• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

@chicken is your DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE CANTONESE MOTHER an old prostitute still plying her trade in Europe?

And @chicken fake her customer in Europe as her boyfriend. We all know by now everything that Cantonese dogs sons of chickens accused me from slut to prostitute to faking virginity is always proven what they and their own women are themselves.

Cantonese @chicken obviously thinks he is so clever to start prostitute threads around me using the whole world prostitute news to act innocuous. Sibei despicable Sibei fake isn’t it?

Thread 'why do old prostitutes like these two women still ply the trade? got business meh?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/wh...-still-ply-the-trade-got-business-meh.360392/
@chicken remember who you are and don’t 狗眼看人低when your Cantonese mother daughter of poor rubber tapper from Pahang come to Spore be sugar baby go party gold digger slut open leg big big 带球结婚 look for meal ticket with rich chap Cheng sinkie. Remember your story @chicken and don’t attack other women that live hard life single mother premarital sex or hokkien virgin as sluts. And don’t attack other women as gold digger when your CERTIFIED DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE CANTONESE MOTHER is number one slut gold digger hahahahaha 广东狗的脸皮真厚!

@chicken Good reminder from your fellow Cantonese dog for you to remember that you are ADULTERER that steal company money to pay for married shanghai mistress lunch and you self declared proudly your despicable strategy of using married mistress for easy exit. So evil so cheap. Pui!

Cottonmouth

maxresdefault.jpg
@ginfreely