• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio Bu 周海媚 (Kathy Chow) Uplorry...... Confirmed!!!

People with pre medical conditions should be careful with vax.

And once you vax, you will get post medical conditions. Take heed all you vaxtards out there. Especially the enthusiastic mask wearers and faithful customers of test kits. You know who you are. :cool:

Sadako

宁愿相信世界有鬼, 也不能相信中共土匪的那張臭嘴!

giphy.gif

lostvirgin

Oh dear they are quite efficient, can even find this.

Gin Siok Bin's autopsy findings will be 奶头发黑,逼唇肿胀,没处女膜,黑风洞填满精液,是个淫妇。
Additional finding.

心跳停止,呼吸停止,阴唇仍然继续颤抖, 洞内白带波涛汹涌。。

I didn't know that pretty girl in the Kiss Goodbye music video was her. What a waste to have lost her. To me, 57 is still a spring chicken.

Sustanon

Pak zham lah, pak until see kiao kiao! :biggrin:

GBHIQ_sa8AAR2hg.jpg
Seriously this is the kind of kum gong cheebye who follows every single rule without questioning hence encourages the government to do whatever they want..... KNN authoritative bias.... well in the end...... die liao perhaps real cause of death still brushed off as die of other illness..... lol..... KNN literally die because of her own stupidity...... Vivian Chow is another gong cheebye....

This one is Kathy Chow. Vivian Chow is prettier and still alive. And younger by one year. :biggrin: