Christians, who are very nice to be with, but almost all of them shrugs when mention about CHC and NCC, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Dmode101

Say 1st hor, i not against Christianity, I've many friends who are Christians, who are very nice to be with, but almost all of them shrugs when mention about CHC and NCC, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

they shrug bcos they know deep down that they dont really read their bible carefully and dont really seek god. Their faith is more about peer pressure and social networking.

jus ask them have they read the bible thoroughly and most are confused lot.

keyboard_hero

HOW TO EXPLAIN YOUNG MINDS STILL CAUGHT UP IN THIS KIND OF BULLSHIT?

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OXmfCAruRUs&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OXmfCAruRUs&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

iamtalkinglah

HOW TO EXPLAIN YOUNG MINDS STILL CAUGHT UP IN THIS KIND OF BULLSHIT?

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OXmfCAruRUs&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OXmfCAruRUs&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Speak in Tongue is ........................ Anyone can just speak in tongue. Sorry I hate to say this too.

1) Why do a Christian ask everyone in the service to pray for him? Special treatment?
2) Why do a Christian ask everyone to pray together for God to bless them with Wealth and Health?
If you are saved by believing in God - when you die you will be in heaven with God then why do you want to pray for Health? You don't need to live long because once you die, you will have eternal life.

If God knows what you need, why do you still want to pray to God for wealth? Shouldn't God already knows you need money?