• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Christians are honest people (True or False?)

cooleo

Re: You Stupid Or What ?

be this get seditious, let's begin by asking this:

is cooleo honest and courteous?

Obviously. A person using Courtesy Lion as avatar leh.

Oh btw i will like to recommend u a book, titled

"101 ways to get a job and stop being a useless bum" :biggrin:

Forvendet

All religious have honest and dishonest people. All religions have stupid and smart people. Honest people in religions are stupid people and smart people in religions are dishonest people. There're many honest but stupid people in religions but there's no such thing as smart and honest people in religions. Smart people won't believe in religions unless they pretend to be for ulterior motives. There's no such thing as smart people who honestly believe in statutes or invinsible men.

Sometimes when I see some porn clips, those Ang Moh female porn stars when being fucked, will moan and shout ''Oh My God, fuck me, fuck me, I'm cumming....Oh God..''...:confused: :confused:

All religious have honest and dishonest people. All religions have stupid and smart people. Honest people in religions are stupid people and smart people in religions are dishonest people. There're many honest but stupid people in religions but there's no such thing as smart and honest people in religions. Smart people won't believe in religions unless they pretend to be for ulterior motives. There's no such thing as smart people who honestly believe in statutes or invinsible men.

Organized religions are just like hobby and social clubs. Even those who join non-religious associations must have some kind of motives. The OB yardstick is just don't do anything with intent to cheat or hurt others. It's even the same as joining a company as an employee for the salary. You pledge to all the code of conducts and mission statements. Come on, seriously, do anyone really believe and practice all of those drivels? The best example for today, since today is National Day, is the National Pledge. Even LKY publicly acknowledged as much that he doesn't take it too seriously. So belief, or professing to believe in anything, religious or non-religious, don't take it too seriously. Especially when it's other people's business, none of yours. Others can believe in whatever they like just as you can disbelieve what you don't like. The line is still marked by the OB yardstick, don't do anything with intent to cheat or hurt others.

Sometimes when I see some porn clips, those Ang Moh female porn stars when being fucked, will moan and shout ''Oh My God, fuck me, fuck me, I'm cumming....Oh God..''...:confused: :confused:

...and the man said, "I know that I'm that damn good, but you don't have to call me God." :biggrin:

lianbeng

...and the man said, "I know that I'm that damn good, but you don't have to call me God." :biggrin:

lianbeng reminds ramseth, "God created man first mah so must be good lor. woman is bone of man's bone, flesh of man's flesh.":biggrin:

Balls2U

SunHo.jpg

"I'm a honest person and I'm Christian!"

Conqueror

All NON-Africans are NOT "out-of-africa"

[video=youtube;LGhXuMpwo-o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGhXuMpwo-o&feature=related[/video]

heshe was a dinosaur.

Non-Africans have Neanderthal DNAs ? But, according to what I know, Fu Jian males are almost 100% Yellow Emperor tribe.

Muthukali

ang mo one beli sian la... see jap one.....

Windsor

Everyone on earth is either honest or dishonest, so don't judge a person by their religion. Judge them on their individual character.