• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chased out by pinoys from a community centre

escher

The pinoys or foreigners dare to be so brazen n arrogant cos they have the strong support of the MIW .U all 3rd class sinkees want to fight with 2nd class FT who have the backing of the 1st class elite MIW ??? The choice for sinkees now is either fight or flight ,take your pick sinkees.What are u doing about it sinkees ???

ha ha ha ha ha

HA HA HA HA HA!

Singkies got no fucking balls in the first place.

Losing their own countries and voting again and again to be fucked and screwed

Voting for a gahmen to bring in FTs and more FTs

Singkies deserved a hard life and being fucked by MIWs and the FTs being brought in

HA HA HA HA!

Chased out by pinoys II – next to NPP & SPH!

PostDateIcon.png
June 23rd, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

Yes, Blk 205 Toa Payoh North next to SPH is where the action is.
tpyn2.jpg
(Map from Streetdirectory.com)

I mean the basketball court monopolized by burly Filipinos days and nights.
This court is essentially paid and maintained by Toa Payoh TC. But you will never find local children playing here. Not allowed is the right word.
That’s because come every evening a group of Filipinos, sometimes with their girlfriends, takes over the court without fail. The noise is unmistakeably in Tagalog… very very loud. And no locals are allowed or intimation takes place.
Once, I saw them picking up a fight with an old man. Apparently, he ran to the Neighborhood police station just 50 meters from this place. But no action by the police.
Just walk behind the block 205 Toa Payoh North, opposite SPH and near Braddell MRT. You will find Filipino groups in their full glory of sports attire without fail. 6PM is just nice. Look around and it’s in the midst of residences. But the Filipinos treat it as a sporting complex which belongs to them.
Neither our police nor the reporters in SPH bothers.

tpyn1.jpg
(Google Earth)

tpyn.jpg
(Google Map Street View)

Anonymous
* The comment first appeared in: Chased out by pinoys from a community centre. TRE has already sent an email to Bishan-Toa Payoh Town Council for clarifications.

12 Votes

<cite class="fn">Teo Sai Luck:</cite>
June 23, 2012 at 1:03 pm Teo Sai Luck(Quote)
I heard from a colleague that in sengkang area or punggol area, many pinoy youths are occupying the basketball courts there.
Seems like there are now more pinoys than we assume.

Rate this

cheowyonglee

The map is out.Now we know the place.Time for some hardcore evidence.We need some brave soul to go to that place to take some video on these Pinoys invading the basket court.Video speak more then words.Agree???Any kind soul here willing to take this honourable task???:biggrin:

Pinoys are a group of proud race.No wonder Sinkies keep gana bully by them even in own home ground.Damn malu leh!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

[video=youtube;zkMwO1ooMdg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkMwO1ooMdg[/video]