• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CHAO CHEE BYE I HATE CHINESE NEW YEAR

I love CNY.

I get to flaunt my wealth, my kids' good results, my sexy MILFy wife and my big house to all my relatives. We will then have a great steamboat dinner, drink XO and smoke cigars. The kids will play a bit of blackjack with their angpao money while the wives swap gossips. I love CNY.

B.S.

I love CNY.

I get to flaunt my wealth, my kids' good results, my sexy MILFy wife and my big house to all my relatives. We will then have a great steamboat dinner, drink XO and smoke cigars. The kids will play a bit of blackjack with their angpao money while the wives swap gossips. I love CNY.

I love CNY.

redwire-singapore-lee-family-feud-x88.jpg

bigozt

Festive seasons are for kids.

See how happy these girls are dressing for CNY and sing with joy and happiness.

No, this is a performance and with it many hours of rehearsals which kids hate. They are doing to get it over and please their parents. After one performance, I never 'encourage' my kids for another one again. Sam Leong is right. Get that flight to Kiwi Land.

I love CNY.

my uncle say dream on. he say you go other relative house give $2 angpow and hope to collect $10 type and saliva drop when see other relatives wife. he also say ownself don't buy beer and drink other people beer.

Truth_Hurts

I enjoy CNY because I have good family n relatives..the good h.but as a ha
Me too! I hate all this silly kpkb noisy huat ahs, loheis and God of Fortune stuff! All commercialised and bullshit! Gone are the days of joyous celebrations from the heart; simple and meaningful family reunions; and where angbaos are mere gestures; no need to break the bank, outdo each other, show-off and where there is no need to look a million dollars even when one does not have it.

Agoraphobic

CNY in Peesai has been reduced to a festival of eating and gambling. What sort of culture is thisÉ Ever since the PAP banned firecrackers, they had taken away a fundamental chinese cultural practice, to make noise and celebrate the invention of gunpowder,

steffychun

CNY in Peesai has been reduced to a festival of eating and gambling. What sort of culture is thisÉ Ever since the PAP banned firecrackers, they had taken away a fundamental chinese cultural practice, to make noise and celebrate the invention of gunpowder,

They were scared of rockets

Hangover

Hahaha, I think I really bad.
Wondering when some asshole distant relatives die, so need don't need to pay tribute to them anymore

middle-finger-classic-up-yours.png